Melton Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 675 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    

The Melton Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at The Melton Building Society. How easy is it to contact The Melton? And how friendly are they? Our Melton Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money...

READ MORE

The Melton Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at The Melton Building Society. How easy is it to contact The Melton? And how friendly are they? Our Melton Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Savings Reviews

675 reviews

Review Melton Building Society's Savings now

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Very efficient service and friendly staff.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Great service provided by Charlie.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Staff always efficient and friendly.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Friendly staff, no queuing, can make appointments quickly and can talk to staff face-to-face.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Service was excellent. Professional. Advice was very good. Very helpful.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

I found Sue to be very helpful and very informative.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Anne was extremely helpful and informative. It is people like Anne that keeps me a customer with Melton Building Society. Thank you.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Anne and Charlie are very helpful.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Always helpful, very friendly staff.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Very happy with the service offered today with Sue and Charlie. I trust the Melton.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Forms could be more understandable but all in all the society is very good (please stay open).

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Now the Nottingham Building Society has foolishly closed in Melton we have the pleasure in opening another fixed rate account with you, opened with Anne at our branch talking to a human about prudant topics like our money. Keep up the good work!

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

The staff at the branch were very helpful and friendly.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Prompt service, friendly and helpful.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

I like being able to visit the branch and be treated by helpful, friendly staff.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

An excellent and professional service.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Jess has a wonderful personality. Great service!

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Very patient and helpful to a customer who has had a stroke and has hearing difficulties. Thanks.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Excellent and efficient customer service. Very clear explanations and information. 10/10.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Melton Building Society Branch Review

Years ago I could not get a mortgage on another property even though a lot of funds in account (not a happy person).

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member