Shepherds Friendly Stocks & Shares ISA Reviews

  Ratings based on 345 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    
  Visit website

At Smart Money People, we're building the biggest online collection of independent Shepherds Friendly Stocks & Shares ISA reviews anywhere. If you're already a customer of Shepherds Friendly - happy or not - please share your experiences with our...

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we're building the biggest online collection of independent Shepherds Friendly Stocks & Shares ISA reviews anywhere. If you're already a customer of Shepherds Friendly - happy or not - please share your experiences with our community to help them find the best stocks & shares ISAs on the market.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Shepherds Friendly Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

24% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Stocks & Shares ISA Reviews

345 reviews

Review Shepherds Friendly's Stocks & Shares ISA now

ISA

I set up an ISA with Shepherd's Friendly just over a year ago, it is first time I have set one up, it was extremely easy, they are very easy to contact and very smooth to access.

Reviewed on 13th May 2020
Sara Dunn's avatar
Sara Dunn
Get Product

Professional service

Very happy with there service, I find there website very easy to use and they always answer there calls very promptly.

Reviewed on 31st January 2020
Andi Hannah's avatar
Andi Hannah
Get Product

Very easy to manage

Set up an ISA nearly a year ago. The application process was easy and equally straight forward to managing the account online. The team efficiently sent through registration documents via post when I had issues opening them via email. Have no... Read more

Set up an ISA nearly a year ago. The application process was easy and equally straight forward to managing the account online. The team efficiently sent through registration documents via post when I had issues opening them via email. Have no experience of phoning them but that's a good thing because everything has been straight forward and easy!

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
Deni's avatar
Deni
Get Product

reliable professionals

The feeling of safeness and solidity is priceless.

Reviewed on 3rd January 2020
AggieS's avatar
AggieS
Get Product

Highly recommended

Friendly staff excellent service

Reviewed on 26th December 2019
Beverley Meriales's avatar
Beverley Meriales
Get Product

Product range

Good flexible plan and the saving accounts makes my money work hard

Reviewed on 13th December 2019
Godwill kiobek's avatar
Godwill kiobek
Get Product

Straight forward

Set up ISA this year. Very straight forward.

Reviewed on 12th December 2019
Elaine M's avatar
Elaine M
Get Product

Fab

Really good account Really easy to use

Reviewed on 11th December 2019
Helensteeples 's avatar
Helensteeples
Get Product

High savings rates

Best rates for over 20 years and staff very efficient and friendly.

Reviewed on 11th December 2019
Gillian Patricia jones's avatar
Gillian Patricia jones
Get Product

Highly recommended

Would highly recommend . Great products.

Reviewed on 8th November 2019
Jo's avatar
Jo
Get Product

Highly

It was great interesting and exciting to learn about it

Reviewed on 28th February 2019
Darren green 's avatar
Darren green
Get Product

Brilliant

No words! Amazing! Freindly resonable

Reviewed on 17th February 2019
Beth's avatar
Beth
Get Product

Helpful and friendly

Only recently joined but set up was hassle free. Weekly customer letter is informative too.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2019
Elaine M's avatar
Elaine M
Get Product

Helpful, friendly service

Staff really helpful when I called. Products good.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2019
A765's avatar
A765
Get Product

Hassle free

Great app that is easy and safe to access my funds! Very easy to save with Shepherds Friendly!

Reviewed on 2nd February 2019
Louise Granger's avatar
Louise Granger
Get Product

Very happy with Shepherds

I have been saving with them for over 7 years now. Very pleased with my ISA and their customer service is excellent too. Very polite and helpful always

Reviewed on 1st February 2019
Karen's avatar
Karen
Get Product

Saving for a rainy day

I have not really spoke to anyone in the company as I've been able to do everything so far online. So fairly straightforward so far.

Reviewed on 1st February 2019
Adele's avatar
Adele
Get Product

Excellent service

All info clearly given lots of help over the phone Always a good service

Reviewed on 1st February 2019
Mary Jane Houari-Byrne's avatar
Mary Jane Houari-Byrne
Get Product

Great customer service

Whenever I’ve phoned Ive been put straight through and my queries dealt with efficiently

Reviewed on 31st January 2019
Melanie Barrow's avatar
Melanie Barrow
Get Product

Fantastic comapny

Enjoyed the experience. Good customer service. Easy to use.

Reviewed on 31st January 2019
cs862's avatar
cs862
Get Product