Smart Money People Logo

Caravan and Motorhome Club: Caravan Cover reviews

4.93
Based on 10,640 reviews, last reviewed 29th Feb 2024
100% decrease in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
95%
See only 4 star reviews
5%
See only 3 star reviews
0%
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
0%

Latest highest rating:

5

Very easy to deal with straight forward simple Very easy to deal with straight forward simple Reviewed on: 29th February 2024
David 's avatar
David

Latest lowest rating:

1

Very poor Poor service, inflexible and overpriced Reviewed on: 15th October 2023
RBWILSON 's avatar
RBWILSON

About the Caravan Cover

At Smart Money People, we collect Caravan and Motorhome Club caravan cover reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Caravan and Motorhome Club caravan cover, you can check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Caravan and Motorhome Club customer - please share your experiences with our community in order to help out others looking for information about them.

Review Caravan and Motorhome Club: Caravan Cover now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Caravan and Motorhome Club Caravan Cover reviews (10640)

Very easy to deal with straight forward simple

5
Very easy to deal with straight forward simple Reviewed on: 29th February 2024
David 's avatar
David

The club you love

5
Always helpful reliable and friendly servie Reviewed on: 16th October 2023
Lucy Dixon's avatar
Lucy Dixon

Straightforward, friendly and competitive

5
I have had insurance with CMC for several years. When we bought a ‘new to us’ caravan, the customer service was excellent. I have not had the misfortune to claim but my parents have and found it a very straightforward, stress free experience. Reviewed on: 16th October 2023
Sharon McDermott's avatar
Sharon McDermott

A caring club

5
They make it easy to navigate the world of caravaning! I'm insured and happy as a first time caravanner. Reviewed on: 16th October 2023
Deborah 's avatar
Deborah
Reply from Caravan and Motorhome Club Thank you Deborah for your review Response date: 16th October 2023
Caravan and Motorhome Club logo
Caravan and Motorhome Club

Do you have a different Caravan and Motorhome Club product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Caravan and Motorhome Club has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products