Cumberland Building Society Business Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 8 months ago    

Cumberland Building Society business banking reviews at Smart Money People are helping other business people to fund out what being a business banking customer at Cumberland Building Society is really like. With business banking and aspects such as access to finance being so important to many business owners, Smart Money...

READ MORE

Cumberland Building Society business banking reviews at Smart Money People are helping other business people to fund out what being a business banking customer at Cumberland Building Society is really like. With business banking and aspects such as access to finance being so important to many business owners, Smart Money People is becoming the UK's leading source of Cumberland Building Society business banking reviews. Remember that you can write yours too, and join our mission to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Business Account Reviews

9 reviews

Review Cumberland Building Society's Business Account now

First Class

First Class Service from individuals that care.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Grant Seaton's avatar
Grant Seaton

Great local building society.

Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff wether you call in person or phone.

Reviewed on 2nd March 2022
Andrea Taylforth's avatar
Andrea Taylforth

Helpful and friendly

All staff are always helpful and friendly, providing excellent service, easily accessible and practical support.

Reviewed on 1st March 2022
Helen Rudge's avatar
Helen Rudge

Amazing service, amazing staff,

Long time banking with Cumberland, why go anywhere else, they have always been totally supportive, always there to answer questions and faultless, Dave Laverock Law

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Dave Harris-Jones's avatar
Dave Harris-Jones

Business account for small business

We have held a business account with the Cumberland Building Society for over 8 years now. From the switch transfer of the account from our bank to date, the service has been fantastic. They are always there both at the local branch and head office/ custo Read more

We have held a business account with the Cumberland Building Society for over 8 years now. From the switch transfer of the account from our bank to date, the service has been fantastic. They are always there both at the local branch and head office/ customer service to help with any queries. The branch network is amazing and makes it so easy to access when you need a branch service. In the main we use the internet banking, always working, secure, easy to use facility. This links easily with our personal accounts which are also with the Cumberland. I would not consider any other provider for our business or personal banking. They are at the forefront of technology with an excellent customer service.

Reviewed on 1st April 2021
Sandra Harrison's avatar
Sandra Harrison

Excellent service

Always a pleasure with The Cumberland x Staff are so friendly and lovely

Reviewed on 1st April 2021
Sara Oldham's avatar
Sara Oldham

LONG LOST VALUES FOUND HERE

We have a commercial mortgage and a business account with the Cumberland and we are very, very pleased that this has been the case during this last awful year. Fortunately, we have not had to borrow or refinance to survive but our business manager contac Read more

We have a commercial mortgage and a business account with the Cumberland and we are very, very pleased that this has been the case during this last awful year. Fortunately, we have not had to borrow or refinance to survive but our business manager contacted us early on to offer help and advice. They have been supportive and kind. It is a mystery to me why they were not permitted to administer the Bounce Back loans since they are, in my extensive experience, more efficient than any other bank I have dealt with. Excellent customer service all round.

Reviewed on 31st March 2021
Linda Camp's avatar
Linda Camp

Friendly, local, personal service

I used my local branch to set up a small business account. They couldn't have been more helpful and it's a joy to be able to talk to them face to face. The online banking is excellent. Highly Recommend

Reviewed on 25th March 2021
Jo's avatar
Jo

CUmberland

Customer services internet baking and phone apps are brilliant - the products themselves and the charges are not.

Reviewed on 11th July 2019
ag's avatar
ag