Caravan and Motorhome Club Caravan Cover Reviews

  Ratings based on 6,529 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

At Smart Money People, we collect Caravan and Motorhome Club caravan cover reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Caravan and Motorhome Club caravan cover, you can check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Caravan and...

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we collect Caravan and Motorhome Club caravan cover reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Caravan and Motorhome Club caravan cover, you can check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Caravan and Motorhome Club customer - please share your experiences with our community in order to help out others looking for information about them.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Caravan and Motorhome Club Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

68% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 65+

Top Channel Preference: Online

Insurance Choice Awards logo Winner of 'Best Caravan Insurance Provider' in the 2017 Insurance Choice Awards

Your Caravan Cover Reviews

6,529 reviews

Review Caravan and Motorhome Club's Caravan Cover now

Recommend

Very good fair prices good customer service

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
Jeneane Allen's avatar
Jeneane Allen

Good value caravan insurance, from the caravan experts.

I insure with the Club because, as a member, I believe they are extremely knowledgeable and offer good value caravan insurance. The Club understands the needs of caravanners, in terms of insurance cover and are very flexible.

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
carlo  mc closkey's avatar
carlo mc closkey

satisfied long term client

I have been a customer for many years and have appreciated excellent cover at an extremely good value price

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
David MacLean's avatar
David MacLean

A Must for Seasoned Campers

If you need some professional advice on caravanning or motorhomes then look no further than this club. Along with very competitive insurance services and of course a nationwide network of amazing campsites in great locations. Join today, you wont be... Read more

If you need some professional advice on caravanning or motorhomes then look no further than this club. Along with very competitive insurance services and of course a nationwide network of amazing campsites in great locations. Join today, you wont be disappointed.

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
Chris's avatar
Chris

Clean and friendly

Clean and friendly all the time

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
WILLIAM 's avatar
WILLIAM

good service

we only have had to use it once and we had great service

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Doug Moye's avatar
Doug Moye

prompt attention

The caravan club sends me a reminder and knowing that I wont better your premium price for what I get elsewhere, I am happy with your service.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
John Thomas-Holdsworth's avatar
John Thomas-Holdsworth

Go Too club for a professional and relaxing experience

Consistently Professional, friendly, and reliable

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Roger's avatar
Roger

best cover

I have used the ccmc insurance since 1970 when owning a caravan and they have all ways handled any claim quickly. best cover you can buy Cyril Willey

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Mr C Willey's avatar
Mr C Willey

Good Value for money

Good value for money, very helpful, nothing is to much trouble. Easy and straightforward processes. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Binner's avatar
Binner

Very good company to deal with.

Excellent customer service. Have been very happy with how they have dealt with my enquiries and changes to policy.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Ben's avatar
Ben

Intriguing

Many of the articles are not only useful, but often intriguing as well. Very well done everyone concerned!

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Sue Pritchard's avatar
Sue Pritchard

Great value for money for an excellent service!

Cracking Insurance cover from the best company in the UK - The Caravan & Motorhome Club!

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Chris & Shirley Cope's avatar
Chris & Shirley Cope

Good all round cover and follow up

My experience is based on taking out and renewing insurance, which has always be easy. I am aware that others I know who've had to claim have had a good experience, which is unlike my experience with another company where the Loss Adjuster didn't even... Read more

My experience is based on taking out and renewing insurance, which has always be easy. I am aware that others I know who've had to claim have had a good experience, which is unlike my experience with another company where the Loss Adjuster didn't even know the scope of the policy!

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Schund's avatar
Schund

Great Quality Insurance

A while ago now but when our car broke down in France we were provided with a replacement vehicle so we could finish our holiday and our car was returned to our home. Great service!!

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
John's avatar
John

simply brilliant

Very easy to arrange very competative

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
steve's avatar
steve

Excellent insurance service from the Caravan Club

A fair price for good cover. The staff are very knowledgeable and always helpful. The renewal process is VERY straight forward. A few of the national TV names could learn a great deal and still only be half as good.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
C R Farrar's avatar
C R Farrar

Excellent value for miney

Excellent value for money with comprehensive cover and very easy to arrange.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Martin Roscoe's avatar
Martin Roscoe

Second to none

We have been members on and off for 30 years and have never had any issues. Always received excellent and prompt service

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Robert Nelson's avatar
Robert Nelson

Excellent cover at affordable price

Sensible renewal discussion and knowledgeable staff

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
william snooks's avatar
william snooks