Got You Covered Insurance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 245 reviews       Last review 4 days ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Insurance Broker Reviews

245 reviews

Review Got You Covered's Insurance Broker now

Best of the Best

One of the best insurance companies in the market.Really helpfully and understanding have been with got you covered for 1 year and they are excellent polite always dealt with my queries and really understanding Manny is one of the best advisors who I ever Read more

One of the best insurance companies in the market.Really helpfully and understanding have been with got you covered for 1 year and they are excellent polite always dealt with my queries and really understanding Manny is one of the best advisors who I ever dealt with Thankyou got you covered ❤️

Reviewed on 27th November 2022
Wasim Akhtar's avatar
Wasim Akhtar

Got you covered means you are getting you covered!

I think this is the best insurance in England. Believe it. This people know the job and do them perfectly. Talk about good customer service. They listen and do everything to help. Thanks Haras for getting me going again Highly recommended 100% D.

Reviewed on 19th November 2022
Dan Aham's avatar
Dan Aham

Reply from Got You Covered

Great to hear Haras was able to get you back on the road, Dan! Many thanks for renewing also. GYC.

Great company to deal woth

Would not got past them they gave great service and help through difficult times

Reviewed on 10th November 2022
Sean.mccolm's avatar
Sean.mccolm

Reply from Got You Covered

We really appreciate the feedback Sean! GYC.

Excellent

I have never had any issues with this company. Has by far given me the best quote.. I recommend highly!

Reviewed on 1st November 2022
Amber Khan's avatar
Amber Khan

Reply from Got You Covered

Many thanks for taking the time to review Amber! Don't hesitate to call if we can assist you further. GYC.

10/10 would highly recommend.

I have struggled to get insurance with anyone else and luckily got you covered managed to cover myself and at a fair price!

Reviewed on 28th October 2022
Luke's avatar
Luke

Reply from Got You Covered

We really appreciate the feedback Luke! Happy motoring. GYC.

Good customer skills

Always helpful and prompt. Ready to assist with every problem.

Reviewed on 20th October 2022
Scott 's avatar
Scott

Reply from Got You Covered

We really appreciate the feedback Scott! Many thanks for taking the time to review. GYC.

Simple and great

Pleasant experience and good customer service, always helpful.

Reviewed on 17th October 2022
Marta Nsimba 's avatar
Marta Nsimba

Good value

Insurance companies come down to one thing and that's if things go wrong for the customer how far are they prepared to go to help out and I have experienced a helping hand by got you covered where they spread the rest of my policy cost over the rest of th Read more

Insurance companies come down to one thing and that's if things go wrong for the customer how far are they prepared to go to help out and I have experienced a helping hand by got you covered where they spread the rest of my policy cost over the rest of the months so I didn't have to pay anything for the month I was struggling, it was a massive help of me and that's why I have given them full stars all round

Reviewed on 16th October 2022
Craig Oatley's avatar
Craig Oatley

Got You covered

The name says it all really, these guys have had my back from day one. It’s like talking to a friend on the phone that happens to do your insurance as well!

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Ben Scottt's avatar
Ben Scottt

Keep it up

Very professional when talking to customers

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Dumisani Mazvidhe 's avatar
Dumisani Mazvidhe

Amazing insurance

Got you covered helped me get insurance after a ban they were very professional and efficient with what I needed and also guided me on what to do and helped me every step of the way got you covered is the perfect car insurance and I will be a forever cust Read more

Got you covered helped me get insurance after a ban they were very professional and efficient with what I needed and also guided me on what to do and helped me every step of the way got you covered is the perfect car insurance and I will be a forever customer

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Ronni's avatar
Ronni

Definitely recommend

Never had an issue and everything has always run smoothly with this company:)

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Richie137's avatar
Richie137

Great customer service

The customer service is outstanding and would recommend Got You Covered to everyone, actually I have. )))

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
v mathurin's avatar
v mathurin

Berry good company helpful

Been with got u covers fir five years now don’t think a wound change now verry good company

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
paul bain's avatar
paul bain

Class

I joined got you covered as my insurance company went broke. I have have nothing but great communication and gratitude customer service from them. Very highly recommend them. I cant fault these guys one bit. If I'd of known about this first I would of joi Read more

I joined got you covered as my insurance company went broke. I have have nothing but great communication and gratitude customer service from them. Very highly recommend them. I cant fault these guys one bit. If I'd of known about this first I would of joined sooner

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Trevor's avatar
Trevor

Excellent Customer Service

Very understanding and cooperative customer services/sales.

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Ijaz 's avatar
Ijaz

Helpful in bad situations.

Had some personal issues and the company are happy to help.

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Chris's avatar
Chris

A* customer service

Amazing agents, really helpful. They go above and beyond. I am very grateful for the service.

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
georgia kinsella's avatar
georgia kinsella

Not bad from what it is

Price range and adjustments have place for improvements

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Liudas's avatar
Liudas

Ready to help regardless of your situation

I travelled for my mum funeral but I couldn't make payment due to my broken hearted of my mum passing away, I was kick out by one insurance company but got you cover insurance rescue me.

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Adewole Adetogun 's avatar
Adewole Adetogun