Marsden Building Society Reviews

  Ratings based on 228 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    
  Visit Marsden Building Society

The Marsden Building Society operation today continues to be true to the principles of their founders, remaining focused on home ownership and savings. Smart Money People is the place for Marsden Building Society reviews. Read and write reviews to...

READ MORE

The Marsden Building Society operation today continues to be true to the principles of their founders, remaining focused on home ownership and savings. Smart Money People is the place for Marsden Building Society reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Marsden Building Society Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

74% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: N/A

Top Channel Preference: N/A

Marsden Building Society Products 228

Savings

Garstang branch review

Friendly and approachable staff. Branch to go to see people

Reviewed on 31st May 2021
Garstang branch customer's avatar
Garstang branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Garstang branch review

Nice staff very helpful, Easily accessible branch

Reviewed on 30th May 2021
Garstang branch customer's avatar
Garstang branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Garstang branch review

Friendly, helpful convenient, spacious, COLD! disables friendly

Reviewed on 28th May 2021
Garstang branch customer's avatar
Garstang branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Garstang branch review

Staff always helpful and polite, interest rates are low, but are in lienw ith other BS

Reviewed on 27th May 2021
Garstang branch customer's avatar
Garstang branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Poulton branch review

The staff are pleasant and helpful and the business premises are smart and clean, very satisfied

Reviewed on 26th May 2021
Poulton branch customer's avatar
Poulton branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Garstang branch review

Staff always extremely helpful, explain fully about everthing always cheerful

Reviewed on 26th May 2021
Garstang branch customer's avatar
Garstang branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Poulton branch review

I have never been spokento with such respect over the phone and so helpfula dn nice. Well done

Reviewed on 25th May 2021
Poulton branch customer's avatar
Poulton branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Garstang branch review

Staff are always helpful, rates are usually better than others. Lancaster branch was more convenient

Reviewed on 25th May 2021
Garstang branch customer's avatar
Garstang branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Nelson branch review

Nothing, good be better it is good enough as it is

Reviewed on 22nd May 2021
Nelson branch customer's avatar
Nelson branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Colne branch review

I would have been 5 if we could've done it "face to face" in one go - otherwise excellent. still a reasonably small BS ie not a larg "quasi" bank

Reviewed on 22nd May 2021
Colne branch customer's avatar
Colne branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Garstang branch review

Absolutely overjoyed they are always treated fairly. No automated phones when ringing a branch. Amazing customer service. All staff extremely friendly and well presented

Reviewed on 21st May 2021
Garstang branch customer's avatar
Garstang branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Nelson branch review

Staff explain everything aell and are informative, putting money in is very easy and quick, local not far from home

Reviewed on 20th May 2021
Nelson branch customer's avatar
Nelson branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Clitheroe branch review

I have had my account at the Marsden for many years, very good service and they are always very kind and explain things to me. Well done!

Reviewed on 20th May 2021
Clitheroe branch customer's avatar
Clitheroe branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Clitheroe branch review

The lady that dealt with me eas very helpful. She explained everything very clearly and was very polite

Reviewed on 18th May 2021
Clitheroe branch customer's avatar
Clitheroe branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Clitheroe branch review

I like being able to walk with a branch with face to face contact am also dealing with an organisation with integrity

Reviewed on 17th May 2021
Clitheroe branch customer's avatar
Clitheroe branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Lytham branch review

I wanted a BS which had reasonable interest and was independent

Reviewed on 16th May 2021
Lytham branch customer's avatar
Lytham branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Clitheroe branch review

Alice answered all my questions and was very helpful, fast and efficient

Reviewed on 15th May 2021
Clitheroe branch customer's avatar
Clitheroe branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Burnley branch review

I like that I can save without access to my money being too easy

Reviewed on 14th May 2021
Burnley branch customer's avatar
Burnley branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Lytham branch review

On visiting the branch we were greeted by the manager, very friendly and very professional. beautiful clean branch

Reviewed on 13th May 2021
Lytham branch customer's avatar
Lytham branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Lytham branch review

Local, therefore able to attend branch and / or communicdate in person. Staff kowledgeable and helpful. Disappointed that regular saver account withdrawn

Reviewed on 12th May 2021
Lytham branch customer's avatar
Lytham branch customer
Write a review