Shepherds Friendly Life Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 110 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    
  Visit website

At Smart Money People, we're building the biggest online collection of independent Shepherds Friendly Life Insurance reviews anywhere. If you're already a customer of Shepherds Friendly - happy or not - please share your experiences with our community...

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we're building the biggest online collection of independent Shepherds Friendly Life Insurance reviews anywhere. If you're already a customer of Shepherds Friendly - happy or not - please share your experiences with our community to help them find the best life insurance on the market.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Shepherds Friendly Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

57% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Online

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Life Insurance Reviews

110 reviews

Review Shepherds Friendly's Life Insurance now

There service quality is in there name

Friendly .you can sign up for life insurance on line convenience good communication best company I've been with

Reviewed on 3rd December 2019
Davey Glass's avatar
Davey Glass
Get Product

Nice and easy

The Shepherds Friendly are the best opportunity for everybody

Reviewed on 11th March 2019
Valy Hau's avatar
Valy Hau
Get Product

very good

Wow, very impressed! Many friends recommended this to me and i found the company to be overall, delightful. Insuring is quick and easy, yet i still feel i am able to save money as shepards friendly does not break the bank i can guarentee!

Reviewed on 6th March 2019
alicetaylor's avatar
alicetaylor
Get Product

Likely

Very good interesting and exited will always visit this survey all the time and come

Reviewed on 5th March 2019
Nathancragg's avatar
Nathancragg
Get Product

Brilliant company

Brilliant company so easy to sign up

Reviewed on 2nd March 2019
Elizabeth Jane Bellinger's avatar
Elizabeth Jane Bellinger
Get Product

Amazing

Wasnt smooth but got there in the end

Reviewed on 24th February 2019
Liv's avatar
Liv
Get Product

THE BEST YOU COULD EVER GET

This save my money with This company and its secured and it keeps increasing. I know my life is Insured.

Reviewed on 20th February 2019
Joiakim Abdul Karim's avatar
Joiakim Abdul Karim
Get Product

Excellent service

The application process was very simple

Reviewed on 18th January 2019
Kippers's avatar
Kippers
Get Product

Over 50s life insurance

Shepherds friendly product was the best value I could find. Customer service has been excellent.

Reviewed on 11th January 2019
MW's avatar
MW
Get Product

good value

best return for my money lot more than other companies

Reviewed on 11th January 2019
Patrick Fox 's avatar
Patrick Fox
Get Product

Great comfort for the inexperienced

I was new to the world of insurance being used to provide an small inheritance for my granddaughter. Shepherds Friendly were reassuring and helpful and appear to have provided exactly the service I needed.

Reviewed on 6th January 2019
Mike Chaney's avatar
Mike Chaney
Get Product

Perfect

They are amazing i couldnt thank them enough

Reviewed on 4th January 2019
Nikki Taylor's avatar
Nikki Taylor
Get Product

Realy friendly

I would recommended this company to my friends and family

Reviewed on 4th January 2019
Annette Wallwork's avatar
Annette Wallwork
Get Product

Friendly

Very helpful company and very fair

Reviewed on 4th January 2019
Davey Glass's avatar
Davey Glass
Get Product

efficient and easy to join

I have two monthly savings plans with Shepherd, the process was easy and I get regular updates without lots of junk..

Reviewed on 4th January 2019
Jane's avatar
Jane
Get Product

Friendly and deliver as expected trustworthythy

Helpful, excellent customer service providedcwheni have contacted them. Customer since i was 17 years old now 48.

Reviewed on 4th January 2019
T holden's avatar
T holden
Get Product

Excellent products and customer service

Excellent products and customer service

Reviewed on 4th January 2019
Jean Mead's avatar
Jean Mead
Get Product

Answered honestly

I have found customer services helpful and friendly, however product advantages could be improved

Reviewed on 10th February 2018
J pike's avatar
J pike
Get Product

Nice friendly company

Good service and very friendly company

Reviewed on 10th February 2018
Les's avatar
Les
Get Product

safe hands

absolutely would i recommend, excellent products, competitive packages, contemporary service delivered in a traditional way - fantastic

Reviewed on 7th February 2018
bloo burd's avatar
bloo burd
Get Product