Comfort Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 433 reviews       Last review 9 months ago    

Comfort Insurance is a specialist motorhome, caravan and camper van insurance company, owned by Peter and Pat Cue for over 20 years. Being “a family run business, We pride ourselves in providing friendly and knowledgeable service to our clients.” So if...

READ MORE

Comfort Insurance is a specialist motorhome, caravan and camper van insurance company, owned by Peter and Pat Cue for over 20 years. Being “a family run business, We pride ourselves in providing friendly and knowledgeable service to our clients.” So if you’re looking to insure your motorhome or other vehicle, check out user reviews of Comfort Insurance by people like you to help you make up your mind. Already using Comfort’s caravan or campervan insurance? Share a review of your own and help other motorhome owners!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Comfort Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

68% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Motorhome Insurance

Great Customer Service at a competitive price

Have used them for the last three years. Had an incident last year which was not my fault ( some went hit my motor home when parked up)which lead to the rear bumper being replaced. They dealt with everything very professionally

Reviewed on 7th September 2020
Jon whitmore 's avatar
Jon whitmore
Write a review

Motorhome Insurance

Easy to Use - Helpful Staff

Good Price Good Cover Helpful Staff Best I could find

Reviewed on 15th July 2020
eggsnail's avatar
eggsnail
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

Friendly service

Very good, competitive quotes, highly recommended.

Reviewed on 16th April 2018
Jeremy Savage's avatar
Jeremy Savage
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

They're just the best

They give me value for my money and have done so for many years.

Reviewed on 30th December 2017
Paul Jordan's avatar
Paul Jordan
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

Quality Customer service

The staff are brilliant, very supportive and maintain a sense of professionalism but without the hard sell. A refreshing change.

Reviewed on 20th November 2017
Ray y's avatar
Ray y
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

Friendly available affordable

Comfort provides a very approachable and efficient service to motor home users. Clear information.

Reviewed on 14th November 2017
Linda Hargreaves's avatar
Linda Hargreaves
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

Excellent customer services and insurance cover

Comfort Insurance offer very competitive insurance cover which includes very generous cover for vehicle contents which is particularly important for camper van owners. The staff are always very friendly and efficient and I would happily recommend... Read more

Comfort Insurance offer very competitive insurance cover which includes very generous cover for vehicle contents which is particularly important for camper van owners. The staff are always very friendly and efficient and I would happily recommend this company to fellow camper van owners.

Reviewed on 3rd November 2017
Jane Gorman's avatar
Jane Gorman
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

Quick helpful staff

Very helpful staff who were patient and understanding of my needs. Managed to get really good cover at the cheapest price around.

Reviewed on 28th October 2017
Graham Hawkins's avatar
Graham Hawkins
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

Great customer service

When l have had to contact; the customer service team have always been very helpful. The policy meets our needs. Will renew again!

Reviewed on 18th October 2017
Robbie Robinson's avatar
Robbie Robinson
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

A genuine helpful organisation.

By far the best for many years. Always ready to help with a cheerful manner. May it continue for many years to come, thank you.Always ready to help and to answer your questions honestly.

Reviewed on 12th October 2017
Ken Tyler's avatar
Ken Tyler
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

VERY GOOD SERVICE

ALWAYS BEEN DEALT WITH FAIRLY AND ON TIME

Reviewed on 12th October 2017
H.ROWAN's avatar
H.ROWAN
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

Competitive and easy to deal with.

It was easy to identify and discuss the options available with knowledgeable staff. Q&A was no issue. Product well thought out, not automatically providing cover that might not be needed. Efficient pre and post policy administration.

Reviewed on 11th October 2017
David Wright's avatar
David Wright
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

Good comms, friendly and helpful

Not had to claim on my campervan insurance yet, admittedly, but I feel confident that if I did they would have my back!

Reviewed on 7th October 2017
Paula Barclay's avatar
Paula Barclay
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

Good experience

P)articular requirements for our car were available which other companies were unable to fulfil. Simple process

Reviewed on 4th October 2017
Michael Parker's avatar
Michael Parker
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

Exactly the cover we needed at a great price

Exceeded the cover offered by some other companies for our motorhome at a very competitive price. Customer service agents are a joy to speak to.

Reviewed on 30th September 2017
Dee's avatar
Dee
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

motorhome insurance

best insurance company ever used for motorhome cover 10/10

Reviewed on 30th September 2017
Brian Bennett's avatar
Brian Bennett
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

knowledgable service

as a motorhome owner, it is important that the correct cover is in place. This is achieved by dealing with people that understands the special requirements of motorhome use.

Reviewed on 28th September 2017
susanne atkinson's avatar
susanne atkinson
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

good product/price

Good company to deal with. Helpful when I had to make a claim.

Reviewed on 27th September 2017
david jenkinson's avatar
david jenkinson
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

Helpful staff

Staff are always knowegeable & helpful

Reviewed on 27th September 2017
Martyn Gates's avatar
Martyn Gates
Write a review

Caravan Insurance

Lost 6 months of NCB

We wanted to add on european breakdown cover. They cannot do it mid term. They cancelled policy and took our a new one and we had to pay for the year immediately before our holiday which is now the anniversary of the policy. Worse than that, we... Read more

We wanted to add on european breakdown cover. They cannot do it mid term. They cancelled policy and took our a new one and we had to pay for the year immediately before our holiday which is now the anniversary of the policy. Worse than that, we lost the NCB accrued that year. We have complained and have not even had the decency of a reply.

Reviewed on 25th September 2017
Jackie Hixon's avatar
Jackie Hixon
Write a review