Aviva: Liability Insurance reviews

3.00
Based on 2 reviews, last reviewed 1st Sep 2019
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
50%
4 star
See only 4 star reviews
0%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
50%

Latest highest rating: 5

Great company Great company. Regular cover. Good communication. Regular updates Reviewed on: 1st September 2019

Latest lowest rating: 1

Requested a quote 2 weeks ago with no respose! I requested a quote from Aviva 2 weeks ago & had no response, so I called them up to be told sorry we can't quote for that risk! It would of taken 30... Read more Reviewed on: 29th September 2017
Julian Sage's avatar
Julian Sage

About the Liability Insurance

At Smart Money People, we collect Aviva Liability Insurance reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Aviva Liability Insurance check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Aviva customer - please share your experiences with our community in order to help out others!

Review Aviva: Liability Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Aviva Liability Insurance reviews (2)

Great company

5
Great company. Regular cover. Good communication. Regular updates Reviewed on: 1st September 2019

Requested a quote 2 weeks ago with no respose!

1
I requested a quote from Aviva 2 weeks ago & had no response, so I called them up to be told sorry we can't quote for that risk! It would of taken 30 seconds to give me a quick call to tell me, but nobody could be bothered! Aviva are really going down the pan. Reviewed on: 29th September 2017
Julian Sage's avatar
Julian Sage

Do you have a different Aviva product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Aviva has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products