Penny Post Credit Union Reviews

  Ratings based on 549 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Read our Penny Post Credit Union reviews and see whether their savings and loans are suitable for you. Penny Post offers loans and savings for employees from Royal Mail Group, Post Office Limited and Parcelforce Worldwide.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Penny Post Credit Union Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

53% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Penny Post Credit Union Products 549

Savings

Great and easy service

I have Savings and a loan with penny post, easy, conveniant and accessible facilities. Payed straight out of my wages

Reviewed on 6th September 2021
Mark Angel's avatar
Mark Angel
Write a review

Loans

No hassle

No hassle and money was soon in my account. Repayments made easy, I would recommend Penny Post to all my friends and family

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
thehadenorme yup's avatar
thehadenorme yup
Write a review

Savings

Great way to save in work

Been with them about 9 years, easy to use

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Alun Penny's avatar
Alun Penny
Write a review

Savings

Simply the best

Always find a way to help you , personal always respectful

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Scott Turner's avatar
Scott Turner
Write a review

Savings

Great products and great service

As a postie there are several credit unions for my sector. I chose Penny Post as I was impressed with their wide range of savings... Read more

As a postie there are several credit unions for my sector. I chose Penny Post as I was impressed with their wide range of savings products.
Opening an account was very straightforward and I have always received a prompt and friendly response to any questions.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Gary Pepworth 's avatar
Gary Pepworth
Write a review

Loans

outstanding

interest on loans is brill so many options.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
michael fox's avatar
michael fox
Write a review

Savings

Amazing credit union. Premier service for its members

Penny Post is so helpful and such an amazing company

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Jas Kaur's avatar
Jas Kaur
Write a review

Loans

Reliable and very efficient service

Very easy and reliable service

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Mary Nyabvure 's avatar
Mary Nyabvure
Write a review

Loans

Excellent and efficient service

Applied for a loan via app - decision within 24hrs. Interest rates favourable. Customer service fantastic.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
tim langford's avatar
tim langford
Write a review

Savings

Save without the hassle

Save direct from your wages or by direct debit & watch your money grow - yearly interest which is more than you get with a high street bank with easy access to your money when you need it. Fair rates if you borrow - it's a no brainer.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
fiona meads's avatar
fiona meads
Write a review

Savings

nest egg for not much

great way of keeping money for a rainy day

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Edmund grant's avatar
Edmund grant
Write a review

Savings

Easy to save and very professional

I save through work and don’t notice how quickly the savings mount up

Reviewed on 2nd September 2021
Simon Molden's avatar
Simon Molden
Write a review

Savings

Service

Best customer service, very friendly staff always very helpful.

Reviewed on 2nd September 2021
TraceyMoore's avatar
TraceyMoore
Write a review

Savings

Friendly company

When I need to change anything like increasing savings or a withdrawal, they treat me like a person and not an account. number. Personal treatment is so important to me.

Reviewed on 2nd September 2021
willowman15's avatar
willowman15
Write a review

Loans

Loans

Great rates and easy to apply with a fast response

Reviewed on 2nd September 2021
Martin Crawford's avatar
Martin Crawford
Write a review

Savings

Low earner's remedy.

Penny post credit union simplifies life for low and middle income earners.

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
Moses Golooba's avatar
Moses Golooba
Write a review

Savings

Easy to use

Friendly efficient staff. Credit union very easy to use both for loans and savings

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
C C's avatar
C C
Write a review

Savings

Savings made easy

Very easy to set up, contributions taken straight from your pay. Very convenient way to save rather than spending unnecessarily.

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
Anis 's avatar
Anis
Write a review

Savings

so easy to save from pay .Just leave it and it soon grows

Heard about penny post joined and now have 3 accounts with them . I told friends at work about the different savings accounts and they joined also . It is so easy taking the money straight out of your wages , the easiest and best way to save.

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
judith patrick's avatar
judith patrick
Write a review

Loans

Top credit union

Always been treated fairly by that staff they give you the best advice that is tailored to suit your newds

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
Mark's avatar
Mark
Write a review