LiveLend Personal Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 23 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Hey there, are you looking for LiveLend loan reviews? Well, you've come to the right place. We're aiming to build the biggest collection of LiveLend loan reviews to help you to find out more about this new loan provider. Read or write your LiveLend loan r...

READ MORE

Hey there, are you looking for LiveLend loan reviews? Well, you've come to the right place. We're aiming to build the biggest collection of LiveLend loan reviews to help you to find out more about this new loan provider. Read or write your LiveLend loan review today to help us!

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Personal Loan Reviews

23 reviews

Review LiveLend's Personal Loan now

You want to rely on someone rely on yourself not on LiveLend

The loan itself was granted efficiently and quickly. The high-interest rate makes it an offer for desperate people. There is no help from Livelend. If you end up in the hospital, have a problem with making an installment, or need a moment to find a new Read more


The loan itself was granted efficiently and quickly. The high-interest rate makes it an offer for desperate people. There is no help from Livelend. If you end up in the hospital, have a problem with making an installment, or need a moment to find a new job, the company offers ... a hidden threat - payor cry. I definitely do not recommend it

Reviewed on 20th April 2022
Adam Owski's avatar
Adam Owski

Disgusting Customer Service, Lack of Empathy

Absolutely disgusting customer service, currently off due to covid-19 so my wage has dropped as on SSP asked for a half payment for one month, which of course would catch up on the next month. I was treated on the phone like I was defaulting on the loan, Read more

Absolutely disgusting customer service, currently off due to covid-19 so my wage has dropped as on SSP asked for a half payment for one month, which of course would catch up on the next month. I was treated on the phone like I was defaulting on the loan, customer service rep was obtuse & and did not care and made me feel even worse than I already did for asking for a little help. Do not use!

Reviewed on 8th December 2021
Steven's avatar
Steven

Amazing product, Amazing service

The product actually gets cheaper as my credit score improves!

Reviewed on 12th August 2021
andy.mielczarek@btinternet.com's avatar
andy.mielczarek@btinternet.com

Super fast

Applied and got the loan within an hour. It took less than 10 minutes to fill in the application

Reviewed on 12th August 2021
Cristina Dominte's avatar
Cristina Dominte

really impressed

so simple to follow, money in the bank in a few hours, a total different way of applying for loan. straightforward and all done online in minutes!

Reviewed on 18th June 2021
Alun's avatar
Alun

Easy, flexible and reasonable rates.

Easy to get a quote without affecting your credit rating, and simple application thereafter. Amazing flexibility in being able to make early repayments without charge, and no huge interest rates like similar products on the market.

Reviewed on 17th June 2020
TM's avatar
TM

it works

it works why is there minimum character requirement?

Reviewed on 9th April 2019
George Georgiev's avatar
George Georgiev

Denied

Offer rates that get you to apply then don’t properly consider you for a loan so really just a waste of time. Avoid

Reviewed on 19th February 2019
Still need a loan's avatar
Still need a loan

Turned down

If you've got yourself in a bit of debt and are paying through the teeth for it, you could easily afford to pay a low APR loan to pay off your debt, they will not accept you. You therefore keep paying through the teeth.

Reviewed on 7th January 2019
Craig Lemon 's avatar
Craig Lemon

One word .... Brilliant!

Loan application simple straightforward no fuss immediate decision payout less than 4 hours This is how loans should be so happy I found these guys!

Reviewed on 21st December 2018
Kevin 's avatar
Kevin

Awsome

Applied a couple of Months ago, absolutely delighted with the way they handled the application and money in the bank within 2 hours. I was credit building for the last 3 years and finally paid off. Thank you LiveLend

Reviewed on 27th July 2018
Kevin Greig Elliott's avatar
Kevin Greig Elliott

Thank you LiveLend!

So far so good I'd say! My application was completed in a few minutes, money in my bank within half an hour. Very simple and concise terms and conditions. User friendly website as well.

Reviewed on 9th July 2018
orangebailey's avatar
orangebailey

Quick and easy set up

So straight forward and I’ve got a really good rate at 13.4% through clear score. No credit check and the money was in my account within minutes! My bank was robbing me with its extortionate overdraft rates and I wanted to clear my overdraft. My bank woul Read more

So straight forward and I’ve got a really good rate at 13.4% through clear score. No credit check and the money was in my account within minutes! My bank was robbing me with its extortionate overdraft rates and I wanted to clear my overdraft. My bank wouldn’t help me but this has. I thought I’d never get help with clearing my overdraft.

Reviewed on 7th July 2018
Kayd20's avatar
Kayd20

The steps are very easy to follow and not cumbersome.

Good experience. The explanation is in clear and simple language.

Reviewed on 30th June 2018
dorothy's avatar
dorothy

Great company

Good service overall and great customer service

Reviewed on 29th June 2018
Patrick kieran's avatar
Patrick kieran

Easy

Really easy way of getting a FAIR loan. Long live LiveLend.

Reviewed on 28th June 2018
Mark's avatar
Mark

The best out there

They give people like me chance!

Reviewed on 27th June 2018
Amie 's avatar
Amie

Lifesaver

Amazing rates and a loan that doesn’t feel like a heavy lock around my neck!

Reviewed on 22nd June 2018
Sam's avatar
Sam

Simples!

Easy to apply and terms are great. It's early days but glad I found these.

Uploaded on 10th June 2018
Gooner's avatar
Gooner

Cant believe a company like this exists

Applied through clearscore. I’m still shocked, surprised and happy with the extremely low interest rate. I will never use my bank for a loan again... with a 5 min process the money was here in 10 min hassle free. Great company. Thank you

Reviewed on 5th June 2018
Withheld 's avatar
Withheld