Bikmo Cycle Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 347 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

At Smart Money People, we collect Bikmo Cycle Insurance reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Bikmo Cycle Insurance check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Bikmo customer - please share your experiences with our community in order to help out others!

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we collect Bikmo Cycle Insurance reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Bikmo Cycle Insurance check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Bikmo customer - please share your experiences with our community in order to help out others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Cycle Insurance Reviews

347 reviews

Review Bikmo's Cycle Insurance now

Fantastic bike insurance

I've used bikmo for several years. They have a unique concept and a really good portal for storing receipts for gear etc. The one claim I have made following getting knocked off by a car, they were supportive and paid the costs to cover the damage to my b Read more

I've used bikmo for several years. They have a unique concept and a really good portal for storing receipts for gear etc. The one claim I have made following getting knocked off by a car, they were supportive and paid the costs to cover the damage to my bike and clothing in full and quickly. Would recommend without reservation..

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Geoff Baines's avatar
Geoff Baines

All Italian road bike

I’ve never really bothered too much about insurance having been a road cyclist for for well over 50 years but on putting together a Colnago with fill campag, a dream from my youth, didn’t want a Ferrari or a Hartley. Club members and my local cycle shop Read more

I’ve never really bothered too much about insurance having been a road cyclist for for well over 50 years but on putting together a Colnago with fill campag, a dream from my youth, didn’t want a Ferrari or a Hartley.
Club members and my local cycle shop in Stoke told me who to contact and I’ve had a no hassle, straightforward service that has been professional and reassuring so I would recommend Bilmo as my first choice.

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
graham halden's avatar
graham halden

Helpful and speedy

A helpful and speedy experience when I needed to claim

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Pete Wyatt's avatar
Pete Wyatt

Great customer services, quick claim review

Got my bike stolen and raised a claim the next day. I was contacted immediately by the customer service that help me with the claim. The person was very helpful and my claim was reviewed a few days later. Happily surprised by the simplicity of the process Read more

Got my bike stolen and raised a claim the next day. I was contacted immediately by the customer service that help me with the claim. The person was very helpful and my claim was reviewed a few days later. Happily surprised by the simplicity of the process and the swift review of my claim.

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
Sebastien Fleurus's avatar
Sebastien Fleurus

Good value cover

Good value for the level of cover provided. Easy to use website. Queries answered quickly.

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
Watchful's avatar
Watchful

First class

Really happy with bikmo. Fair price and always quick to answer. I haven't had to make a claim, however I feel comfortable if I would need to.

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
Mohammed Salvador-Davies's avatar
Mohammed Salvador-Davies

Best Cycle Insurance!

I've been with Bikmo for a couple of years and my experience has been nothing short of great. Customer service is always on point. Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Harris Mouridis's avatar
Harris Mouridis

Fast!

Fast and responsive. Bike got stolen and claim for replacement was FAST!

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Doe Gomez's avatar
Doe Gomez

Very quick

Bikmo are very quick at settling claims

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
ray askew's avatar
ray askew

Cycle insurance by cyclists

I've been insured with Bikmo for several years now and what is important for me is they are cyclists, this is insurance made for cyclists, your standard home insurance firm will never offer this level of insurance. When it came to making a claim when a mo Read more

I've been insured with Bikmo for several years now and what is important for me is they are cyclists, this is insurance made for cyclists, your standard home insurance firm will never offer this level of insurance. When it came to making a claim when a motorist cut the corner of the road and hit me coming in the opposite direction Bikmo stepped in and defended me and I got the money back in a week. I was super impressed. I would never trust anyone else

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Carl's avatar
Carl

Great service

Have had to claim twice and the customer service was excellent I completely recommend this insurance company

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Edward Muhammed 's avatar
Edward Muhammed

Well needed bike insurance

Fantastic little extra safety an peace of mind should anything go wrong

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Very professional crew !!!

Five star of five service given!

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
michal wujek's avatar
michal wujek

Great company

Great insurance, highly reccomend!

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Mladen Venchev's avatar
Mladen Venchev

Valued comprehensive cover

The insurance coverage provided is comprehensive, realistic and straight-forward to administer.

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Peter Ullathorne's avatar
Peter Ullathorne

best of the best

I have been with Bikmo for the third year, I already had one accident on my bike and all formalities as well as the payment of compensation were at the highest level, I highly recommend Bikmo as an insurer.

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Wojciech Jablonski's avatar
Wojciech Jablonski

I am yet to claim but...

So far the ease of use is amazing, I've had about 3 different bikes on a plan and each time changing was super easy. 100% happy.

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Ticka Boon's avatar
Ticka Boon

recommended 100%

I am very happy with the service they offer, the customer service is fast and professional, everything you need with a very competitive price.

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Zoel cardenal's avatar
Zoel cardenal

Great customer service

Whenever I speak to one of the team members, they are always very helpful and explain everything in full detail. A great company to deal with.

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
PK's avatar
PK

Fabulous!

It's the most extensive one I could find and is tailored to my needs to a T! Simply the best in the market!

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Angelo Paragoso's avatar
Angelo Paragoso