Moneybox app Savings Accounts Reviews

  Ratings based on 21 reviews       Last review 7 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Savings Accounts Reviews

21 reviews

Review Moneybox app's Savings Accounts now

Moneybox is amazing

I was concerned that moneybox is all app based and it would be harder to find things. I was wrong. everything is well laid out, the customer service solved my small issue immediately. I had a LISA with them and later opened another savings account because Read more

I was concerned that moneybox is all app based and it would be harder to find things. I was wrong. everything is well laid out, the customer service solved my small issue immediately. I had a LISA with them and later opened another savings account because I was so happy. 10/10 would recommend

Reviewed on 25th April 2022
CG99's avatar
CG99

Super easy to see my finances

I always know exactly where I stand with my Moneybox Savings Accounts. It's easy to see my money, what interest I've accrued, and what I need to do to reach my savings goals.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Jack Webb's avatar
Jack Webb

Best Savings Account

Great flexible savings options, builds up in the background to make saving easier.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Nicole James 's avatar
Nicole James

Successful Saving!

After many years trying to accumulate savings this app has helped me succeed:the slow but steady approach is very effective & encouraging. I find the app accessible & easy to manage, questions are answered promptly & clearly. I now have two savings accou Read more

After many years trying to accumulate savings this app has helped me succeed:the slow but steady approach is very effective & encouraging. I find the app accessible & easy to manage, questions are answered promptly & clearly. I now have two savings accounts & an ISA & am enjoying watching my savings grow. Thank you

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Jenny Waite's avatar
Jenny Waite

Good app for starter savers

I was looking for savings app that had different savings and other function products and this had what I was looking for. I started with savings account within few month I added Stock share ISA and I am thinking of add a sipp pension because I'm like the Read more

I was looking for savings app that had different savings and other function products and this had what I was looking for. I started with savings account within few month I added Stock share ISA and I am thinking of add a sipp pension because I'm like the app.

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
bala soori's avatar
bala soori

Round up feature

Just an amazing app for saving a little at the time by rounding up your expenses. Best feature of this app is the 90 days redraw policy.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Anca Boboc's avatar
Anca Boboc

Excellent app

Very easy to use app, great customer service, and their savings accounts have decent interest rates compared to other providers

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Harriet's avatar
Harriet

So easy to use

Great to see interest added on a daily basis.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Sheila Whitworth's avatar
Sheila Whitworth

Best way to squirrel away your money without noticing

Just the best way for me to save without noticing it - a nice holiday here, a new phone there.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Ben David Papworth's avatar
Ben David Papworth

Easy to use

It was very easy to set up the different accounts. The help information is also very useful and it helps you think about savings in a different way. I have already got my husband, sister and friends using it too!

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Helen Porter 's avatar
Helen Porter

Watching my savings grow

Moneybox has enabled me to save cash more effectively than anything else I have tried. The increments may be small but they consistent and I have built up a balance that encourages me to keep going. Any queries or questions I have had have been answered Read more

Moneybox has enabled me to save cash more effectively than anything else I have tried. The increments may be small but they consistent and I have built up a balance that encourages me to keep going. Any queries or questions I have had have been answered promptly and clearly, I am very pleased that I found Moneybox and have now opened an ISA.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Jenny Waite's avatar
Jenny Waite

Easy and convenient !

I have opened 5 saving accounts with MoneyBox - each for a different goal in my life and and it's so easy to keep track of all of them in one place plus all have a vey decent % !

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Julia Jerkiewicz's avatar
Julia Jerkiewicz

New customer

A recently opened account. Easy to navigate and easy to use. Interest rates are quite good.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Joyce Bullimore's avatar
Joyce Bullimore

Good app

Good app for savings, with good options for investment

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Anthony Yee's avatar
Anthony Yee

Amazing Service

The app is very easy to use and understand and should I ever need any help, there is plenty of help and guidance on the app as well as the amazing advice from the support team. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking to save up for future Read more

The app is very easy to use and understand and should I ever need any help, there is plenty of help and guidance on the app as well as the amazing advice from the support team. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking to save up for future ventures.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Acer's avatar
Acer

My favourite money app

I’ve used them since the early days and they just keep adding more fab features and products. As well as this customer service, support and marketing are brilliant. 100% recommend and loyal MoneyBox user.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
mel saville's avatar
mel saville

Great way to reach your savings goals

Saving money has never been so easy with Moneybox. Great choice of savings accounts.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
S W's avatar
S W

Do not have to think about it

I have little discipline when saving so this is perfect for me as the account does it all

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Jody9737's avatar
Jody9737

So easy to set up fantastic app

Ive set up my account just 4 weeks ago and couldnt be happier it was so easy and is so versatile. I am kept up to date on every transaction all the way through. The App is easy to use and the customer service is first class. This app has made saving for a Read more

Ive set up my account just 4 weeks ago and couldnt be happier it was so easy and is so versatile. I am kept up to date on every transaction all the way through. The App is easy to use and the customer service is first class. This app has made saving for a rainy day so much easier and fun. I would reccommend this savings app 100% it is perfect in every way. Top Job Moneybox well done!

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
David Russell's avatar
David Russell

Great App

Really good for helping you save.

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Camilla Hudson's avatar
Camilla Hudson