Purely Pets Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,772 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    

Purely Pets offers pet insurance for your little friend…be it a dog or a cat. If you're looking for Purely Pets reviews, read on to see what our community says about insuring your pet with Purely Pets. Had a policy for your animal with Purely Pets? P...

READ MORE

Purely Pets offers pet insurance for your little friend…be it a dog or a cat. If you're looking for Purely Pets reviews, read on to see what our community says about insuring your pet with Purely Pets. Had a policy for your animal with Purely Pets? Please leave a review of your own and help others.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Purely Pets Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

56% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Purely Pets Products 1,772

Pet Insurance

PURELY FABULOUS

When looking for advice for my pet Labrador simply call up PURELY PETS and be put through to a knowledgeable veterinary nurse who answered and recommended what action to take to my query. Thank you Purley Pet's

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Bill Mcgill's avatar
Bill Mcgill
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Great customer service

Great customer service. Affordable prices.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Tessa  De Weghe's avatar
Tessa De Weghe
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Great value for money

My previous insurance provider has doubled the premium every year for the last 3 years. Purely Pets were miles more affordable.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Claire 's avatar
Claire
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Five Star Service

I have been using Purley Pets for some years now. Unfortunately I have had to make claims for some of my dogs but on each occasion the service that I received was excellent and 5 star. Can't recommend Purely Pets highly eneough.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Gary Bishop's avatar
Gary Bishop
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Excellent Company

Great customer service , phoned regarding insurance cover for my dog if he wasn't vaccinated and was reassured after speaking to them.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Rhona's avatar
Rhona
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Very good pet insurance

Good pet insurance. Great price. They answer the phone when you ring and they try there best to help you.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Stephanie Barker's avatar
Stephanie Barker
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Very good customer service

Very easy to deal with when you are worried about your pet. Friendly and respond very quickly.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Shaun's avatar
Shaun
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Well organised communications

Any queries have been dealt with immediately.

Reviewed on 16th September 2020
Lynne Newhall 's avatar
Lynne Newhall
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Brilliant

All round great! Great service c

Reviewed on 15th September 2020
Tracie Duguid's avatar
Tracie Duguid
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Good insurance options

Feel comfortable that I am concerned for everything that could possibly occur and that my pet will be looked after whatever happens in the future.

Reviewed on 15th September 2020
cyoung's avatar
cyoung
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Very helpful and friendly

My dog suffered a very serious injury, potentially life ending, but is now on the road to making a near as possible full recovery. Purely Pets have been great throughout. When you are at your lowest ebb due to your dog’s illness or injury it is good t... Read more

My dog suffered a very serious injury, potentially life ending, but is now on the road to making a near as possible full recovery. Purely Pets have been great throughout. When you are at your lowest ebb due to your dog’s illness or injury it is good to know that your insurance company is friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 15th September 2020
Max the Dog's avatar
Max the Dog
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Good online account access

I have been with this insurer for almost 2 years and very happy with the service. Have placed couple of claims which were handled professionally and timely. I like the online account facility which allows access to see all related email communication... Read more

I have been with this insurer for almost 2 years and very happy with the service. Have placed couple of claims which were handled professionally and timely. I like the online account facility which allows access to see all related email communication and details of the account.

Reviewed on 15th September 2020
Svetlana's avatar
Svetlana
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Great service

Needed to claim and all went very smoothly

Reviewed on 15th September 2020
Mary devlin's avatar
Mary devlin
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Great so far

I’ve only been with purely pets a short time. I’ve not made a claim yet but had a couple small vet trips and called insurance to inform them incase something got worse. Both times the customer service was lovely and helpful. They made sure I knew what ... Read more

I’ve only been with purely pets a short time. I’ve not made a claim yet but had a couple small vet trips and called insurance to inform them incase something got worse. Both times the customer service was lovely and helpful. They made sure I knew what to expect and that I fully understand my policy l. I would highly recommend this company to anyone with pets.

Reviewed on 15th September 2020
Ann-Marie Roy's avatar
Ann-Marie Roy
Write a review

Pet Insurance

very helpful

any ti,me ive had a question about my insurance they have been very helpful.

Reviewed on 15th September 2020
k chandler's avatar
k chandler
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Amazing service quick and easy

We were looking for a company that covered many areas at a good price. This was a great deal

Reviewed on 15th September 2020
Jessica cheetham's avatar
Jessica cheetham
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Great pet insurance for an affordable price

I have two Cockapoos and knowing that they are covered with such great insurance puts my mind at ease

Reviewed on 15th September 2020
Karen Jakobsons Wilson's avatar
Karen Jakobsons Wilson
Write a review

Pet Insurance

This is how pet insurance should be!

I never write reviews but I was so impressed at how simply and efficiently my claim was dealt with that I wanted to support a business doing great work.

Reviewed on 15th September 2020
James treweek's avatar
James treweek
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Fantastic pet insurance

Excellent service and value for money especially insuring multiple pets ! Highly recommend !

Reviewed on 14th September 2020
Caroline Carey's avatar
Caroline Carey
Write a review

Pet Insurance

Fantastic and fast response

I have been with Purely Pets for several years and have always received a very high standard of service with very friendly and professional staff, have never had any issues at all and would highly recommend them to all my family and friends

Reviewed on 14th September 2020
Carol O'Hagan's avatar
Carol O'Hagan
Write a review