InvestEngine Investment Platform Reviews

  Ratings based on 546 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Investment Platform Reviews

546 reviews

Review InvestEngine's Investment Platform now

Incredible app

This app blows others out of the water. Its design is sleek and flawless. It is the perfect trading companion with 0 trading fees!

Reviewed on 16th April 2022
Michael's avatar
Michael

Low cost choice of funds

Easy to understand risk levels and invest in ISA

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Hugh Borland's avatar
Hugh Borland

Great UX

Visibility of the underlying holdings and their weightings is an excellent innovation and powers more informed investing decisions for retail investors.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Robt's avatar
Robt

New investment

I signed up for this year's ISA via invest engine. The on boarding process was swift. The investment platform was intuitive and easy to use. Zero fees for self managed ISAs was icing on the cake! This new platform is the new kid on the block and looks lik Read more

I signed up for this year's ISA via invest engine. The on boarding process was swift. The investment platform was intuitive and easy to use. Zero fees for self managed ISAs was icing on the cake! This new platform is the new kid on the block and looks like it is ready to blow some big punches!

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Umber Agarwal 's avatar
Umber Agarwal

No fee platforms

Shortlisting the ETFs makes it easier for novice investors

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Rodge's avatar
Rodge

Good product - easy to use

Overall I’ve had no issue and have since moved all my ISAs to them

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
CL_ 's avatar
CL_

Quality service

Good referral scheme and a very user friendly platform

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Jamie Alexander's avatar
Jamie Alexander

Easy quick needed!

So easy to open and transfer money to get going. Found it very quick and so pleased to find another platform to use.

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Sim Yoxen's avatar
Sim Yoxen

Modern and easy to use

The platform was super simple to use and took the time to take you through each step of the process, one by one, without making it seem long-winded. The platform design is clean, modern and really easy to use.

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
AidanJames1402's avatar
AidanJames1402

Easy & straightforward

Invest engine have supported me at every step while I transferred my Isa from a previous platform, which I did it sooner!

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
jthompson752@outlook.com's avatar
jthompson752@outlook.com

Investengine

Great range of funds to choice from and cheapest on the market!

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
John Williams's avatar
John Williams

Free ISA investing, wide range of ETFs, great customer support

As far as I know this is the only company in the UK offering free Stocks and Shares ISA investing. They have a wide range of ETFs available and new ones are coming shortly. The customer support so far has been great. Recommended!

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Mike's avatar
Mike

Nice platform for investment

Cheapest ISA offering in the market

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Deepali Baldi's avatar
Deepali Baldi

Intuitive UX, Excellent value

Very happy with the app UX, quick views n detailed analysis without leaving the app is a great plus. Affordable compared to similar platforms. Well done team.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Manmohan's avatar
Manmohan

Easy to use, low fees, lots of investing options

Great investing platform, love that I can invest in different etfs with paying any fees, I have both an managed and DIY portfolio under the same isa! It’s great. So many etf options to chose from

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Jackbenjybutler's avatar
Jackbenjybutler

Best Service & Investing

I have joined a year ago. Good customer services.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Manish Vadukul's avatar
Manish Vadukul

Investing made possible for everyone

Having looked at a number of platforms, I chose InvestEngine because I understood it and it was simple to use and start investing

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
jasonjcb@live.co.uk's avatar
jasonjcb@live.co.uk

Revolutionary Product

Simple clean UI and a revolutionary fees model, Invest Engine should become the leading platform for investors looking for value.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Richard Harrison's avatar
Richard Harrison

Great for new investors!

I've just started using investengine and I love it, I've done research on using these platforms and investengibe had great reviews and feedback. Look good so far, have definitely recommended to friends and family.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Kaydeann Dyce's avatar
Kaydeann Dyce

Easy to use and low fees

The site is very easy to use and offers a good selection of EFTs, and many ESG options which I prefer. There are also analysis tools available to get better insights into your portfolio.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Ben Dorgan's avatar
Ben Dorgan