Capital One: Aspire Business Card reviews

3.00
Based on 2 reviews, last reviewed 24th Sep 2021
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
50%
4 star
See only 4 star reviews
0%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
50%

Latest highest rating: 5

Great online account management facility I really do find this credit card to be useful and very easy to manage via the online account.It makes it easy to make payments and check charges in r... Read more Reviewed on: 28th March 2016
toodles782's avatar
toodles782

Latest lowest rating: 1

fraud On September 8, 2021 my wife erroneously paid a $355.36 capital one credit card bill by missing 2 decimal points and paying $35,536.00. I contacted ... Read more Reviewed on: 24th September 2021
jeff twigg's avatar
jeff twigg

About the Aspire Business Card

Capital One Aspire Business Card reviews can help you to find out about the pros and cons of the Aspire Business Card credit card. What kind of features do Capital One customers like? Find out more about the Capital One Aspire Business Card by reading our trusted Smart Money People reviews. You can also write your own Capital One Aspire Business Card reviews to share your own experience with Smart Money People, the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can make financial services work better for everyone.

Review Capital One: Aspire Business Card now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Capital One Aspire Business Card reviews (2)

fraud

1
On September 8, 2021 my wife erroneously paid a $355.36 capital one credit card bill by missing 2 decimal points and paying $35,536.00. I contacted capital one the next day and they told me the bank I paid it through could take the money back. I did this and the bank was successful in returning the money to my account. I thought the issue was resolved until my bank notified me that on September 13, 2021 capital one again took the money and used a technique that prevented the bank from getting it back again. This withdrawal was not authorized and constitutes fraud. It's now September 24th and after 6 phone calls and promises of the money being returned I am told it is under review. I have never dealt with a more dishonest and corrupt company as capital one. Reviewed on: 24th September 2021
jeff twigg's avatar
jeff twigg

Great online account management facility

5
I really do find this credit card to be useful and very easy to manage via the online account.It makes it easy to make payments and check charges in real time . Reviewed on: 28th March 2016
toodles782's avatar
toodles782

Do you have a different Capital One product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Capital One has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products