NatWest Group - Cora Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,728 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Cora is available 24/7 to support NatWest customers with questions about day-to-day banking. If you've chatted with Cora before, why not leave a review below and share your experience with others.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

NatWest Group - Cora Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

64% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

NatWest Group - Cora Products 2,728

Digital Assistant

Very great tool

Very good tool with a lot of answers

Reviewed on 10th August 2021
Daria Bamgboye's avatar
Daria Bamgboye
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Good service

very easy to change my address via chat with cora.

Reviewed on 29th April 2021
irene's avatar
irene
Write a review

Digital Assistant

The online assistant, cora, is always there in online banking to help

Natwest is a bank that understands me very well. It's very helpful

Reviewed on 29th April 2021
Santigie Dougg Kamara 's avatar
Santigie Dougg Kamara
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Amazing, quick & easy

Really quick and clear response

Reviewed on 28th April 2021
Sophia 's avatar
Sophia
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Intuitive bot

It felt like she was real - despite being a robot, I felt it would be rude if I didn't say thanks!

Reviewed on 28th April 2021
Joan Medland's avatar
Joan Medland
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Quick and simple

I used the Cora service today to close a business account I have with... Read more

I used the Cora service today to close a business account I have with NatWest.
The process was simple, quick and easy. I typed 'close business account' in to the chat box and Cora did the rest.
All the questions were laid out with simple check boxes to select the correct response. There was no waiting in a queue, it was quick, and polite.
I also use NatWest for personal banking and would definitely use the service again.
Brilliant innovation.

Reviewed on 28th April 2021
J Lewis's avatar
J Lewis
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Quick Response Service

NatWest Group Cora, is so quick In responding to and queries you may have. Zillion stars all the way......

Reviewed on 28th April 2021
Donny's avatar
Donny
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Simple Steps to change details

Very straight forward process to change address in my accounts. Hassle free process and simple

Reviewed on 27th April 2021
Sebastian's avatar
Sebastian
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Cora is Quickly and Effective

Great service for most things, very quick and effective

Reviewed on 27th April 2021
Vanessa's avatar
Vanessa
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Quick and easy.

Fantastic service which was very easy and safe to use. I wasn't asked for any personal details. Great time saving service.

Reviewed on 27th April 2021
Cat's avatar
Cat
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Easy to use

Quick and easy if you cannot get to branch. Seems to have alot of input on different subject. Very happy to use this service.

Reviewed on 27th April 2021
Marie-Anne 's avatar
Marie-Anne
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Great Assistance

I used the NatWest assistance group coral for the first time and it was great and so easy to use.

Reviewed on 26th April 2021
Kevin lloyd 's avatar
Kevin lloyd
Write a review

Digital Assistant

24/7 assistance

Love Cora. It’s great to get detailed responses to questions without having to wait to speak to an advisor.

Reviewed on 26th April 2021
Joc's avatar
Joc
Write a review

Digital Assistant

A Bank all around our life!

excellent customer service, fast, reliable, helpful, you feel well respected regardless the amount of money you have. there is also a compassionate as well as a professional approach to people and their problems

Reviewed on 26th April 2021
arianna fiori's avatar
arianna fiori
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Good Service

Very well structured and easy to handle

Reviewed on 26th April 2021
Martin Puhlmann's avatar
Martin Puhlmann
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Amazing

Amazing help as normal always when I need it

Reviewed on 26th April 2021
Jason's avatar
Jason
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Cora - Well done

I am an infrequent user of digital assistants as they never seen to answer your questions precisely and normal end up ringing up anyway, but the answers given by cora were accurate and precise and no need to call anyone- well done

Reviewed on 26th April 2021
david pratt's avatar
david pratt
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Fantastic system

Cora was extremely easy to use. Concise and relevant information. Easy to follow and understand. Answered my query straight away. So convenient.

Reviewed on 25th April 2021
Jemma Boorman's avatar
Jemma Boorman
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Helpful Assistant.

Once I clicked on Cora my problem was sorted out within a couple of minutes. Very helpful.

Reviewed on 25th April 2021
Colin Freeman's avatar
Colin Freeman
Write a review

Digital Assistant

Easy to use

Easy to use and answers given quickly

Reviewed on 25th April 2021
Jo edge's avatar
Jo edge
Write a review