Barclays Car Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 12 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Barclays car finance reviews can help drivers like you to find out more about Barclays before you take on a loan to buy that next car. Barclays car finance reviews on Smart Money People are written by drivers like you to help other drivers find the...

READ MORE

Barclays car finance reviews can help drivers like you to find out more about Barclays before you take on a loan to buy that next car. Barclays car finance reviews on Smart Money People are written by drivers like you to help other drivers find the best car finance company.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Barclays Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

17% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Car Finance Reviews

12 reviews

Review Barclays's Car Finance now

Needs to work harder at different aspects of customer care!

These people can be aloof and indifferent if they think you're pressing them and some of their products /services leave much to be desired!

Reviewed on 23rd November 2019
Kenneth Baldwin's avatar
Kenneth Baldwin

Car Finance Excellent

I have car finance with Barclays and they have made it very easy to make repayments early, and have very friendly customer service.

Reviewed on 16th April 2019
lucytricker's avatar
lucytricker

Scammer of the year

I bought a car through barclays partner finance as they are the owner of the car turned out to be a Cat D car contact barclays even went to court for it they did not take responsibility as the salesmen was from car gaint even due they owned the car... Read more

I bought a car through barclays partner finance as they are the owner of the car turned out to be a Cat D car contact barclays even went to court for it they did not take responsibility as the salesmen was from car gaint even due they owned the car until finance is finished they sent me a new contract stating the conditions of the car and if i dont agree it the car will be taken away from me and all the payments i gave will be taken to cover there cost since then would not trust barclays

Reviewed on 20th December 2018
Masood Safari's avatar
Masood Safari

Very friendly team

Good at listening to customers needs.

Reviewed on 9th December 2018
Morris  Foday 's avatar
Morris Foday

A good competition

Great bank with great opcions , perfect !!

Reviewed on 9th December 2018
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Friends

Very nice and fast service Whenever I have a problem or change adress I do online conversations very effectively and save your important time to waiting in a bank

Reviewed on 7th December 2018
Abid's avatar
Abid

Best in UK

Im more than happy with Barclays

Reviewed on 7th December 2018
Munaver's avatar
Munaver

I am very happy with Barclays

I always had a good experience with Barclays

Reviewed on 7th December 2018
Srikanth's avatar
Srikanth

Best bank

Very good banking and brilliant customer service

Reviewed on 7th December 2018
Najam's avatar
Najam

Brilliant

Very efficient, great service and product.

Reviewed on 29th May 2018
Romilly Snowden's avatar
Romilly Snowden

good car finance

Ive had my car finance with barclays for nearly 3 years now it was very easy to set up and i havent had any problems since.

Reviewed on 12th June 2017
luke dublin's avatar
luke dublin

Good service

Good and reliable service with helpful staff

Reviewed on 4th April 2017
Sam Booth-Malone's avatar
Sam Booth-Malone