Caravan and Motorhome Club Motorhome Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,363 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Caravan and Motorhome Club Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

69% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 65+

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Motorhome Insurance Reviews

1,363 reviews

Review Caravan and Motorhome Club's Motorhome Insurance now

Professional and helpful.

Have used CAMC Camper van / Motorhome Insurance for many years, policy is well structured and price competitive. Customer Service staff friendly and very knowledgeable.

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
Nigel Chapman's avatar
Nigel Chapman

the best

just the best does what it says on the paperwork dont worry we will look after you

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
robert's avatar
robert

Value for money

The caravan & caravan club is value for money

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Emily Tarrington's avatar
Emily Tarrington

Efficient communication

We are kept up to date with current legislation and fortunately we have not had to use the insurance.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Mr T Morris's avatar
Mr T Morris

The best rates were Caravan and Motorhome Club

I found Caravan and Motorhome insurance the cheapest option two years running.

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Michael's avatar
Michael

Caravan and Motorhome Club Motorhome Insurance

Competitive and easy to understand with the assurance that our Motorhome is fully covered from a Professional Organisation knowing what is does for its members.

Reviewed on 27th September 2021
Carl Martin's avatar
Carl Martin

very good site

best site to book and easy to navigate

Reviewed on 21st September 2021
d reddy's avatar
d reddy

Great product s tailored to my needs

Understood my requirements for my motor home

Reviewed on 20th September 2021
Kelsall's avatar
Kelsall

mr cleary

motorhome insurance have been very helpful in arranging our cover with little fuss ,

Reviewed on 19th September 2021
paula cleary's avatar
paula cleary

Best value

Hassle freeand quick online quote

Reviewed on 19th September 2021
Corinne Cornwell's avatar
Corinne Cornwell

Year one, amazing experiences!

Although we have only been with the club for a short time we have quickly come to realise that we can book with the confidence that all will be super organised with the added bonus of a quiet and peaceful evening

Reviewed on 18th September 2021
annemarie's avatar
annemarie

Excellent service

We have just changed our insurance to caravan and motorhome club after years with the same company. It was very competitive and it was made very easy to change over saving us money. The service was first class and we aim to be with the caravan and... Read more

We have just changed our insurance to caravan and motorhome club after years with the same company. It was very competitive and it was made very easy to change over saving us money. The service was first class and we aim to be with the caravan and motorhome insurance for a long time

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
Judy Goodridge's avatar
Judy Goodridge

Can-do response

Great customer service and understanding of my needs.

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
David Pitchforth's avatar
David Pitchforth

3rd year of insurance cover

Insurance tailored to the motorhome. Pleasant and helpful advisors on the phone. Value and peace of mind for the money.

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
Annette Crew's avatar
Annette Crew

Insurance

Friendly,helpful and reliable service

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Lorraine Saunders 's avatar
Lorraine Saunders

Quick and easy

Excellent service at a good price

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Bill Turner's avatar
Bill Turner

Always high standards and safe for families

Members for over 10 years, using insurance as well. All staff very helpful to us. Love CLs too.

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Sue Green's avatar
Sue Green

Great fast service at fair price

Renewed my Moho insurance easy. Been with camc for 6 years now. No drama at great prices

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Bub's avatar
Bub

Brilliant cover from CAMC

Really good price from CAMC insurance services

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Watson Telfer's avatar
Watson Telfer

Always the best

After using CAMC insurance for several years now, I have consistently found their quotes to be competitive and perfect for my needs. Their Customer Service team are professional and always know the answer to my question.

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
I Davies's avatar
I Davies