Blue Motor Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 55 reviews       Last review 1 day ago    

Blue Motor Finance is a car finance provider based in Sevenoaks who provide loans for car finance. If you're considering Blue Motor Finance for true next car loan, read our reviews first to get a better idea about what life as a customer is like....

READ MORE

Blue Motor Finance is a car finance provider based in Sevenoaks who provide loans for car finance. If you're considering Blue Motor Finance for true next car loan, read our reviews first to get a better idea about what life as a customer is like. Already had car finance from Blue Motor Loans? Share a quick review of your own and you’ll be helping others decide if this company is right for them.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Blue Motor Finance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

72% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Phone

Blue Motor Finance Products 55

Car Finance

Friendly and helpful

Friendly and helpful team ,spoke to them several times, sorted me out straight away . Thank you

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
sue pilgrim's avatar
sue pilgrim
Write a review

Car Finance

Helpful and straightforward company

Can't thank this company enough.. Everything professional and straightforward keeping you in the loop at all times.

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Julia Fixter's avatar
Julia Fixter
Write a review

Car Finance

Above and beyond

Absolutely first class service from Jordan crouch, fitted our calls between my work breaks and meetings and very patient when I had to take other... Read more

Absolutely first class service from Jordan crouch, fitted our calls between my work breaks and meetings and very patient when I had to take other calls.
He found the vehicle I wanted and made the acquisition quick and easy.
I wouldn't hesitate in recommending to anyone in search of a new car.

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
wilfballard2@gmail.com's avatar
wilfballard2@gmail.com
Write a review

Car Finance

Great service

Paul went all out to sort me out with financing my new vehicle, kept me informed all along the way. Brilliant thank you

Reviewed on 28th August 2021
Graham Reynolds's avatar
Graham Reynolds
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of the service you received from Paul and the team. We're so pleased that you chose to use us for your new vehicle - thank you Blue Motor Finance

Car Finance

Easy company to use and car was bought

Saw the car I liked and arrange the finance. The finance was made easy with this company with good rates. Arranged test drive and bought the car. Simply excellent

Reviewed on 26th August 2021
wayne parsons's avatar
wayne parsons
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Perfect! Just what we love to hear Wayne, thank you

Car Finance

Ok until you decide to pay your finance off

Ok until you decide to pay your finance off. First of all cannot make the payment by card (Me £1149 and my wife £1450). Only will take the payment by bac's adding 3-4 days. lucky my finance cleared early. But when my wife paid hers she then got told w... Read more

Ok until you decide to pay your finance off. First of all cannot make the payment by card (Me £1149 and my wife £1450). Only will take the payment by bac's adding 3-4 days. lucky my finance cleared early. But when my wife paid hers she then got told we have a balance of 43p, she got told they can't make the payment by phone and only by bank transfer. A phone call later they eventually accepted payment by card of £1. You would think to close the account. But no apparently they are not able to close the account until the card payment has cleared - even tho it's a card payment!?. Wonder how many 43p charges I'm going to have to pay £1 to clear whiles they use delay tactics to charge more interest. All of the agents we have spoken to have been rude and abrupt. I would not uses them ever again.

Reviewed on 25th August 2021
Doug Wells-Cook's avatar
Doug Wells-Cook
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Dear Doug I can appreciate from your comments why you feel this experience was frustrating in this instance. We'd really like the opportunity to review your account notes if possible, so we can review the actions taken and give feedback to our teams to help improve the service we are offering. If you wouldn't mind maybe popping your agreement number onto this review for us, we will make sure this is looked into and a formal response of our findings sent to you directly. Alternatively, if you can email us at customerservices@blue.co.uk - please address your email to the Director of Customer Relations and pop on your agreement number for reference. I'm so sorry that we clearly failed to meet your expectations in this instance and I hope to hear from you soon. Blue Motor Finance

Car Finance

Amazing Customer Service

I had a fantastic experience with Blue. I already had finance with them and they couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly arranging more finance for me and getting me to my dream car.. thank you so much.. highly recommend

Reviewed on 24th August 2021
Joanne Byrne's avatar
Joanne Byrne
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Dear Joanne It's always brilliant to read that we have helped one of our customers find their dream car - thank you so much for your feedback about your experience with us on this occasion. We'd also like to thank you for choosing Blue Motor Finance for your new car

Car Finance

Excellent service

I’ve had excellent service from start to finish with Blue. I had a bad experience with the dealer that I originally bought a car from and Blue helped me deal with that without it having to be more stressful than it already was. When I found a new car t... Read more

I’ve had excellent service from start to finish with Blue. I had a bad experience with the dealer that I originally bought a car from and Blue helped me deal with that without it having to be more stressful than it already was. When I found a new car the sales team were excellent, I had absolutely amazing service from Paul and I would 100% recommend them.

Reviewed on 20th August 2021
Lesley Williams's avatar
Lesley Williams
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Hi Lesley I'm so sorry to read that you didn't have great service all the way through for your vehicle, but I'm really pleased to see that you feel we met your expectations, especially Paul in our internal Sales team. I've passed over your comments to him and his line manager too - so he also knows that you appreciated his customer service. Thank you so much for reviewing us today. Blue Motor Finance

Car Finance

Service with a smile

Straightforward and quick with experience service.. kept up to date all the way through. Thank you.

Reviewed on 16th August 2021
Julia Fixter's avatar
Julia Fixter
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

That's what we love to read Julia! Thank you so much

Car Finance

Blue Motor helped finance our Volvo XC60.

Fantastic group of professionals that really do make your dream come true. Many thanks to Daisy and the team at Blue Motor Finance.

Reviewed on 10th August 2021
ROBERT LIGHTON's avatar
ROBERT LIGHTON
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

That's a lovely review Robert - we really appreciate your kind comments thank you. Making our customer's dreams come true is a real bonus for us and I'll make sure Daisy see your lovely review too! Thank you for choosing Blue Motor Finance

Car Finance

Professional

They did it all from the finance to finding the car made less stressful for me

Reviewed on 4th August 2021
Kathleen Bate's avatar
Kathleen Bate
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

One-stop Shopping! Great news - thank you Kathleen and we hope you are enjoying your new car

Car Finance

Amazing Service - no Fuss

I needed a car quickly and Blue Motor Finance sorted the funds and the sourcing of a great car quickly. Icky was fab! Thank you

Reviewed on 3rd August 2021
Donna Mamigonian's avatar
Donna Mamigonian
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Wonderful to read Donna! Our internal sales team are amazing aren't they - they can find you a brilliant deal and car so easily!! I've also passed your kind comments onto Iqram and his line manger

Car Finance

Excellent customer service

Second time I’ve used this company and would highly recommend them five stars from me

Reviewed on 31st July 2021
David Lawrence's avatar
David Lawrence
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

We really appreciate you using us for your second vehicle David - we love to hear that our customers want to stay with us for their next cars. Thank you so much Blue Motor Finance

Car Finance

Amazing!

The salesman who assisted me through out Paul Read is outstanding! He helped me start to finish, contacting the dealerships and sorting everything out. I have now purchased my car after a long search. Thank you

Reviewed on 30th July 2021
Shannon Davies New's avatar
Shannon Davies New
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

We've let Paul and his line manager know about your feedback, thank you so much. It's great to hear that you are mobile and enjoying your new vehicle too. Welcome to Blue Motor Finance

Car Finance

Great help

Igram Ahmed was brilliant He kept me informed all the way though. Very professional

Reviewed on 27th July 2021
Eric Marshall's avatar
Eric Marshall
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Lovely Eric- thank you so much

Car Finance

Brilliant, friendly, professional service

From start to finish just fantastic!! Paul read made the whole process run smoothly and genuinely cared about getting everything sorted for me! I cannot recommend if thank him enough!!

Reviewed on 26th July 2021
beckistewart1562@icloud.com's avatar
beckistewart1562@icloud.com
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

What a great review Becki, thank you! We really do appreciate your recommendation and thank you so much for taking time out to let us know about your experience with Paul and the sales team. Blue Motor Finance

Car Finance

Overall experience

The process was smooth and easy.

Reviewed on 25th July 2021
Kula ganda's avatar
Kula ganda
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Perfect

Car Finance

Really great service

I was introduced to Blue through Zuto and, honestly, I'd not heard of them prior. However my experience has been brilliant. The finance was approved rapidly, the dealer was paid straight away and communication was clear and concise. Unfortunately I... Read more

I was introduced to Blue through Zuto and, honestly, I'd not heard of them prior. However my experience has been brilliant. The finance was approved rapidly, the dealer was paid straight away and communication was clear and concise. Unfortunately I had an issue with the car and the dealership refused to accept it was their problem. I contacted Blue directly to see what they could do to help, as a last resort to be honest They sorted everything out for me and kept me updated throughout. I am really grateful they were there because I'm not sure I would have the energy to take on a car dealer without them. The staff have been really friendly and I'm really impressed with the competitive rates they offered. This is the first time I bought a car on finance, being a sceptic previously, and I will not hesitate to use Blue Motor Finance again.

Reviewed on 23rd July 2021
Leeewo's avatar
Leeewo
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Dear Leeewo What a lovely review to read, thank you. We're really happy you chose to take out finance with us and that we've already been able to meet your expectations with our service. Thank you once again and welcome to Blue Motor Finance

Car Finance

Very Good Experience

Iqram was very helpful from the start. He kept us informed at all stages and was very helpful. Would gladly recommend Iqram and blue motor to anybody. Many Thanks Steve

Reviewed on 22nd July 2021
Stephen Papp's avatar
Stephen Papp
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Thank you so much Stephen! Great to see your recommendations for Iqram and the team here at Blue Motor Finance

Car Finance

Easy, stress free and awesome customer service

The whole experience was just so easy and stress free! All the guys I spoke to was so helpful. This is my 2nd time with them and I doubt il be using anyone else in future. Exceptional customer service!!

Reviewed on 19th July 2021
Mark Green's avatar
Mark Green
Write a review

Reply from Blue Motor Finance

Stress-free and easy are great words to read on a review - thank you so much! We're really happy you chose to use us again for your second purchase too. Blue Motor Finance