Smart Money People Logo

so-sure: Contents Insurance reviews

5.00
Based on 5 reviews, last reviewed 25th Oct 2023
100% decrease in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
100%
4 star
See only 4 star reviews
0%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
1 star
See only 1 star reviews
0%

Latest highest rating:

5

Quality service at good value Simple contact but professional service from start to finish. Customer service first rate and knowledgeable with real power to act with out heavy sal... Read more Reviewed on: 25th October 2023

Latest lowest rating:

N/A

This product has not received a review of either 1 or 2 stars.

About the Contents Insurance

Review so-sure: Contents Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

so-sure Contents Insurance reviews (5)

Quality service at good value

5
Simple contact but professional service from start to finish. Customer service first rate and knowledgeable with real power to act with out heavy sales. Fully recommend. Reviewed on: 25th October 2023
Reply from so-sure Hi Robin, We're so glad you've had a positive experience. Thanks for taking the time to show us some love!   Kind Regards, Team SO-SURE Response date: 26th October 2023
so-sure logo
so-sure

Great company very supportive of me and my mental health

5
These guys have really helped make me feel safer. They are very responsive and kind. Usually insurance companies are like against you but these guys make me feel like they are my friends that want to keep me safe and I have CPTSD so this is so helpful to me. Their app is really useful so I often don't need to speak to them but when I do they reply instantly in the app and through email. I would definitely recommend them. Reviewed on: 21st August 2023
James Go's avatar
James Go
Reply from so-sure Hi James, Thank you for the excellent review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are truly grateful for your review. Kind Regards, Team SO-SURE Response date: 22nd August 2023
so-sure logo
so-sure

Great cover for great price and cool money back scheme

5
Great cover (document actually readable by me as opposed to lawyer!) Really impressed with the tech that reduces the excess and makes claims easier. Started connecting to people and so will get money back when we don't claim. What is not to love? Reviewed on: 28th July 2023
marc monjan's avatar
marc monjan
Reply from so-sure Hi Marc, We're so glad you've had a positive experience. Thanks for taking the time to show us some love!   Kind Regards, Team SO-SURE Response date: 28th July 2023
so-sure logo
so-sure

A Balseviciene

5
Very good service and agents are very friendly. Highly recommended. Reviewed on: 9th March 2023

Do you have a different so-sure product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

so-sure has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products