PayPlan Reviews

  Ratings based on 7,435 reviews       Last review 14 hours ago    

PayPlan offer a range of debt management services. Our PayPlan reviews can help you to find out more about the service they offer and whether you too should choose them if you need help with your debt. And if you have experience using PayPlan, you can lea...

READ MORE

PayPlan offer a range of debt management services. Our PayPlan reviews can help you to find out more about the service they offer and whether you too should choose them if you need help with your debt. And if you have experience using PayPlan, you can leave a review today to help other people find out more about dealing with them.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

PayPlan Products 7,435

Debt Solutions

Recommend to a friend? I already did

Took the stress and financial worries from my door. The pressure was immense and I was overwhelmed by my debt. Payplan put a payment plan in place and I've never looked back.

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Antony Baker's avatar
Antony Baker
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Great

Great service they helped me to get an affordable plan to pay my dept I think they are the best in market.

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Mohamed Abdelhamid's avatar
Mohamed Abdelhamid
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Does exactly what they say

They are absolutely fantastic, helpful, understanding, compassionate. They have been patient and have helped every step of the way, the advice given has been absolutely amazing and everyone in the place are so knowable about debt and the best way to get Read more

They are absolutely fantastic, helpful, understanding, compassionate.
They have been patient and have helped every step of the way, the advice given has been absolutely amazing and everyone in the place are so knowable about debt and the best way to get yourself out of it. They make the process painless and and as stressless as possible

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Cind griffiths 's avatar
Cind griffiths
Write a review

Debt Solutions

100% effective

Non judgemental, supportive help towards solving debt. I am so grateful for Payplan- they have helped take out the fear of debt, break it down into manageable chunks. They are always on hand with advice.

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Deana 's avatar
Deana
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Breathe again

Let PayPlan take the weight off your shoulders.

Reviewed on 8th August 2022
Darran Gilpin's avatar
Darran Gilpin
Write a review

Debt Solutions

So helpful and understanding

Payplan and their team are amazing. They have helped me and my late husband almost clear our extensive debts. Always so caring and non judgemental. No one ever critical or blaming. Very flexible terms and kind reviews and advice. i do not know what we Read more

Payplan and their team are amazing. They have helped me and my late husband almost clear our extensive debts. Always so caring and non judgemental. No one ever critical or blaming. Very flexible terms and kind reviews and advice. i do not know what we would have done without them s it was all getting so worrying. Amazing company and lovely team of understanding, non-judgemental people Always available with time to always listen and give good solid advice. They most certainly deserve an award for helping so many people get their lives back on track. Thank you Payplan. You are life savers

Reviewed on 8th August 2022
Barbara Room's avatar
Barbara Room
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Peace of mind

Thanks to this company for a excellent Team to represent them. Everyone is Kind helpful and understanding at a distressing time for us. Thank you all.

Reviewed on 25th July 2022
Linda Jarvis's avatar
Linda Jarvis
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Some all my money problems

Brilliant service very helpful friendly service

Reviewed on 24th July 2022
Mandy Davies 's avatar
Mandy Davies
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Great

Fab, took the burden of my debts and all the worry I had off me so I could finally see I had a positive future again

Reviewed on 23rd July 2022
Laura Corrine Hewitt-Rook's avatar
Laura Corrine Hewitt-Rook
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Could not ask for a better company

I’ve been in my DMP with PayPlan for almost a year now and they have made everything so much easier and more straightforward for me, I couldn’t be more thankful for them. They are always quick to help, very informative and their customer service is wonder Read more

I’ve been in my DMP with PayPlan for almost a year now and they have made everything so much easier and more straightforward for me, I couldn’t be more thankful for them. They are always quick to help, very informative and their customer service is wonderful. I am a vulnerable person with mental health problems and they’ve always helped to ease my anxieties throughout my debt problems.

Reviewed on 23rd July 2022
Rebecca Wilson's avatar
Rebecca Wilson
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Excellent take worry out of money problems

Payplan are amazing and have taken the stress & worry away from me & my family in helping manage our debt repayment. They are extremely friendly, always reply to emails quickly & it’s very easy. They work out what available income you have & you then pay Read more

Payplan are amazing and have taken the stress & worry away from me & my family in helping manage our debt repayment. They are extremely friendly, always reply to emails quickly & it’s very easy. They work out what available income you have & you then pay a lump sum to them to be shared out among creditors.

Reviewed on 23rd July 2022
Helen Smith's avatar
Helen Smith
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Very understanding

From start they took over every and resolved my very difficult and many failed agreements. And still making life easier for my family.

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Dariush Khorzad's avatar
Dariush Khorzad
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Good

Very good and very helpful. Thanks

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Gabriel Essenam Akpe's avatar
Gabriel Essenam Akpe
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Do not even consider anyone else

Payplan has been a lifesaver - literally! I could not have got through the last 12 months without their help. There is no need to shop around for help once you know the true value of their service & helpful, compassionate advisors.

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Samuel Lewis-Blanc's avatar
Samuel Lewis-Blanc
Write a review

Debt Solutions

PAY PLAN

PAYPLAN VERY GOOD HELP ME ALOT OVER THE YEARS

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Graham guy's avatar
Graham guy
Write a review

Debt Solutions

I can finally sleep at night!

I had been struggling with debt for a couple of years and could see no way out until I contacted Payplan, they have helped me turn my life around and I can finally see myself becoming debt free.

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
charlotte_lowdell@email.com's avatar
charlotte_lowdell@email.com
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Life changing

They were helpful every step of the way. An easy to use portal that helps you stay on top of everything with an amazing team who are always ready to assist or answer any question. Stelar service.

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Stephen M's avatar
Stephen M
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Life saver

Literally a life saver …because I was in despair as to what I would do to get myself out of the situation I was in financially. Everybody I’ve had contact with via phone or email have been kind and supportive and extremely helpful. I cannot thank Payplan Read more

Literally a life saver …because I was in despair as to what I would do to get myself out of the situation I was in financially. Everybody I’ve had contact with via phone or email have been kind and supportive and extremely helpful. I cannot thank Payplan enough,

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Ange's avatar
Ange
Write a review

Debt Solutions

Life savers!

PayPlan helped us face our reality., helping us with a plan to work our way forward but without adding to an already stressful situation. The plan was always realistic and help and advise was always available. Communication was the key, Thankyou payplan

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Andrea Cox's avatar
Andrea Cox
Write a review

Debt Solutions

AAA

They were extremely helpful for setting up my pay plan

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Mohammed Ibrar's avatar
Mohammed Ibrar
Write a review