Police Mutual Car Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 10 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Looking for Police Mutual car insurance reviews written by people who've actually lived with the policy? Check out what our community says below to get a better idea about & Police Mutual, whether it's ease of understanding the policy, experience of making a claim, or just plain customer service. Our...

READ MORE

Looking for Police Mutual car insurance reviews written by people who've actually lived with the policy? Check out what our community says below to get a better idea about & Police Mutual, whether it's ease of understanding the policy, experience of making a claim, or just plain customer service. Our community shares their reviews so that you can find the best car insurance providers on the market!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Car Insurance Reviews

10 reviews

Review Police Mutual's Car Insurance now

Better Quote

Saga quoted well over double the quote from Police Mutual. I am 79 and felt I was being penalised for my age because my overall driving record and my claims record do not reflect the amount Saga quoted and made it out to be an excellent deal!

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Dak's avatar
Dak

excellent company

they just love to help you. ...... and politely !!!

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Alan Bristow's avatar
Alan Bristow

Winner winner

Simple products great value 5***** star service !

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Alex Marshall's avatar
Alex Marshall

Cracking service.

Great service and lovely staff. Can't fault them.

Reviewed on 6th July 2020
Lee's avatar
Lee

Great competitive service

Valued customer with a good competitive price.

Reviewed on 17th June 2020
Jay's avatar
Jay

Good but with flaws...

Police Mutual Insurance provided me with a highly competitive car insurance quote as usual and they are quick and efficient with paperwork. However the company seem to make simple errors and are only available via phone Monday to Friday during working h Read more

Police Mutual Insurance provided me with a highly competitive car insurance quote as usual and they are quick and efficient with paperwork.
However the company seem to make simple errors and are only available via phone Monday to Friday during working hours, meaning that any issues can be a while being resolved.

Reviewed on 6th July 2019
R Collins's avatar
R Collins

Great!

Great service and cover. Very competitive rates. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 17th June 2019
Stephanie Park's avatar
Stephanie Park

Good honest cover

It's easy to get exactly what you want with Police mutual. They tailor policies for the individual at competitive prices. Best of all you don't get stung on renewal quotes, everyone is the same

Reviewed on 6th November 2018
MPA_Brackley's avatar
MPA_Brackley

Minor Accident

We were driving along the A3052 in Devon and another driver knocked our mirror off the car

Reviewed on 1st October 2017
Lynn Hughes's avatar
Lynn Hughes

Fantastic

This company has got to be one of the best insurers around. Very friendly and helpful they make sure you get exactly the insurance you need and dont try to upsell anything. Their quotes are fantastic and most companies could not get near them for value.

Reviewed on 17th September 2017
Steven King's avatar
Steven King