Shepherds Friendly Stocks & Shares ISA Reviews

  Ratings based on 347 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

At Smart Money People, we're building the biggest online collection of independent Shepherds Friendly Stocks & Shares ISA reviews anywhere. If you're already a customer of Shepherds Friendly - happy or not - please share your experiences with our community to help them find the best stocks & shares ISAs...

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we're building the biggest online collection of independent Shepherds Friendly Stocks & Shares ISA reviews anywhere. If you're already a customer of Shepherds Friendly - happy or not - please share your experiences with our community to help them find the best stocks & shares ISAs on the market.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Stocks & Shares ISA Reviews

347 reviews

Review Shepherds Friendly's Stocks & Shares ISA now

Straightforward personal finance

Incredibly easy to open my ISA, with the option to invest sustainably into an ESG fund. I really like the investment management, which provides a smoother and more stable long-term investment journey - this has been a lifesaver during the volatility of th Read more

Incredibly easy to open my ISA, with the option to invest sustainably into an ESG fund. I really like the investment management, which provides a smoother and more stable long-term investment journey - this has been a lifesaver during the volatility of the past few years. Overall, a really brilliant ISA provider.

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Richard Salmon's avatar
Richard Salmon

ISA

Very reasonable rates for a good future return on investment

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Paul Harris's avatar
Paul Harris

ISA

I set up an ISA with Shepherd's Friendly just over a year ago, it is first time I have set one up, it was extremely easy, they are very easy to contact and very smooth to access.

Reviewed on 13th May 2020
Sara Dunn's avatar
Sara Dunn

Professional service

Very happy with there service, I find there website very easy to use and they always answer there calls very promptly.

Reviewed on 31st January 2020
Andi Hannah's avatar
Andi Hannah

Very easy to manage

Set up an ISA nearly a year ago. The application process was easy and equally straight forward to managing the account online. The team efficiently sent through registration documents via post when I had issues opening them via email. Have no experience o Read more

Set up an ISA nearly a year ago. The application process was easy and equally straight forward to managing the account online. The team efficiently sent through registration documents via post when I had issues opening them via email. Have no experience of phoning them but that's a good thing because everything has been straight forward and easy!

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
Deni's avatar
Deni

reliable professionals

The feeling of safeness and solidity is priceless.

Reviewed on 3rd January 2020
AggieS's avatar
AggieS

Highly recommended

Friendly staff excellent service

Reviewed on 26th December 2019
Beverley Meriales's avatar
Beverley Meriales

Product range

Good flexible plan and the saving accounts makes my money work hard

Reviewed on 13th December 2019
Godwill kiobek's avatar
Godwill kiobek

Straight forward

Set up ISA this year. Very straight forward.

Reviewed on 12th December 2019
Elaine M's avatar
Elaine M

Fab

Really good account Really easy to use

Reviewed on 11th December 2019
Helensteeples 's avatar
Helensteeples

High savings rates

Best rates for over 20 years and staff very efficient and friendly.

Reviewed on 11th December 2019
Gillian Patricia jones's avatar
Gillian Patricia jones

Highly recommended

Would highly recommend . Great products.

Reviewed on 8th November 2019
Jo's avatar
Jo

Highly

It was great interesting and exciting to learn about it

Reviewed on 28th February 2019
Darren green 's avatar
Darren green

Brilliant

No words! Amazing! Freindly resonable

Reviewed on 17th February 2019
Beth's avatar
Beth

Helpful and friendly

Only recently joined but set up was hassle free. Weekly customer letter is informative too.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2019
Elaine M's avatar
Elaine M

Helpful, friendly service

Staff really helpful when I called. Products good.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2019
A765's avatar
A765

Hassle free

Great app that is easy and safe to access my funds! Very easy to save with Shepherds Friendly!

Reviewed on 2nd February 2019
Louise Granger's avatar
Louise Granger

Very happy with Shepherds

I have been saving with them for over 7 years now. Very pleased with my ISA and their customer service is excellent too. Very polite and helpful always

Reviewed on 1st February 2019
Karen's avatar
Karen

Saving for a rainy day

I have not really spoke to anyone in the company as I've been able to do everything so far online. So fairly straightforward so far.

Reviewed on 1st February 2019
Adele's avatar
Adele

Excellent service

All info clearly given lots of help over the phone Always a good service

Reviewed on 1st February 2019
Mary Jane Houari-Byrne's avatar
Mary Jane Houari-Byrne