Smart Money People Logo

Caravan and Motorhome Club: Motorhome Insurance reviews

4.89
Based on 2,694 reviews, last reviewed 2nd Nov 2023
100% decrease in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
100% decrease in 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
92%
See only 4 star reviews
8%
See only 3 star reviews
0%
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
0%

Latest highest rating:

5

The Motorhome and Campervan Insurance Team We continue to insure our Motorhome with the Caravan & Motorhome Club, which apart from offering competitive pricing and value for money, it offers us... Read more Reviewed on: 2nd November 2023
Carl Martin's avatar
Carl Martin

Latest lowest rating:

1

Not value for money They give a great first year cover price then increase your policy by 65% after NO claims. Contacted the club to ask for a justification of the incre... Read more Reviewed on: 15th October 2023
Andy Boxall's avatar
Andy Boxall

About the Motorhome Insurance

Review Caravan and Motorhome Club: Motorhome Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Caravan and Motorhome Club Motorhome Insurance reviews (2694)

The Motorhome and Campervan Insurance Team

5
We continue to insure our Motorhome with the Caravan & Motorhome Club, which apart from offering competitive pricing and value for money, it offers us peace of mind knowing they are specialists with Insurance for this particular type of vehicle. Reviewed on: 2nd November 2023
Carl Martin's avatar
Carl Martin

Peace of mind

5
Very easy to deal with, made some changes mid year which couldn’t have been more straightforward and great value. Reviewed on: 16th October 2023

Great service from start to finish

5
Phoned up for a quote and felt comfortable with the whole process and took out the policy as it covered all my needs. Reviewed on: 16th October 2023
Reply from Caravan and Motorhome Club Thank you Stephen for your great review. It is really appreciated. Caravan & Motorhome Club Financial Services Response date: 16th October 2023
Caravan and Motorhome Club logo
Caravan and Motorhome Club

Motorhome insurance

5
Having checking our insurance Companies I found this very Competitive. Reviewed on: 16th October 2023
Daren's avatar
Daren
Reply from Caravan and Motorhome Club Thank you Daren for your great review. It is really appreciated. Caravan & Motorhome Club Financial Services Response date: 16th October 2023
Caravan and Motorhome Club logo
Caravan and Motorhome Club

Do you have a different Caravan and Motorhome Club product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Caravan and Motorhome Club has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products