Diem Personal Finance App Reviews

  Ratings based on 65 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Diem Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

33% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Personal Finance App Reviews

65 reviews

Review Diem's Personal Finance App now

The Financial App Ever

The best financial app that I have ever used. I will recommend it because you can cash out all the items that you don’t want anymore in the moment.

Reviewed on 27th March 2021
Geri92's avatar
Geri92

The Finance App Ever

The best financial app ever because I can cash out my items that I don’t anymore at the moment.

Reviewed on 27th March 2021
Elio95's avatar
Elio95

Great company

A fabulous company who gives the best advice you can ever ask for

Reviewed on 25th March 2021
Adam Cran's avatar
Adam Cran

Highly Recommended

I would recommend to everybody to use Diem

Reviewed on 24th March 2021
Denis S's avatar
Denis S

Veri nice

Very nice APP and i will download it

Reviewed on 24th March 2021
Erli's avatar
Erli

Diem APP

Great App, helps me to get rid of my old stuff!

Reviewed on 24th March 2021
Amir's avatar
Amir

Amazing!

Absolutely amazing! Highly recommend.

Reviewed on 23rd March 2021
Artan's avatar
Artan

The best

Seamless experience. Much very recommended!!

Reviewed on 22nd March 2021
Marki Shkreli's avatar
Marki Shkreli

Great App

They app of diem to instantly sell my clothes is awesome, very easy to use and I can sell all my clothes at once without waiting for weeks until they are sold.

Reviewed on 22nd March 2021
edmond's avatar
edmond

Diem makes finance simple

Getting instant cash for things is great and Diem makes it so easy

Reviewed on 22nd March 2021
nandini.shukla@gmail.com's avatar
nandini.shukla@gmail.com

The best app out there!

Diem has helped me to convert my old and unused items to money!

Reviewed on 22nd March 2021
Amir Pacolli's avatar
Amir Pacolli

DIEM

I would recommend DIEM because you can easily sell items online, without waiting through instant cash out

Reviewed on 22nd March 2021
Endrit's avatar
Endrit

The bank you need in your life!

The app allows to get instant credit for products you no longer want. So simple and smart!

Reviewed on 22nd March 2021
Tatiana Krotovskaya's avatar
Tatiana Krotovskaya

Diem is a total game changer in the fintech industry!

The tech is revolutionary and will take the banking world as well as fashion marketplaces by storm...watch this space!

Reviewed on 22nd March 2021
yoann's avatar
yoann

Vintage is the new trend!

I love this app and how it works in the background. Vintage is the best thing that could happen to fashion during these times, that is why Diem makes it easier for us. Love it.

Reviewed on 22nd March 2021
Dijana's avatar
Dijana

Awesome

This is just awesome app, you can get money with this app

Reviewed on 22nd March 2021
Dorron's avatar
Dorron

Wow

A completely new idea. I want more cash outs. Love it

Reviewed on 19th March 2021
Mike Sargeant's avatar
Mike Sargeant

Genius

It’s a very smart idea which is going to make my life much easier

Reviewed on 18th March 2021
arbesakastrati1@gmail.com's avatar
arbesakastrati1@gmail.com

Absolutely love this App!

I honestly had no idea my things are worth this much! Can’t wait to easily make money off my unused clothes. Can highly recommend :)

Reviewed on 18th March 2021
Julie's avatar
Julie

Excellent app

Great App, have recommended to friends and colleagues

Reviewed on 18th March 2021
b.sales@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
b.sales@hotmail.co.uk