NatWest Investments Reviews

  Ratings based on 5 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

NatWest investment reviews from our Smart Money People can help you to get the inside track on what having a portfolio with NatWest is really like. Oh, and if you have experience using NatWest investments, you can write a review too. Smart Money People is the UK's leading financial services...

READ MORE

NatWest investment reviews from our Smart Money People can help you to get the inside track on what having a portfolio with NatWest is really like. Oh, and if you have experience using NatWest investments, you can write a review too. Smart Money People is the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Good

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Investments Reviews

5 reviews

Review NatWest's Investments now

Pathetic returns on nat west invest after fees.

My wife and I invested 100,000 pounds in Dec 2019 and further 10,000 pounds in January 2022 in Nat West invest.We selected low risk. Profit after 2 + years after fees 594 pounds. It seems Nat West wants to go green with customers money. Would have been b Read more

My wife and I invested 100,000 pounds in Dec 2019 and further 10,000 pounds in January 2022 in Nat West invest.We selected low risk. Profit after 2 + years after fees 594 pounds. It seems Nat West wants to go green with customers money. Would have been better in fixed bond at 2 - 2.5%

Reviewed on 16th May 2022
Christopher gosling's avatar
Christopher gosling

Would Not Use them if there the last bank in the world Service RUBBISH

All day today I’ve been trying to contact them in regards to my two sons Trust Fund Accounts which for some reason they’ve stopped receiving our direct debits coming in? No reason No letter just NOTHING. I’ve been on hold on there so called telephone serv Read more

All day today I’ve been trying to contact them in regards to my two sons Trust Fund Accounts which for some reason they’ve stopped receiving our direct debits coming in? No reason No letter just NOTHING. I’ve been on hold on there so called telephone service for over 3hours without getting through, ok if once but trying 3 times and all the same on hold again for the same length of time without getting through, how F*^$€>< Rubbish is that service if you call that even any service when you can’t even get through to anyone. Even they’re so-called online complaint service. What a JOKE, I’ve been trying to send my complaint through this online service but once again what do you get “Error while trying to send email. Please try after sometime” yeah sure I tried not once 6-7 times and still ALL I’m getting is this message of “Error bla bla bla”
I’m glad I don’t bank with these jokers, if I did I would close my accounts and move as soon as possible. I would NEVER want to use this bank again. I just WANT answers to my kids TRUST FUND ACCOUNTS right NOW.

Reviewed on 22nd March 2022
R Del Rosario's avatar
R Del Rosario

Great company, great app

All round good app that works for my needs.

Reviewed on 7th March 2022
Oliver Kesner's avatar
Oliver Kesner

Great performance

My NatWest Invest account was easy to set up and is easy to use. The performance of the funds exceeded my expectations. Best of all, I can check it and add funds straight from the NatWest mobile app.

Reviewed on 5th March 2022
M Gates's avatar
M Gates

NatWest

Been with NatWest since my mum opened my first account, haven't had any problems with them and always have lovely polite staff

Reviewed on 16th July 2017
Rachel Dykes's avatar
Rachel Dykes