gohenry Reviews

  Ratings based on 4,880 reviews       Last review 3 days ago    
  Visit gohenry

The gohenry prepaid debit card is aimed at young people aged 6-18. Smart Money People is the place for gohenry reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

gohenry Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

54% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

gohenry Products 4,880

prepaid card

Teaching kids the value of money.

Absolutely brilliant me and my daughter love this. It really is teaching her the value of money and thats card aren't unlimited. Love it! Well done go henry

Reviewed on 23rd January 2021
Naomi stuart's avatar
Naomi stuart
Write a review

prepaid card

Good card for kids

Great children's card, great control and features.

Reviewed on 21st January 2021
Ledow's avatar
Ledow
Write a review

prepaid card

Best bank

It helps kids save theironey and it's really useful

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Nabeel3's avatar
Nabeel3
Write a review

prepaid card

Best bank

Helps kids save money and it is rally useful

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Nabeel3's avatar
Nabeel3
Write a review

prepaid card

Good

Really good for younger children

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Ryhan free cash's avatar
Ryhan free cash
Write a review

prepaid card

Fantastic no.1 kids banking

Kids really enjoy the app and is so user friendly

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
zizoo523@gmail.com's avatar
zizoo523@gmail.com
Write a review

prepaid card

Amazing way to teach young teens the value of money!

I love gohenry so much, it’s helped me have freedom to spend and save by myself. I’d recommend gohenry to anyone with a child who wants freedom and wants to teach them the value of money. Ever since I’ve had gohenry (which is since I was 12) it’s chang... Read more

I love gohenry so much, it’s helped me have freedom to spend and save by myself. I’d recommend gohenry to anyone with a child who wants freedom and wants to teach them the value of money. Ever since I’ve had gohenry (which is since I was 12) it’s changed my life, it’s taught me how to save and be patient with saving. I would 100% recommend everyone with a child or a young teen to get gohenry. The fact that parents can give money to you for chores is amazing! Also the fact you can shop pretty much anywhere online and in shops is so fantastic!

Reviewed on 19th January 2021
Grace Pearson's avatar
Grace Pearson
Write a review

prepaid card

Fab

Absolutely amazing way of increasing finantial awareness at children

Reviewed on 18th January 2021
Zsuzsanna's avatar
Zsuzsanna
Write a review

prepaid card

Best Amazing Banking ever

Gohenry is amazing bank it dose everything i highly recommend Gohenry its the best thanks D wardle

Reviewed on 18th January 2021
David wardle 's avatar
David wardle
Write a review

prepaid card

This is so nice it has every thing that a normal debit card has

Works so good really recommend this works on the shop the mall every where.

Reviewed on 18th January 2021
Kabore mohamadi 's avatar
Kabore mohamadi
Write a review

prepaid card

Brilliant

Easy to use and motivational for children

Reviewed on 18th January 2021
Lisag's avatar
Lisag
Write a review

prepaid card

Fantastic

Great idea! I feel much more comfortable knowing my sons money is all in one place and knowing I can track his spending. Also makes him more responsible as he feels more grown up with it! Setting him up for the future in this big bad world!

Reviewed on 18th January 2021
tarm's avatar
tarm
Write a review

prepaid card

Excellent

My kids are really enjoying it, great service, hassle free, every thing online. Recommend to everyone

Reviewed on 18th January 2021
Zahid Ashraf 's avatar
Zahid Ashraf
Write a review

prepaid card

Very good

Learning children use a credit card

Reviewed on 18th January 2021
Wendy 's avatar
Wendy
Write a review

prepaid card

Excellent for kids

Great way to teach kids about earning and spending money

Reviewed on 18th January 2021
chrishall11@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
chrishall11@hotmail.co.uk
Write a review

prepaid card

Good and easy

I've had them for nearly a year and they are a good service highly recommend

Reviewed on 20th March 2020
Hat's avatar
Hat
Write a review

prepaid card

Still stealing money after account closure request

Told them to close my account after they posted a card to an address I hadn’t lived at for nearly a year. I requested in writing for account to be deleted in March 2019z it still active March 2020. Furthermore they have been charging me £5.50 a month e... Read more

Told them to close my account after they posted a card to an address I hadn’t lived at for nearly a year. I requested in writing for account to be deleted in March 2019z it still active March 2020. Furthermore they have been charging me £5.50 a month every month since and completely ignored all my emails for formal closure. Now seeking legal advice

Reviewed on 14th March 2020
Jamie's avatar
Jamie
Write a review

prepaid card

Easy to use, efficient

I have used this app for a few months now and it has been great. It can teach young children how to work with money whilst being in control.

Reviewed on 11th March 2020
Angelika's avatar
Angelika
Write a review

prepaid card

Fantastic for the kids of today

I'm a bit late on getting one for my son .so many kids have them now it's so much easier .teaching our children about money is key to a healthy future

Reviewed on 11th March 2020
Darren's avatar
Darren
Write a review

prepaid card

Go Henry is very good!! Would recommend!!

Gohenry is very well manged and easy to use!My dad and I love it! Super easy. Super smart. Super quick!!

Reviewed on 10th March 2020
Nancy Trumper's avatar
Nancy Trumper
Write a review