Trading 212 Reviews

  Ratings based on 84 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Trading 212 claim to be easy to use and 'perfect for both beginners and experts'. Whether you are a trading veteran or a novice that has used this app to help you trade and invest, let us know what you think and help others who are interested in using...

READ MORE

Trading 212 claim to be easy to use and 'perfect for both beginners and experts'. Whether you are a trading veteran or a novice that has used this app to help you trade and invest, let us know what you think and help others who are interested in using this service. Alternatively if you are looking to learn more, read below and you will find our Trading 212 reviews, written by likeminded members of the public.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Trading 212 Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

52% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Trading 212 Products 84

Online Share Dealing

Best app for investing in stocks

It is a very simple and easy to use app. It is also very cheap to use as well

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
Mugunthini's avatar
Mugunthini
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Amazing!

Absolutely amazing, 100% free no fees and the stocks and shares you could think of! Freetrade wish they could be as good as trading 212 but they are a awful at everything!!

Reviewed on 16th April 2021
fjsjsbdbs's avatar
fjsjsbdbs
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Excellent value for money

Commission free trading. Fast and easy to use UI. Great range of stocks better than free trade for that.

Reviewed on 9th April 2021
Francish's avatar
Francish
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Investing for everyone

I never thought trading and investing could be so easy.

Reviewed on 9th April 2021
William's avatar
William
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Great product and amazing prices

Really happy with their product and new features being always added

Reviewed on 9th April 2021
Marcelo Curado's avatar
Marcelo Curado
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Easy to use app, investing made accessible

Being new to the stock market, this app is easy to use and makes investing accessible. In depth information is available on each company and the app makes it easy to review your investments on a regular basis. You are also able to have a practice... Read more

Being new to the stock market, this app is easy to use and makes investing accessible. In depth information is available on each company and the app makes it easy to review your investments on a regular basis. You are also able to have a practice account to get used to how it works.

Reviewed on 5th March 2021
CChap's avatar
CChap
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Best platform to invest with

I love trading 212 because it has no fees. Website and app are simple to use as well.

Reviewed on 18th February 2021
Singam's avatar
Singam
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Trading 212 Enabling the masses to join the elite

Trading 212 is ground breaking in my eyes enabling me to invest in companies years ago I would never have considered by using fractional shares and Commision free.

Reviewed on 18th February 2021
Jaysar Property's avatar
Jaysar Property
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Poor communication and downwtime.

Trading212 is a great shares platform but it has had a great deal of downtime recently and the company do not communicate the problems to its members.

Reviewed on 28th January 2021
scipilot's avatar
scipilot
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Best trading platform

Very simple to use and understand, even for a beginner like myself! Great forum/community too. Very interesting to read up what people are investing in.

Reviewed on 26th January 2021
Jason's avatar
Jason
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Excellent hassle free investing

I joined 212 back in September once I knew about fractional investing . It is quick easy and superb value. I find my other trading account more restrictive due to the fees and having to wait for funds to clear.

Reviewed on 25th January 2021
Bri W's avatar
Bri W
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Very professional service and excellently laid out.

The app has a professional functionality to it where the design is slick, organised and controlled. A great service for no cost makes it the best app out there.

Reviewed on 25th January 2021
Jowaad's avatar
Jowaad
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Great invest and investment education app

Trading 212 platform is probably the best UK investment application with constantly updated features with ease of use and great customer service amongst others

Reviewed on 25th January 2021
Philip's avatar
Philip
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Real value delivered

Started investing with T212 and it's been amazing. It makes financial markets easily accessible to the average retail investor. Love it!

Reviewed on 24th January 2021
Ale's avatar
Ale
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Makes investing approachable

This app makes investing very simple and approachable. It has good order execution and the features like order limits and stop losses are helpful for people who want to use them.... Read more

This app makes investing very simple and approachable. It has good order execution and the features like order limits and stop losses are helpful for people who want to use them.

The support team is quick and helpful and it has a very active community who have productive conversations and help one another out. Would recommend!

Reviewed on 24th January 2021
Gigavic's avatar
Gigavic
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Innovative Online Broker

Trading212 have a fantastic app and web platform which allows everyday people to invest in the stock market while circumventing high fees and minimum deposits which are common among traditional brokers. Perhaps most importantly, their customer service... Read more

Trading212 have a fantastic app and web platform which allows everyday people to invest in the stock market while circumventing high fees and minimum deposits which are common among traditional brokers. Perhaps most importantly, their customer service is very responsive via email.

Reviewed on 24th January 2021
rdrdrdrd's avatar
rdrdrdrd
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Great app

I really enjoy Trading 212. Great app.

Reviewed on 24th January 2021
Desi's avatar
Desi
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Amazing

Cheap, easy to understand, fast. Overall 9.5/10

Reviewed on 24th January 2021
lollikene's avatar
lollikene
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Best trade/investment app

Best app for trading/investing because it’s so much more simple than a lot of the others. I’ve downloaded so many others but never got anywhere because I couldn’t understand them until I found Trading212. Now I have a great portfolio and feel confi... Read more

Best app for trading/investing because it’s so much more simple than a lot of the others. I’ve downloaded so many others but never got anywhere because I couldn’t understand them until I found Trading212. Now I have a great portfolio and feel confident using the app

Reviewed on 24th January 2021
melissa.takis@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
melissa.takis@hotmail.co.uk
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Good company that lets you invest easily

I found out about Trading212 around a year ago and since I started using it I found it very easy to trade with and the customer service is always available and fast

Reviewed on 24th January 2021
Trelucatre's avatar
Trelucatre
Write a review