Central Liverpool Credit Union Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 574 reviews       Last review 3 days ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Loans Reviews

574 reviews

Review Central Liverpool Credit Union's Loans now

Fantastic customer service

I am delighted with the level of service provided on my recent loan application. Fantastic service from start to finish friendly staff can't fault anything

Reviewed on 26th September 2022
Sharon Morrison's avatar
Sharon Morrison

amazing staff and company

always helpful will take time to talk you through everything you need to know about saving with them and takibg out loans

Reviewed on 26th September 2022
Jay Johnson's avatar
Jay Johnson

Very helpful and easily completed

The paperwork came through by email and was quickly completed

Reviewed on 22nd September 2022
Bill Court's avatar
Bill Court

Good company would highly recommend

Grate experience staff were very helpful would definitely recommend to family an friends

Reviewed on 16th September 2022
Joshua's avatar
Joshua

Fast and really helpful

The staff from start to finish were amazing helping my mum out you can’t ask for more realistically they done everything for her

Reviewed on 15th September 2022
Scott Glover's avatar
Scott Glover

Very helpful every time you call always email back and love to save with them also with my savings

Absolutely brilliant company very helpful professional an supportive

Reviewed on 30th August 2022
Caitlin 's avatar
Caitlin

Recommended

Always a quick response and very eager to help when needed

Reviewed on 24th August 2022
Katie Wain's avatar
Katie Wain

Quick friendly and very professional staff

Excellent service from all members off staff I have dealt with fast response and very professional.

Reviewed on 16th August 2022
Tina's avatar
Tina

Highly recommend

Very quick and easy application ,wrest customer service

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
lillianking's avatar
lillianking

Extremely Helpfull and Great Customer Service

Great for saving and borrowing, Extremely helpful staff.

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Rheanne Astles's avatar
Rheanne Astles

Credit union

Central Liverpool credit union have been very helpful and easy to use. Because of the easy online application I was able to get a quick response from them. I have been a customer for over a year and I have never experienced a problem with them. I would al Read more

Central Liverpool credit union have been very helpful and easy to use. Because of the easy online application I was able to get a quick response from them. I have been a customer for over a year and I have never experienced a problem with them. I would also recommend others to use this community bank.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Jo Jo's avatar
Jo Jo

Reliable , reasonable and sooo helpful

I can only say it how it is. The credit union is an amazing idea, beyond reasonable interest on loans and it is all taken care of for you. Every birthday and Christmas would not of been the same without the credit union if I am honest and anytime I have h Read more

I can only say it how it is. The credit union is an amazing idea, beyond reasonable interest on loans and it is all taken care of for you. Every birthday and Christmas would not of been the same without the credit union if I am honest and anytime I have had to call the people in the branch on the phone they have been polite and helpful can't really fault anything with my whole experience.

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
Nathan langley's avatar
Nathan langley

Excellent

Excellent good always helpful.

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
toni-ann Harrop's avatar
toni-ann Harrop

Amazing

Service is highly recommended and very kind and warm hearted people

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Rachel O'Brien 's avatar
Rachel O'Brien

Very easy and quick loans

Used the credit union for many years now also get excellent customer service and really easy do apply for loans and quick.

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
Sam's avatar
Sam

Loan was successful and helped

Helped out at a crucial time Communication was efficient and clear

Reviewed on 10th August 2022
dehorse1990@gmail.com's avatar
dehorse1990@gmail.com

Very helpful,wonderful to talk to and provide any help with any of the quarys you have.

Been with the credit union a few years now and i struggle to communitcate well due to mental health but credit union make me feel at ease and their easy to talk to and answer any of my questions

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Natalie X's avatar
Natalie X

Very helpful

Customer service is extremely good and they are very helpful. They help make everything easy would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 8th August 2022
carlriley3@hotmail.com's avatar
carlriley3@hotmail.com

CLCU EXCELLANT

CLCU ARE MY LIFE SAVERS. AS A DISABL D FAMILY WITH A LIMITED INCOME I STRUGGLE TI MAKE ENDS MEET BUT CLCU ARE ALWAYS THERE TO HELP ME OUT ESPECIALLY TO GET A RESPITE BREAK FOR MYSELF AND DISABLED DAUGHTER. I WOULD BE KOST WITHOUT THEM X

Reviewed on 8th August 2022
Glen fletcher's avatar
Glen fletcher

Perfect. Excellent service and people

Needed a loan as was stuck in bad situation. So helpful and great job

Reviewed on 6th August 2022
Ibrahim 's avatar
Ibrahim