MYJAR 24-Month Personal Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 7 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

MYJAR Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Channels

0% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your 24-Month Personal Loan Reviews

7 reviews

Review MYJAR's 24-Month Personal Loan now

Great company easy to use

Great short term loan company website easy to use and great communication. The only thing I would recommend is that they look at longer terms say 36 months

Reviewed on 27th April 2019
John c's avatar
John c

I do banking with Halifax for 15 years.They never gave me any help when I was in trouble.

Your firm was really a big help for me.No big deal.Few questions and after couple minutes I was sorted.Thanks a lot.

Reviewed on 26th April 2019
Peter Kratka's avatar
Peter Kratka

Well i really like mya jar cause the only company whose helping alot of people even you have low credit they will give you a loan and allthe customer service are bery help ful to help you

well my experience is ive got a loan from this company to be honest i like this company

Reviewed on 26th April 2019
Edmundo Tapaoan's avatar
Edmundo Tapaoan

Very efficient and courteous servive

Very helpful on the phone and easy online application.

Reviewed on 26th April 2019
Gregory Samuel's avatar
Gregory Samuel

Best lender

I was looking to borrow money on the Web to solve en expectin expenses and MYJAR was proposed to me. I tried it and believe me it was very good experience. Quick decision making and the money was transferred in the next hours.... Read more

I was looking to borrow money on the Web to solve en expectin expenses and MYJAR was proposed to me. I tried it and believe me it was very good experience. Quick decision making and the money was transferred in the next hours.
Thanks you MYJAR and nice to deal with you again.

Reviewed on 26th April 2019
Bekoma's avatar
Bekoma

Very good

This company are very understanding and flexible I recommend this loan company friends and family

Reviewed on 26th April 2019
Davidbelgin's avatar
Davidbelgin

Brilliant

Very quick and helpful Would recommend my jar

Reviewed on 26th April 2019
Lesley Baker's avatar
Lesley Baker