PensionBee Pension finder Reviews

  Ratings based on 17 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    

Read our PensionBee reviews to see if their pension finder service meets your requirements. Our reviews are written by customers just like you, so if you're a PensionBee customer please take two minutes to share your experiences and help our community fin...

READ MORE

Read our PensionBee reviews to see if their pension finder service meets your requirements. Our reviews are written by customers just like you, so if you're a PensionBee customer please take two minutes to share your experiences and help our community find the best pension finder service!

Overall Rating

Good

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Pension finder Reviews

17 reviews

Review PensionBee's Pension finder now

Lost a lot of money

I transferred most of my pensions to Pensionbee and they are down 15 per cent , left my workplace pension with Nest , down only 2 per cent . Can never get a sensible answer as to why this is the case . My advice, stay well clear. Company seems run to make Read more

I transferred most of my pensions to Pensionbee and they are down 15 per cent , left my workplace pension with Nest , down only 2 per cent . Can never get a sensible answer as to why this is the case . My advice, stay well clear. Company seems run to make a load of money for CEO , not outcomes for clients

Reviewed on 27th July 2022
Clifford Millar's avatar
Clifford Millar

Awful pension company

Joined Dec 21, to date they've lost me 12 grand, they are nothing but complete & utter LIARS, why does my work pension stay stable and yet my private one with them idiots keep going down, something needs to be done by the FCA about this lot. There queen Read more

Joined Dec 21, to date they've lost me 12 grand, they are nothing but complete & utter LIARS, why does my work pension stay stable and yet my private one with them idiots keep going down, something needs to be done by the FCA about this lot. There queen bee Romina needs to answer some serious questions about how much her money managers are scamming us working people from our money which we entrust with these idiots.

Reviewed on 8th July 2022
Richard Taylor's avatar
Richard Taylor

Incompetent

Don’t bother with these people they’ve lost me £12k in 6 months I’m raging

Reviewed on 24th June 2022
Terry's avatar
Terry

£7000 loss in 6 months

Transferred in January gained £150 pound and now today £7400 down same silly explanations but it looks like black rocks in trouble can’t see how there making this back another month and I’m pulling out my money

Reviewed on 23rd June 2022
Gary collins's avatar
Gary collins

Amazing Services

Great app, clear communication, great service with effective products.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
thirdeyeandpie's avatar
thirdeyeandpie

Losing Alot of Money

Pension Bee have list over £3000 of my pension in the 8 months that I have been with them. Hang on to your money, I really don't trust these people.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Shaun Roberts 's avatar
Shaun Roberts

Losing Loads of Money

So far in the first 6 months that I have been with pension bee they have lost 6.1% of my pension or £2918.00 It's safer to keep your money in the bank as investing and saving is not worth jack sh*t at the moment. Think before you transfer your old p Read more

So far in the first 6 months that I have been with pension bee they have lost 6.1% of my pension or £2918.00

It's safer to keep your money in the bank as investing and saving is not worth jack sh*t at the moment.

Think before you transfer your old pensions to people like pension bee as you will lose alot of your hard earned money.

Reviewed on 26th February 2022
Shaun Roberts 's avatar
Shaun Roberts

Very Poor

Joined pension bee in September 2021 and things were going reasonably well. But in the last 5 months they have lost over £2,300 of my pension. When I message their customer service to ask what is going on I just get fobbed off with excuses of a "volatil Read more

Joined pension bee in September 2021 and things were going reasonably well.
But in the last 5 months they have lost over £2,300 of my pension.
When I message their customer service to ask what is going on I just get fobbed off with excuses of a "volatile market" and pensions do go up and down, they even send me graphs showing how well they have done in previous years.
It's all complete rubbish, these people are crooks and are getting rich while I'm losing money.
Don't trust pension bee.
I wish I had ever moved my pensions to them.

Reviewed on 26th February 2022
Shaun Roberts 's avatar
Shaun Roberts

Easy like it should PensionBee

Easy to set up, easy to transfer amounts in and an easy to use App.

Reviewed on 17th January 2022
Bee Kirkbh's avatar
Bee Kirkbh

Easy to use

Easy to use, good customer service

Reviewed on 17th January 2022
Alex Wilson's avatar
Alex Wilson

Don't believe the adverts.

Moved my pension to pensionbee, what very, very poor results they have given my pension so far after a short period of time with them, lost a lot of my money is all I can say, so please don't believe the ads, they are just paid actors trying to make you b Read more

Moved my pension to pensionbee, what very, very poor results they have given my pension so far after a short period of time with them, lost a lot of my money is all I can say, so please don't believe the ads, they are just paid actors trying to make you believe.

Reviewed on 22nd December 2021
Richard Taylor's avatar
Richard Taylor

SO easy & a Joy to Use,

Great Company, so easy to combine all my pensions into one pot & manage it online. Great Customer services.

Reviewed on 14th June 2021
James Parkinson's avatar
James Parkinson

Finally everything in one place

Such a helpful team. Managed to combine all my pensions easily with no hassle.

Reviewed on 16th March 2021
Ross's avatar
Ross

Awesome and easy service

Easy to switch great customer support and effective funds

Reviewed on 14th March 2021
Colette Hamilton's avatar
Colette Hamilton

Consolidated and Growing

Brought together all of my little pensions to one pot so that I could choose the investment product and manage them easier. The ability to choose a Fossil Fuel Free Investment was key to the decision.

Reviewed on 24th February 2021
BlueTiger's avatar
BlueTiger

Good but slow

Helpful staff, Simple interface, but takes a long time.

Reviewed on 22nd February 2021
Aaaaooo's avatar
Aaaaooo

Engaging

I am totally bored by pensions but love the accessibility of the app

Reviewed on 5th February 2020
Mr Robert Chapman's avatar
Mr Robert Chapman