Central Liverpool Credit Union Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 28 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Savings Reviews

28 reviews

Review Central Liverpool Credit Union's Savings now

HELPFUL, PROFESSIONAL

LIVERPOOL CREDIT UNION HAVE BEEN ON HAND FOR ME FOR HELP WITH QUERIES ETC...THEY ARE HELPFUL ENTHUSIASTIC, AND PROFESSIONAL AT ALL TIMES. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
JANE MOSS's avatar
JANE MOSS

Brilliant staff and easy to save

I have been saving with credit union for couple of years. So easy to get pay money in benefits, wages etc. They also have a app that easy to use to always see how much you have.

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
Sam's avatar
Sam

Quick, easy and manageable

I have had lots of loans in the past and I have found this loan to be the most straightforward, easy to repay and honest loan I’ve received. I also started a savings account which has also helped me out.

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
M.w.93.'s avatar
M.w.93.

Helped me save whilst still living

They have been amazing In helping me save and budget without crippling me financially. So understanding and always willing to help.

Reviewed on 1st August 2022
Charli's avatar
Charli

Amazing service

Lady’s are really lovely women to talk to help me out massively & would fully recommend

Reviewed on 1st August 2022
sophie's avatar
sophie

Christmas is no longer a worry!

I struggle finding extra money at Christmas time, I didn't want a loan and had a miserable January then I received an email suggesting I join their Christmas savings club, it was really simple to set up and I am looking forward to this Christmas as I won Read more

I struggle finding extra money at Christmas time, I didn't want a loan and had a miserable January then I received an email suggesting I join their Christmas savings club, it was really simple to set up and I am looking forward to this Christmas as I won't need to so overtime as I will have saved enough money. I also pay in a regularly amount each month to my savings and was shocked to find out how much I have saved, without missing the money out of my wage, its enough to buy a decent secondhand car. I'm thrilled.

Reviewed on 1st August 2022
Frances Lacey's avatar
Frances Lacey

Best place to save

I have been saving with central Liverpool for a few years. I am able to divide my savings into different categories. I like that I can save for short term and long term goals. Saving also earns me an opportunity to apply for an affordable loan should need Read more

I have been saving with central Liverpool for a few years. I am able to divide my savings into different categories. I like that I can save for short term and long term goals. Saving also earns me an opportunity to apply for an affordable loan should need arise. I

Reviewed on 1st August 2022
Naledi's avatar
Naledi

Lovely credit union

Love my credit union, always there to encourage me to save

Reviewed on 1st August 2022
Ethel friday's avatar
Ethel friday

great service! Lovely Staff!

quick response , Great Chat Function , Staff very Helpful!

Reviewed on 1st August 2022
james bretho's avatar
james bretho

Amazing Company!

I first joined with them over a year ago now and have never gave me any problems, every loan I have asked for they have gave it to me and not to mention my savings they have built up so quickly considering my payments split between both paying into the ac Read more

I first joined with them over a year ago now and have never gave me any problems, every loan I have asked for they have gave it to me and not to mention my savings they have built up so quickly considering my payments split between both paying into the accounts, the staff are lovely and polite answer any questions I have asked or explained to me when I haven’t been to sure on a topic that same day! as I said I would 100% recommend to all my friends and friends.

Reviewed on 1st August 2022
Megan Hunter's avatar
Megan Hunter

Easy peasy

I save little amounts each week and have for years so one day I will have something to get

Reviewed on 12th July 2022
Missgreen91's avatar
Missgreen91

A rare gem

A brilliant community resource which has its members best interests at heart, financial or otherwise. Lovely customer service, accessible to all members of the community, including through their mobile office, as an antidote to impersonal online services Read more

A brilliant community resource which has its members best interests at heart, financial or otherwise. Lovely customer service, accessible to all members of the community, including through their mobile office, as an antidote to impersonal online services and for people who may struggle with these. Offers advice on a range of lifestyle issues, as well as financial advice, savings and loans.
The best example of its kind .

Reviewed on 11th July 2022
Barbara McDaid's avatar
Barbara McDaid

never look back

since I joined the union, I have never look back, it is the best option to be member

Reviewed on 20th June 2022
Banjo Afolabi's avatar
Banjo Afolabi

They make it easier to save

The mobile is a good tool to manage savings better

Reviewed on 26th May 2022
Catherine Morton's avatar
Catherine Morton

Amazing

Best thing I done was join credit union helps me out alot

Reviewed on 25th May 2022
Gillian Garrett's avatar
Gillian Garrett

Great savings

Saving for my family is easy great service staff are amazing

Reviewed on 19th May 2022
Ms Haigh's avatar
Ms Haigh

My cash is secure and invested in great local causes.

Great friendly service. Always happy to listen and help.

Reviewed on 27th July 2021
Paul Gamez's avatar
Paul Gamez

Excellent staff

Its easy to set up a regular saving amount and I know I can get a low-interest loan if I need one but the main thing for me is the staff. Everyone is so helpful and they all know their stuff! They're great!

Reviewed on 23rd June 2021
Geoff McKay 's avatar
Geoff McKay

Friendly

Gives you the ability to save up for a rainy day

Reviewed on 23rd June 2021
Michelle 's avatar
Michelle

Ideal for Savings

Great trustworthy and friendly service. Highly recommended!

Reviewed on 22nd June 2021
Darren Lee's avatar
Darren Lee