Caravan and Motorhome Club Reviews

  Ratings based on 7,892 reviews       Last review 10 months ago    

Looking for Caravan and Motorhome Club insurance reviews from customers like yourself? At Smart Money People, we collect your experiences - good and bad - so that our community can make better informed decisions about which caravan insurance to choose. Al...

READ MORE

Looking for Caravan and Motorhome Club insurance reviews from customers like yourself? At Smart Money People, we collect your experiences - good and bad - so that our community can make better informed decisions about which caravan insurance to choose. Already using Caravan and Motor Club insurance for your beloved vehicle? Please share a review of your own and help other people.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Caravan and Motorhome Club Products 7,892

Caravan Cover

Recommend

Very good fair prices good customer service

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
Jeneane Allen's avatar
Jeneane Allen
Write a review

Motorhome Insurance

Professional and helpful.

Have used CAMC Camper van / Motorhome Insurance for many years, policy is well structured and price competitive. Customer Service staff friendly and very knowledgeable.

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
Nigel Chapman's avatar
Nigel Chapman
Write a review

Caravan Cover

Good value caravan insurance, from the caravan experts.

I insure with the Club because, as a member, I believe they are extremely knowledgeable and offer good value caravan insurance. The Club understands the needs of caravanners, in terms of insurance cover and are very flexible.

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
carlo  mc closkey's avatar
carlo mc closkey
Write a review

Caravan Cover

satisfied long term client

I have been a customer for many years and have appreciated excellent cover at an extremely good value price

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
David MacLean's avatar
David MacLean
Write a review

Caravan Cover

A Must for Seasoned Campers

If you need some professional advice on caravanning or motorhomes then look no further than this club. Along with very competitive insurance services and of course a nationwide network of amazing campsites in great locations. Join today, you wont be disap Read more

If you need some professional advice on caravanning or motorhomes then look no further than this club. Along with very competitive insurance services and of course a nationwide network of amazing campsites in great locations. Join today, you wont be disappointed.

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
Chris's avatar
Chris
Write a review

Caravan Cover

Clean and friendly

Clean and friendly all the time

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
WILLIAM 's avatar
WILLIAM
Write a review

Caravan Cover

good service

we only have had to use it once and we had great service

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Doug Moye's avatar
Doug Moye
Write a review

Caravan Cover

prompt attention

The caravan club sends me a reminder and knowing that I wont better your premium price for what I get elsewhere, I am happy with your service.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
John Thomas-Holdsworth's avatar
John Thomas-Holdsworth
Write a review

Caravan Cover

Go Too club for a professional and relaxing experience

Consistently Professional, friendly, and reliable

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Roger's avatar
Roger
Write a review

Motorhome Insurance

the best

just the best does what it says on the paperwork dont worry we will look after you

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
robert's avatar
robert
Write a review

Caravan Cover

best cover

I have used the ccmc insurance since 1970 when owning a caravan and they have all ways handled any claim quickly. best cover you can buy Cyril Willey

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Mr C Willey's avatar
Mr C Willey
Write a review

Motorhome Insurance

Value for money

The caravan & caravan club is value for money

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Emily Tarrington's avatar
Emily Tarrington
Write a review

Caravan Cover

Good Value for money

Good value for money, very helpful, nothing is to much trouble. Easy and straightforward processes. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Binner's avatar
Binner
Write a review

Caravan Cover

Very good company to deal with.

Excellent customer service. Have been very happy with how they have dealt with my enquiries and changes to policy.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Ben's avatar
Ben
Write a review

Caravan Cover

Intriguing

Many of the articles are not only useful, but often intriguing as well. Very well done everyone concerned!

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Sue Pritchard's avatar
Sue Pritchard
Write a review

Caravan Cover

Great value for money for an excellent service!

Cracking Insurance cover from the best company in the UK - The Caravan & Motorhome Club!

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Chris & Shirley Cope's avatar
Chris & Shirley Cope
Write a review

Caravan Cover

Good all round cover and follow up

My experience is based on taking out and renewing insurance, which has always be easy. I am aware that others I know who've had to claim have had a good experience, which is unlike my experience with another company where the Loss Adjuster didn't even kno Read more

My experience is based on taking out and renewing insurance, which has always be easy. I am aware that others I know who've had to claim have had a good experience, which is unlike my experience with another company where the Loss Adjuster didn't even know the scope of the policy!

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Schund's avatar
Schund
Write a review

Caravan Cover

Great Quality Insurance

A while ago now but when our car broke down in France we were provided with a replacement vehicle so we could finish our holiday and our car was returned to our home. Great service!!

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
John's avatar
John
Write a review

Motorhome Insurance

Efficient communication

We are kept up to date with current legislation and fortunately we have not had to use the insurance.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Mr T Morris's avatar
Mr T Morris
Write a review

Caravan Cover

simply brilliant

Very easy to arrange very competative

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
steve's avatar
steve
Write a review