Central Liverpool Credit Union Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 392 reviews       Last review 1 day ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Central Liverpool Credit Union Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

21% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Loans Reviews

392 reviews

Review Central Liverpool Credit Union's Loans now

Liverpool Credit Union

Brilliant service run by great people.

Reviewed on 21st May 2022
Liverpool Arts LAb's avatar
Liverpool Arts LAb

All you hope for from personal banking

Excellent banking services professionally delivered, but customer driven and still personal in a sector that is generally increasingly impersonal, plus a commitment to the welfare of our community

Reviewed on 21st May 2022
Paul Adams's avatar
Paul Adams

Really helpful

Really helpful and fast I've been with them for nearly 7 years and would not change a thing

Reviewed on 21st May 2022
mark farrington's avatar
mark farrington

Always helpful

I would highly recommend central credit union their always happy to help , polite an was there for me at one of the worst days of my life the day i lost my nan an needed money quickly to help put a deposit on her funeral , i wouldn't of been able to do it Read more

I would highly recommend central credit union their always happy to help , polite an was there for me at one of the worst days of my life the day i lost my nan an needed money quickly to help put a deposit on her funeral , i wouldn't of been able to do it without them , my nan wouldn't of been laid to rest a lot later than she did so thank you so much central credit union from the bottom of my heart .

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
Sheena Robinson's avatar
Sheena Robinson

Loans & chrismas club

Always very satisfied with everything always on time with my loan same day .

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
Carole Pennington 's avatar
Carole Pennington

Understanding

The staff and volunteers are so helpful and respectful, nothing is too much trouble. They are all kind and understanding of every members situation and can't do enough to be considerate, brilliant and emphatic to each other

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
Joe Halligan 's avatar
Joe Halligan

Credit union is amazing

I came to credit union when I was in debt ect getting loans from loan sharks this is the best decision I have ever made and is helping me save which will be great for my childrens futures amazing ! Xxx

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
L's avatar
L

Fantastic

A great credit union to be in staff always friendly and nothing is ever too much for them to do for you. Good luck guys

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
Donna's avatar
Donna

Love credit union i be lost without them

There willin to help me. Nice people

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
Patricia Flattery's avatar
Patricia Flattery

The best credit union

I get all ways great service and Im honored to be one of their customer

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
Roman bihari 's avatar
Roman bihari

A loan you can afford

I have had several loans of Central Liverpool Credit Union over the years. I would not go anywhere else for credit.

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
Eileen Halligan's avatar
Eileen Halligan

Nobody should be without access to a credit union.

I have been with Central Liverpool Credit Union for over 30 years. They are my family and I love them.

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
Eileen Halligan's avatar
Eileen Halligan

Wouldn't use anyone else

They offer affordable ways to borrow and save without it being time consuming and a long list of questions. I can borrow money or withdraw money promptly and with ease . You couldn't ask for a better service!

Reviewed on 19th May 2022
L.topping's avatar
L.topping

Best Credit Union

i would not use anywhere else, these guys go above and beyond and make sure they treat us all very kindly

Reviewed on 19th May 2022
Isabella McDOnagh's avatar
Isabella McDOnagh

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. I've been with them for years and never had any problems whatsoever.

Reviewed on 19th May 2022
Mary Mac's avatar
Mary Mac

Great thing to join

Joining the credit union was a good decision to make, knowing that your able to access savings easily

Reviewed on 19th May 2022
Andrew jones's avatar
Andrew jones

Good quick customer service

Staff always willing to help. Friendly responses with accurate information

Reviewed on 19th May 2022
Diana Greenwood's avatar
Diana Greenwood

I recommend use

I recommend the credit union to anyone

Reviewed on 19th May 2022
Melissa's avatar
Melissa

Credit to the community

The staff are what make a company stand out and the staff here are superb. Always going above and beyond for the customers. Advice is superb and their attention to detail is outstanding

Reviewed on 19th May 2022
Mike's avatar
Mike

Extra Mile Not a problem

I have always been given the best service from the front desk to the back office. Even when in a rush as we live I.n This fast lane society the staff have always got back to me I’m not very good with computers and things but they always assist and neve Read more

I have always been given the best service from the front desk to the back office. Even when in a rush as we live I.n This fast lane society the staff have always got back to me
I’m not very good with computers and things but they always assist and never run out of time or patience
Thank You All very much well deserved praise xx

Reviewed on 19th May 2022
Gaynor Moore's avatar
Gaynor Moore