Caravan Guard Motorhome Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,496 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Motorhome Insurance Reviews

1,496 reviews

Review Caravan Guard's Motorhome Insurance now

Simple hassle free affordable

New to motorhoming their insurance made it so easy to get me covered and give me the piece of mind I needed ! Easy affordable and trustworthy !

Reviewed on 20th October 2022
Vincent Marwick's avatar
Vincent Marwick

Satisfied customer

Friendly, knowledgeable staff talk through your requirements explaining in detail what was included in the policy. Very competitive premium and dead easy to renew.

Reviewed on 19th October 2022
J2L's avatar
J2L

Fair rates and a pleasant service

The friendly and informal manner of the advisors made a tedious process (all those questions they have to ask!) more pleasurable. The rates are fair too, and with a mainstream underwriter.

Reviewed on 17th October 2022
Leslie Faiers's avatar
Leslie Faiers

Simply the best

Very easy to contact. Very friendly & knowledgable and best of all very competitive prices Well done

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Alan Armitage 's avatar
Alan Armitage

Super Service

Caravan Guard made purchasing motorhome insurance very easy. I was provided with excellent cover at a very reasonable price.

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Phyllis Grant's avatar
Phyllis Grant

Value

Good value, honest paperwork. Breakdown service included very good based on personal call out.

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Kal Lagdon's avatar
Kal Lagdon

Great value

All went easy when renewing our insurance

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Yvonne Evans's avatar
Yvonne Evans

No fuss

Been insuring with them from the start of us owning a motor home. They were recommended by the seller

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Nanny Elves's avatar
Nanny Elves

Peace of mind

Exactly as titled, a courteous and efficient service that makes you feel your back is covered.

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Graham Wood's avatar
Graham Wood

Good Service

Changed my insurance this year to Caravan Guard. Great value insurance with breakdown cover included. Can’t ask for more.

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Kevin's avatar
Kevin

Excellent customer service

Broken window on motorhome after large hailstorm storm Caravan guard promptly sorted the problem out . Thank you Caravan guard.

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Anthony Beaumont's avatar
Anthony Beaumont

Meets expectations

Safeguard provide competitive quotes and comprehensive insurance. Phone calls to them have been answered quickly and by professional, helpful operatives.

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Margaret 's avatar
Margaret

great service

Very polite, friendly and knowledgeable, with great prices. What more do you need?

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Stephen Singleton's avatar
Stephen Singleton

Excellent efficient and thorough service

Received a very professional, helpful, caring and rapid response to a breakdown call out.

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Jenifer's avatar
Jenifer

Efficient and helpful service

Very helpful during our house removal and changing permanent location of campervan

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Susan Drake's avatar
Susan Drake

Happy Customer

Having been with other companies in the past we have now been with Caravan Guard for a number of years and they have lived up to their reputation - competitive prices and great customer service, love the news letter too. Hope you win the Awards, you deser Read more

Having been with other companies in the past we have now been with Caravan Guard for a number of years and they have lived up to their reputation - competitive prices and great customer service, love the news letter too. Hope you win the Awards, you deserve it

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Barry Martin's avatar
Barry Martin

Very easy to deal with the claim

The claim as dealt with professionally and the additional help we required was there when it was needed.

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Paul Hooton's avatar
Paul Hooton

Great prices, top notch support

We had a flat tire on a motorway in the drizzle. Our insurance cover with roadside assistance sorted all our woes out. Renewal is always the best price too.

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
Andrya Prescott's avatar
Andrya Prescott

actually does what it says on the tin !!

nothing to small and always helpful

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
janet's avatar
janet

Very helpful

Very helpful and a good price ,Rang quite a few insurance companies Very expensive , So was happy that they made sure the caravan was secure and also a reasonable price

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
Deb Townsend's avatar
Deb Townsend