Smart Money People Logo

so-sure: Gadget Insurance reviews

3.94
Based on 33 reviews, last reviewed 7th Nov 2023
100% decrease in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
73%
4 star
See only 4 star reviews
0%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
See only 2 star reviews
3%
See only 1 star reviews
24%

Latest highest rating:

5

Modern Phone Insurance Fantastic company! Great value and very modern approach. After having my phone stolen they processed my claim in less than one day!. Really friendly a... Read more Reviewed on: 7th November 2023

Latest lowest rating:

1

Scam and fake reviews Waste of money won’t even reply if you are claiming your insurance Reviewed on: 13th March 2023

About the Gadget Insurance

Read or write So Sure gadget insurance reviews on Smart Money People, the #1 site for independent financial services reviews. A “social insurer” So Sure offers customers who don't claim some of their money back. Wondering if this new approach to insurance is right for you? Read our So Sure reviews to see what people have to say about really being a customer.

Review so-sure: Gadget Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

so-sure Gadget Insurance reviews (33)

Modern Phone Insurance

5
Fantastic company! Great value and very modern approach. After having my phone stolen they processed my claim in less than one day!. Really friendly and professional and was the cheapest!. Reviewed on: 7th November 2023
Reply from so-sure Hi Edward, We appreciate your review following your recent claim. We are delighted to know that you had a positive experience with our service. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Our team is always ready to assist you. Thank you for choosing SO-SURE. Kind Regards, Team SO-SURE Response date: 8th November 2023
so-sure logo
so-sure

Easy and transparent

5
The process of getting a policy was very straight forward. Highly recommend! Reviewed on: 15th September 2023
Yardeon's avatar
Yardeon
Reply from so-sure Hi Yardeon, We're happy to hear you've had a great experience. We believe in making everything quick and easy for our customers. Kind Regards, Team SO-SURE Response date: 15th September 2023
so-sure logo
so-sure

Amazing customer service experience

5
Love the way their team work with you to get your problems sorted in a timely manner. Kudos! Keep it up ! Reviewed on: 15th September 2023
Reply from so-sure Hi Anjuli, We're so happy to hear you've had a fantastic experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Team SO-SURE Response date: 15th September 2023
so-sure logo
so-sure

Incredibly easy to use and they give me money back!

5
I have not had to claim yet, but I am hoping that I can get money back for not claiming at the end of the year. I got a quote very quickly and buying my policy was very easy. I would recommend this company. Reviewed on: 15th September 2023
Kathy's avatar
Kathy
Reply from so-sure Hi Kathy, We're so happy to hear that you've had a positive experience. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and offer feedback.  Kind Regards, Team SO-SURE Response date: 15th September 2023
so-sure logo
so-sure

Do you have a different so-sure product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

so-sure has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products