Smart Money People Logo

Fair Finance: Personal Loan reviews

3.38
Based on 8 reviews, last reviewed 31st May 2023
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
49%
See only 4 star reviews
13%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
38%

Latest highest rating:

5

Above & beyond Above & beyond experience. Thank you. I highly appreciate you all! Reviewed on: 31st May 2023
Faith's avatar
Faith

Latest lowest rating:

1

Hustlers Got the loan and paid most of it off quickly as to reduce interest ,then was allegedly able to apply for a top up waited three days and made a call to... Read more Reviewed on: 10th December 2020
Musa 's avatar
Musa

About the Personal Loan

Fair Finance personal loan reviews on Smart Money People are honest reviews. If you're trying to determine whether this is the right personal loan for you, reading our Fair Finance personal loan reviews can help you to find out what other people have to say. Smart Money People launched in October 2014 to help people like you to find the best personal loans. If you have used a Fair Finance personal loan, we'd love you to write a quick review too.

Review Fair Finance: Personal Loan now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Fair Finance Personal Loan reviews (8)

Above & beyond

5
Above & beyond experience. Thank you. I highly appreciate you all! Reviewed on: 31st May 2023
Faith's avatar
Faith

Very helpful

5
Fair finance are a very helpful giving loans to people with a less than perfect credit history and don't just look at your credit history but take into account your income and how much you can afford to pay back each month and if you ever struggle to pay one month they do their best to help accommodate you to come up with something that suits you until your back on your feet and they don't charge extra interest when you need extra time Reviewed on: 2nd March 2021

Hustlers

1
Got the loan and paid most of it off quickly as to reduce interest ,then was allegedly able to apply for a top up waited three days and made a call to them myself as I wasnt contacted only to get told that it was declined because they have to build a relationship with me in other words I paid them too quickly and they wanted me to pay them slower as to accumulate all that interest. Dont know what kind of scam these people are running if I cant pay off my loan quicker without the treat of not receiving another loan because I paid them too quick. Steer clear unless you like having to pay unnecessary interest for your loan and a £30 administration fee. The greedy never last I give this company no longer than 2 years . DAYLIGHT ROBBERY Reviewed on: 10th December 2020
Musa 's avatar
Musa

very poor service

1
they say you have been accepted. but then want proof of income along with bank statements. they will want your blood next Reviewed on: 11th October 2019
kc's avatar
kc

Do you have a different Fair Finance product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Fair Finance has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products