Metro Bank Credit Card Reviews

  Ratings based on 153 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Metro Bank Credit Card reviews can help you to find out about the pros and cons of the Credit Card credit card. What kind of features do Metro Bank customers like? Find out more about the Metro Bank Credit Card by reading our trusted Smart Money People reviews. You can...

READ MORE

Metro Bank Credit Card reviews can help you to find out about the pros and cons of the Credit Card credit card. What kind of features do Metro Bank customers like? Find out more about the Metro Bank Credit Card by reading our trusted Smart Money People reviews. You can also write your own Metro Bank Credit Card reviews to share your own experience with Smart Money People, the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can make financial services work better for everyone.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Credit Card Reviews

153 reviews

Review Metro Bank's Credit Card now

Awful experience

Froze business money while my family was travelling, refused to unlock on the phone, only in person. Really poor client experience

Reviewed on 22nd August 2022
Alexey Galaktionov's avatar
Alexey Galaktionov

Do not trust this bank They are not humanbeings

I have an metro cash account I went on a holiday to Türkey My hand bag my my money was stolen. I wanted use my metro card ı could not use it. I phoned costomer service They said I cannot use the card in abroad. I said I need to use my money They r Read more

I have an metro cash account I went on a holiday to Türkey
My hand bag my my money was stolen.
I wanted use my metro card ı could not use it.
I phoned costomer service
They said I cannot use the card in abroad. I said I need to use my money
They recommended to transfer my money to my another card to use it.
10 minutes later I tried to transfer my money. I saw that they blocked my card and account. I tried to phone back this time they blocked my phone. İmagine you are on holiday
You are on holiday with no money and they block your card and account
I donot want to call them
As animals They are like rats and mouses. Do not use this bank

Reviewed on 20th August 2022
Halis Haluk Selcuk's avatar
Halis Haluk Selcuk

Awesome in every way

Never disappoints and always easy to use

Reviewed on 12th March 2022
Valeria Balan's avatar
Valeria Balan

Amazing services

Fast service great cunstomer service and amazing offers

Reviewed on 17th April 2021
Daniel 's avatar
Daniel

Very good

Very good service,fast to make a bank account.I definetely would recommend this to my family and friends

Reviewed on 16th April 2021
Blazej's avatar
Blazej

metro bank is really safe for customers

I have opened a Cash Account with Metro Bank today and found the whole process very easy. The staff were welcoming friendly and patient. If you are looking for a new banking experience I would recommend Metro Bank very highly. Ayan

Reviewed on 16th April 2021
ayan's avatar
ayan

Very fast and easy

They have really appreciated stuff that help alot all the time.

Reviewed on 16th April 2021
Habiba Rahman 's avatar
Habiba Rahman

Amazing

I like Mitro bank for open 7 days a week

Reviewed on 16th April 2021
Martin Lother King's avatar
Martin Lother King

It has been a pleasure using metro banks card it is fantastic and I would definitely recommend it.

It is just really amazing and it's just fantastic it's wonderful i am so happy that I use metro banks card

Reviewed on 15th April 2021
Mrs H Afzal's avatar
Mrs H Afzal

Ten

Tell us a little more about your experience

Reviewed on 15th April 2021
Georgiana catafane 's avatar
Georgiana catafane

Thanks

Good bank I been 10 years

Reviewed on 15th April 2021
Mariana 's avatar
Mariana

Great staff

Great staff, quick, efficient and friendly.

Reviewed on 15th April 2021
Sosababy's avatar
Sosababy

Best customer service ever

Customer services are the best and branch's are open long hours, after the work still I can go.

Reviewed on 15th April 2021
Banu Cikrikci's avatar
Banu Cikrikci

Very good

I am happy whit metro bank. I am very happy.

Reviewed on 15th April 2021
Neagu petre mirel's avatar
Neagu petre mirel

Efficient, helpful and insightful

I’ve been with metro bank for just over a year and I couldn’t be happier that I chose it as my first bank. It has been helpful with helping me keep track of things I’ve paid whilst giving me a percentage of how much I have spent and how I could save. They Read more

I’ve been with metro bank for just over a year and I couldn’t be happier that I chose it as my first bank. It has been helpful with helping me keep track of things I’ve paid whilst giving me a percentage of how much I have spent and how I could save. They go the extra mile and do things that some other banks don’t think of and it’s the little details that make it all together an exceptional bank. It is because of this that I have recommended it to my family members who are about to open their first accounts, metro bank puts their customers first both in store and online- a great bank.

Reviewed on 15th April 2021
Ella's avatar
Ella

Amazing service never left waiting

Excellent service very quick and professional

Reviewed on 15th April 2021
Jay Perry's avatar
Jay Perry

An easy banking experience

Metro Bank has an easy to use and helpful system, both online and in person. Their interest rates are fair, and they don't try and hit you with a bunch of hidden costs. They won't transform your banking experience, they're just a pretty good bank.

Reviewed on 15th April 2021
Herbert Lucas's avatar
Herbert Lucas

Fantastic

Great experience..great people working with lots off devotament

Reviewed on 14th April 2021
Monica Jumara's avatar
Monica Jumara

The metero bank

My experience with the metero bank have been very good, they have been very helpful and kind when I have interacted with them

Reviewed on 14th April 2021
zook's avatar
zook

So easy to use

Metro bank is so convenient and easy to use. all the staff are so lovely and helpful. I am very happy to be with metro bank and will definitely recommend to family and friends

Reviewed on 14th April 2021
Shiri Kleinberg 's avatar
Shiri Kleinberg