Central Liverpool Credit Union Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 12 reviews       Last review 11 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Savings Reviews

12 reviews

Review Central Liverpool Credit Union's Savings now

My cash is secure and invested in great local causes.

Great friendly service. Always happy to listen and help.

Reviewed on 27th July 2021
Paul Gamez's avatar
Paul Gamez

Excellent staff

Its easy to set up a regular saving amount and I know I can get a low-interest loan if I need one but the main thing for me is the staff. Everyone is so helpful and they all know their stuff! They're great!

Reviewed on 23rd June 2021
Geoff McKay 's avatar
Geoff McKay

Friendly

Gives you the ability to save up for a rainy day

Reviewed on 23rd June 2021
Michelle 's avatar
Michelle

Ideal for Savings

Great trustworthy and friendly service. Highly recommended!

Reviewed on 22nd June 2021
Darren Lee's avatar
Darren Lee

Great to save

Haven't been saving long but it's easy for me to save little bits of money and also getting a loan with reasonable repayments

Reviewed on 22nd June 2021
William martin's avatar
William martin

Help to save

I am on a low income and have struggled to keep my savings in the past, when Christmas come round or needing something for my home I would use all my savings and be back to square 1, then I signed up to credit union and things changed, when I need abit of Read more

I am on a low income and have struggled to keep my savings in the past, when Christmas come round or needing something for my home I would use all my savings and be back to square 1, then I signed up to credit union and things changed, when I need abit of extra cash for Christmas or whatever they have provided me with low repayment loans and not only that I am saving while paying it off. So having all them important occasions covered and to still have good savings is absolutely amazing for me. I can't praise them enough, would be lost without them now. They will always be where I keep my savings now

Reviewed on 14th June 2021
Amy Bennett's avatar
Amy Bennett

The best and most flexible option for my savings

They make it easy to save and easy to access my savings

Reviewed on 9th June 2021
Catherine Morton's avatar
Catherine Morton

Lovely staff

Staff are so helpful in explaining all the services they provide

Reviewed on 9th June 2021
Elaine McKay's avatar
Elaine McKay

Supporting schools and the community

Through LifeSavers, Central Liverpool Credit Union have helped our school community implement financial education for pupils and their families. The support the credit union has given us in opening and operating our own school savings club has been invalu Read more

Through LifeSavers, Central Liverpool Credit Union have helped our school community implement financial education for pupils and their families. The support the credit union has given us in opening and operating our own school savings club has been invaluable. We have several opportunities for our pupils and pupil cashiers planned. Together we are growing a save ‘little and often’ habit for the future. They also share our ethos of celebrating generosity and that doesn’t always involve money but sharing our time and talents to help others. We are working with families and pupils to discuss wants and needs and being thankful for what we have rather than what we don’t. As future consumers, we want to prepare our pupils well and lay the foundations for life. We feel the Central Liverpool Credit Union are committed to supporting our whole school community in managing money well now and in the future. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Many thanks Julie Jackson

Reviewed on 11th July 2020
Julie Jackson's avatar
Julie Jackson

Friendly helpful local

Friendly, helpful staff helped me set up my account. I am happy I am able to help our community.

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Jim's avatar
Jim

Visit to Credit Union Office

Excellent support and guidance when visiting the Liverpool Central Credit Union Office at Park Road Liverpool

Reviewed on 27th June 2020
Mohmmed Anwar's avatar
Mohmmed Anwar

Savings /loans

Nothing is too much trouble staff always happy to help .and take time to explain everything in detail .I mostly use Kensington branch liverpool ..really nice bunch of ladies

Reviewed on 22nd June 2020
Deborah's avatar
Deborah