N26 Bank Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 64 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Are you a number26 customer? Let us know how you find their Bank Account and help others in our community! we're collecting number26 Bank Account reviews in order to help customers like you to find the best possible products.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Bank Account Reviews

64 reviews

Review N26's Bank Account now

Perfect

Excellent bank and mastercard nice service

Reviewed on 24th February 2021
Houda 's avatar
Houda

Perfect

I like it no fees nice services nice card

Reviewed on 24th February 2021
Houda 's avatar
Houda

review

wonderful product cant recommend any more!

Reviewed on 6th August 2020
bobby 999's avatar
bobby 999

Disappointed

I really liked N26, but as of February 2020 they have now advised they are closing all UK bank accounts, claiming “Brexit” as the cause of ceasing service to the UK. This is hard to believe as they only started providing services in the UK in 2018... 2 ye Read more

I really liked N26, but as of February 2020 they have now advised they are closing all UK bank accounts, claiming “Brexit” as the cause of ceasing service to the UK. This is hard to believe as they only started providing services in the UK in 2018... 2 years after the Brexit vote so surely they should have done their homework before opening to UK customers.

Reviewed on 17th February 2020
Lyndsay Bridge's avatar
Lyndsay Bridge

Good bank

Been with N26 for a year now it’s a nice bank to use for budgeting come highly recommended

Reviewed on 7th February 2020
Andrew 's avatar
Andrew

Excellent

Best banking app ever. No hassle, well laid out. Questions answered quickly.

Reviewed on 1st February 2020
Karen O'Donovan's avatar
Karen O'Donovan

Not worth it

Don’t be enticed with a shiny metal card and then be bitten by them with nasty terms and conditions that weren’t clearly stated upon signing up.

Reviewed on 27th January 2020
Daragh Joe Eason's avatar
Daragh Joe Eason

Excellent service

Excellent bank with great features. The app is very intuitive and easy to use, the real time notifications are great and the saving features like spaces are very easy to use and useful. There are constantly new features being add and the perks provided Read more

Excellent bank with great features. The app is very intuitive and easy to use, the real time notifications are great and the saving features like spaces are very easy to use and useful.
There are constantly new features being add and the perks provided to N26 You customers are definitely worth it

Reviewed on 27th January 2020
Fionnan Burke's avatar
Fionnan Burke

Love this bank

Chat contact option that works really fast and easy to manage

Reviewed on 24th January 2020
Idriss cande alves's avatar
Idriss cande alves

Perfect Euro account

No charges Euro account for my salary. Good app. Just great.

Reviewed on 16th January 2020
Anna's avatar
Anna

Great customer service

Seamless app that allows you to navigate through your money with great saving initiatives

Reviewed on 12th January 2020
Chris Passey's avatar
Chris Passey

Easy app to use at home and abroad

The support is good, need an additional feature in saving payment details on android.

Reviewed on 12th January 2020
shaun's avatar
shaun

Amazing UX and slick product

Everything you need from a bank account + cool partnerships in a simple but stylish app design, love it!

Reviewed on 9th January 2020
Anna's avatar
Anna

For me is best!

I liked n26 banking.. But still they do development for uk.. Because no any overdrafts offers.

Reviewed on 9th January 2020
Nesimi Kesgin's avatar
Nesimi Kesgin

Simple and elegant experience

Coolest banking experience out there!

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Myles's avatar
Myles

Easy and reliable

Easy to open an account, easy to travel around using my card, reliable, and no extra or hidden costs. Brilliant.

Reviewed on 3rd January 2020
Felipe's avatar
Felipe

Very cheap and flexible Bank with great support

Just love this bank.The app is great, spaces helps keep track of savings,. Transfers are almost instant. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on 3rd January 2020
Andrew Mountfort's avatar
Andrew Mountfort

Easy to use - loads of features

Great bank, easy to apply and set up an account, app is super easy to use and navigate and has loads of built in features that make banking easy. Would reccoment to anyone, just wish I could save payee's

Reviewed on 3rd January 2020
ThisBeWillis's avatar
ThisBeWillis

Exciting new banking app

It’s changed the way I bank. Very easy to use.

Reviewed on 3rd January 2020
Mike Smith's avatar
Mike Smith

Very good

This bank is very helpful and good customers services

Reviewed on 28th December 2019
Darren Walker's avatar
Darren Walker