Buckinghamshire Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 194 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    

Buckinghamshire Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Buckinghamshire Building Society. How easy is it to contact Buckinghamshire Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Buckinghamshire Building Society...

READ MORE

Buckinghamshire Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Buckinghamshire Building Society. How easy is it to contact Buckinghamshire Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Buckinghamshire Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Buckinghamshire Building Society Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

50% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: N/A

Top Channel Preference: N/A

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Savings Reviews

194 reviews

Review Buckinghamshire Building Society's Savings now

Excellent service, very efficient

As previously stated excellent service and very efficient

Reviewed on 7th January 2021
Bucks BS Member 's avatar
Bucks BS Member

Best building society for value

Very friendly and helpful when needed.

Reviewed on 18th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Reply from Buckinghamshire Building Society

Thank you for this kind review, it's so great to hear you found our service friendly and helpful.

AGM Feedback

Convenience - we live in Chalfont St Giles. Staff are friendly and efficient

Reviewed on 17th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

Information clear and easy to understand. Print a bit small.

Reviewed on 16th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

Well capitalised. Well resourced plans. Good team.

Reviewed on 16th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

Good interest rate on savings accounts. I especially like the fact that you still allow accounts to be operated by post

Reviewed on 16th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

Renumeration for directors is less than other building societies (Nationwide). Strong local foundations.

Reviewed on 16th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

They can't do enough for you and are very helpful/

Reviewed on 16th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

Friendly people. No nonsense. Helpful.

Reviewed on 16th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

Good interest rates compared to other banks etc.

Reviewed on 16th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

I like the telephone that is straight forward. No pressing buttons or waiting for ages to get a reply to a request.

Reviewed on 16th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

You do not keep chopping and changing rates which is great. A person answers the telephone and knows what they're talking about.

Reviewed on 16th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Excellent service

Although a small society they always appear to be competitive. We always find the staff very pleasant and helpful

Reviewed on 16th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Reply from Buckinghamshire Building Society

Thank you for leaving this review! We are very pleased to hear that you found our service excellent.

AGM Feedback

Having access to the local branch great. Efficient local staff.

Reviewed on 15th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

Can visit branch anytime. Staff always helpful, friendly and professional

Reviewed on 15th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

It is local and easily accessible

Reviewed on 15th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

Clear information given. Charity aspect is very good

Reviewed on 15th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

You are a building society (which I love) and you are better to deal with than banks. Your interest rates are better and staff more courteous and interested in your customers.

Reviewed on 15th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

Small, efficient, so customer oriented and friendly

Reviewed on 15th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

AGM Feedback

Whenever I go to the counter the staff want to help me.

Reviewed on 15th April 2020
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member