Compare the Market Reviews

  Ratings based on 10 reviews       Last review 8 months ago    

Compare the Market reviews can help you find out more about this comparison website! And if you have experienced life as a Compare the Market customer, share your feedback and help other like you. Smart Money People is the UK's independent review site...

READ MORE

Compare the Market reviews can help you find out more about this comparison website! And if you have experienced life as a Compare the Market customer, share your feedback and help other like you. Smart Money People is the UK's independent review site for financial services. With your reviews, we can create increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Compare the Market Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

70% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Compare the Market Products 10

Insurance Broker

The best of the best

Sometimes, insurance can be quite confusing. Compare the market ensures the simplest yet effective way of using insurance.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
cl00's avatar
cl00
Write a review

Insurance Broker

Meetkat.com

Clear, simple website helped me find best price for my upgrade and came with cinema/food perks although covid made it useless nice incentive

Reviewed on 6th September 2020
Laura's avatar
Laura
Write a review

Insurance Broker

Helpful, Friendly Service

Found me the best possible insurance, easy to use and definitely would recommend

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Nicola Sims's avatar
Nicola Sims
Write a review

Insurance Broker

Beyond Compare

I have used various comparison sites over the years and always return to Compare the... Read more

I have used various comparison sites over the years and always return to Compare the Market.

The company provides clear, easy to understand and prompt quotes for varying products in the domestic financial sector.

I also like their TV ads which i find always bring a bit of fun into my life.

Reviewed on 11th July 2020
ian Murray's avatar
ian Murray
Write a review

Insurance Broker

Best place on the internet to find the best deals in insurance

Easy to use best place to easily compare the best insurance and mortgage deals.

Reviewed on 1st July 2020
Shan's avatar
Shan
Write a review

Insurance Broker

Great

Always a great service and feel like you get the best price

Reviewed on 9th May 2020
AJ's avatar
AJ
Write a review

Insurance Broker

Good provider

Excellent service and good rewards.

Reviewed on 27th August 2019
HannahB's avatar
HannahB
Write a review

Insurance Broker

Very Good Service

Really helpful staff that helped me solve my problems easily and quickly.

Reviewed on 10th August 2019
abijervis's avatar
abijervis
Write a review

Insurance Broker

Highly recommend

Best place to go for any insurance! Easy, straight forward and you find the best prices. An added bonus is getting to use the meerkat deals!

Reviewed on 3rd August 2019
Kate Emily's avatar
Kate Emily
Write a review

Insurance Broker

Phenominal car insurance

Exceptional offers found using compare the market! Also gaining benefits of meerkat codes.

Reviewed on 1st August 2019
jca1411's avatar
jca1411
Write a review