evestor Investments Reviews

Ratings based on 157 reviews Last review 8 months ago

Looking for an online financial adviser to help you better manage your money? Read our evestor online financial adviser reviews to see what other people think about this newcomer to the financial advice world.

5 125
4 27
3 4
2 1
1 0

Your Investments Reviews (157)

9th February 2020

A good first experience of investing in stocks and shares

This was my very first experience of investing in stocks and shares ISA. The information given made the process easy to understand and follow. Cash back made even investing a small amount to dip my toe and see what happens feel more worthwhile whilst...

Read more

This was my very first experience of investing in stocks and shares ISA. The information given made the process easy to understand and follow. Cash back made even investing a small amount to dip my toe and see what happens feel more worthwhile whilst also minimising risk of losing money. Online services straightforward to use, quick and easy. Staff available to offer help and support as required via web chat. my investment has Increased slightly in the last 3 months since opening meaning I have made more money so far than I could have from interest on savings!

24th January 2020

Simple to use and cheap

I was looking for a simple platform and did not require advice on investments. The platform is easy to use and has lower fees than I found elsewhere. Great

3rd December 2019

Enticed and Satisfied

I'm a new customer. Signed up recently (via Money Saving Expert website) to take advantage of a very good cashback introductory offer. Information was presented in a simple clear easy-to-digest way. Rates/charges appear to be very competitive. Website...

Read more

I'm a new customer. Signed up recently (via Money Saving Expert website) to take advantage of a very good cashback introductory offer. Information was presented in a simple clear easy-to-digest way. Rates/charges appear to be very competitive. Website and App are very user friendly.

14th November 2019

appreciation of competatve handling fees and good telephone experiance

I managed to invest last years ISA allowance with you at the last minute this year. One of you team members with whom I had a conversation was very helpful.

13th November 2019

Easy to use, fast service

I don't have enough time to fully research picks, but wanted to make my savings do more. The app is perfect for this, allowing me to easily see where my money is and how the account is performing. Chat service is quick and easy.

12th November 2019

Easy to use for a novice like me

Bank account interest rates were shocking so decided to give evestor a try. Very straight forward to set up, excellent customer support from the outset and intuitive app.

12th November 2019

Great product, user experience and very well marketed

Hi...

Read more

Hi there,

Firstly, very impressed that Evestor made it to MoneySavingExpert.com, this was the main reason I heard about the product and the opportunity to invest.

I use MoneySavingExpert.com weekly for tips tricks and sound advice. I would recommend having more exposure on this website as it's a trusted source of information by thousands of readers.

Really liked the investing bonus you are offering and how simple it was to register (it took 3 minutes). I in fact immediately shared Evestor with my friend Jake Beech who registered the same day!

Overall a great experience and looking forward to investing more.

Thanks,
Tom Amery
tomamery123@gmail.com
(+44)07972056044