Molo Finance Mortgage Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 7 months ago    

Our Molo Finance mortgage reviews can help you to find out what other Smart Money People thought of this digital mortgage lender. Smart Money People was established in 2014 to help provide an independent source of financial service reviews. So, if you...

READ MORE

Our Molo Finance mortgage reviews can help you to find out what other Smart Money People thought of this digital mortgage lender. Smart Money People was established in 2014 to help provide an independent source of financial service reviews. So, if you have experience using this product, you can leave a Molo Finance mortgage review here and in doing so you will help other people find the best mortgage providers.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Molo Finance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

11% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Mortgage Reviews

9 reviews

Review Molo Finance's Mortgage now

Actual Digital end-to-end Mortgage lender - NOT a broker!

Quick customer service and a genuine end-to-end fully digital mortgage. Amazing, thank you!

Reviewed on 24th February 2021
James Cambourne's avatar
James Cambourne

Great Experience

I had a great experience using the website and all the tools and information which is available.

Reviewed on 9th February 2020
SmartMoney123's avatar
SmartMoney123

Getting mortgage with molo is a new level experience

Being able to apply digitally is something I look for everywhere, and the way how Molo mortgage process works is simply amazing

Reviewed on 23rd December 2019
Martin's avatar
Martin

Best experience ever!

Finally a fresh proposition for mortgages. Loved the online approach and the amazing customer service!

Reviewed on 20th December 2019
Francis's avatar
Francis

Innovation in mortgages

Finally someone's bringing mortgages to the digital world

Reviewed on 20th December 2019
kris's avatar
kris

Great firm with big ambition!

Mortgages can be a real pain. Molo are taking the mystique out of it by offering a great platform to get your next mortgage arranged.

Reviewed on 17th December 2019
Nikolai Balzer's avatar
Nikolai Balzer

Challenging the norm ! Truly innovative

Great concept and very focused. Molo is to traditional mortgage what email is to post.

Reviewed on 17th December 2019
Kamayani 's avatar
Kamayani

Getting a mortgage was a breeze

I thought they were just another lender. I was wrong! The customer service and turnaround time was exceptional. I'm planning to buy another property, will go back to them for sure!

Reviewed on 14th December 2019
Patrick Smith's avatar
Patrick Smith

Fantastic approach!!

Lovely company and amazing staff!! My BTL enquiry was dealt with rapidly!

Reviewed on 11th December 2019
Alexandra's avatar
Alexandra