Nova Insurance Insurance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 7 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    

Read our reviews about Nova Insurance from customers just like you. If you're thinking of using Nova Insurance as a broker, our reviews will let you know more about their services. Already used Nova Insurance in the past? Share your own review and help out others.

READ MORE

Read our reviews about Nova Insurance from customers just like you. If you're thinking of using Nova Insurance as a broker, our reviews will let you know more about their services. Already used Nova Insurance in the past? Share your own review and help out others.

Overall Rating

Poor

1

2

3

4

5

Your Insurance Broker Reviews

7 reviews

Review Nova Insurance's Insurance Broker now

Do not recommend

WARNING ⚠️ I do not recommend any cooperation with this company. I paid £50 for phone insurance and £150 to open a case because my phone is broken and has a big hole in the screen and they refused it because it's a cosmetic damage . I feel scammed

Reviewed on 16th November 2022
Anna S's avatar
Anna S

Avoid!!!

Worst car insurance company I've dealt with. Cheap for a reason, they're utterly useless!!

Reviewed on 21st June 2022
Avoid!'s avatar
Avoid!

SCAMMERS run run or get scammed

What a terrible company! They will ring you up after you pay to check a few details and increase the premiums by 100s! then when you cancel immediately they don't issue a refund! Extremely rude and unprofessional! Had to go through a bank do charge the am Read more

What a terrible company! They will ring you up after you pay to check a few details and increase the premiums by 100s! then when you cancel immediately they don't issue a refund! Extremely rude and unprofessional! Had to go through a bank do charge the amount back!

Have never dealt with such scammers! run run

Reviewed on 22nd September 2020
scammed101's avatar
scammed101

AVOID NOVA INSURANCE

Try to avoid.. Try to avoid... We have cancelled the insurance on the very same day... Had to email and call numerous times and it took us 4 months in total to get the refund. Many charges was made, no explanations at all, no invoices no documentation.. Read more

Try to avoid..
Try to avoid... We have cancelled the insurance on the very same day...
Had to email and call numerous times and it took us 4 months in total to get the refund. Many charges was made, no explanations at all, no invoices no documentation... By law they were not authorized to make these deductions so we have been left with only 10% of the payment at the end and are making a formal complaint to Financial Ombudsman at current.
AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on 7th April 2020
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Awful company

Rude and not helpful. Would not recommend to anyone

Reviewed on 23rd November 2018
Mw 's avatar
Mw

Legal Robbers

After completing a year cover and I did not want to go ahead with the renewal, but I was told that I gave consent to renew, which I did not , Nova renewed my policy and second day I was asked to cancel by sending a cancellation letter and I was ignored fo Read more

After completing a year cover and I did not want to go ahead with the renewal, but I was told that I gave consent to renew, which I did not , Nova renewed my policy and second day I was asked to cancel by sending a cancellation letter and I was ignored for 6 days (email, calls) on the 5th day when my 1 year policy finally ended, Nova sent a £258.00 cancellation fees. These people are legal ROBBERS and You must stay away from them

Reviewed on 12th July 2017
olagoke ajani's avatar
olagoke ajani

Hated it, unprofessional customers service

I have been chasing them for months to get my month back and all they do is feed me lies. Highly not recommend this broker

Reviewed on 6th September 2016
Sharif Mohammed's avatar
Sharif Mohammed