NewDay Bip Reviews

  Ratings based on 489 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

NewDay Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

28% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Bip Reviews

489 reviews

Review NewDay's Bip now

Impossible to contact if you're deaf

I got locked out of my account and the only way to contact New Day is by phone. Impossible if you are deaf. I emailed some weeks ago and at last, got a reply, by text, to tell me that they have sent a letter to the online account I am locked out of.

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Jacqueline Gittens's avatar
Jacqueline Gittens

Stay away

They changed me interest on an 12 month interest fee plan. It was ok for 6 months then they changed me interest. This was for items on Ao. I've cancelled my account and will never use again

Reviewed on 6th April 2022
Donna Lubin's avatar
Donna Lubin

Perfect Credit Card

The APR is lower than the other credit cards I have and the limit is higher too. The fact the card is virtual only is a massive help to someone who doesn't like to carry around too many cards and primarily used their credit cards online. The application p Read more

The APR is lower than the other credit cards I have and the limit is higher too. The fact the card is virtual only is a massive help to someone who doesn't like to carry around too many cards and primarily used their credit cards online. The application process was simple and easy, and the app's interface is so easy to navigate.

Reviewed on 27th March 2022
Crown Princeling's avatar
Crown Princeling

Lovely credit card!

Very easy to use! Definitely will keep this credit card! Very quick they have put my credit limit up.

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
FATME Redzhepova's avatar
FATME Redzhepova

Excellent

Since I have had this card I have had an excellent and flexibility to use the card with an ease and all my queries dealt professionally and politely

Reviewed on 22nd March 2022
Sangram Panesar 's avatar
Sangram Panesar

Excellent I would recommend this card to my family and friends

I have had excellent experience since I got this card excellent services and flexibility to use the card

Reviewed on 22nd March 2022
Sangram Panesar 's avatar
Sangram Panesar

Great service

Bip team been helpful throughout my needs and beyond. Thank you team!

Reviewed on 19th March 2022
Nw's avatar
Nw

Very good service

Extremely easy to use and very helpful.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
rich's avatar
rich

Great way to get a little credit without drowning yourself in credit card debt

Easy to use, fast application review and approval, reliable app, great overall

Reviewed on 15th March 2022
Symbat Tynshimova's avatar
Symbat Tynshimova

Excellent Service

I have enjoyed from having BIP on my mobile as O can use it exactly like a physical credit card for online shopping!

Reviewed on 15th March 2022
Yarzaal Raad's avatar
Yarzaal Raad

Awesome

Help needed very handy at end of month

Reviewed on 14th March 2022
Rob Lempriere's avatar
Rob Lempriere

Great product

Big recommended! Easy used, clear everything!

Reviewed on 13th March 2022
Monika Kaczanowska's avatar
Monika Kaczanowska

Great card

It's so easy to use and keep upto date with your account a+

Reviewed on 13th March 2022
philip king's avatar
philip king

Easy to work with

Since joining Bip, I don't feel that immense pressure to pay my credit. Because Bip provides options to make it easier to do so. Bip makes my life easy going

Reviewed on 12th March 2022
Sandra Luis's avatar
Sandra Luis

Fantastic experience.

I had a tough time getting credit and bip came to my rescue. Easy on boarding and great app to manage your account.

Reviewed on 12th March 2022
Vik's avatar
Vik

Excellent

I love this facility!Really easy to set up and use handy back up plan if funds are short

Reviewed on 12th March 2022
Nick Grady's avatar
Nick Grady

Simple but brilliant

Bip has been great for me. Very easy to apply and get a decision, and then from there it was great. The app is flawless, very simple and clear to understand. I would definitely recommend Bip to anyone.

Reviewed on 12th March 2022
Hunty571 's avatar
Hunty571

Easy to apply Easy to use

The application was really easy and with minute of approval my card was set up on G-Pay and I was able to use it. Managing the account in the App is easy and Payments to reduce or clear my balance show up almost immediately rather than a day or two later Read more

The application was really easy and with minute of approval my card was set up on G-Pay and I was able to use it.
Managing the account in the App is easy and Payments to reduce or clear my balance show up almost immediately rather than a day or two later.

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Vicki Curle's avatar
Vicki Curle

Card

Card maybe needed . More detailed app.

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
HACI ISMAIL KAYA's avatar
HACI ISMAIL KAYA

Outstanding and handy

I am extremely satisfied with BIP. It’s give me full confidence while I shop through online.

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Mujahid Malik's avatar
Mujahid Malik