NewDay Bip Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,136 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Bip Reviews

1,136 reviews

Review NewDay's Bip now

Good service

Easy service to use, good options on buy now pay later plans.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Annamarie Roberts's avatar
Annamarie Roberts

Convienece

This card is always available on phone,always go out with my phone,though often forget my cash or cards.

Reviewed on 15th July 2022
K O'M's avatar
K O'M

Absolutely amazing

This app is amazing it’s the most easiest app I have ever signed up to and used so convenient and simple would highly recommend

Reviewed on 14th July 2022
kelzlaine@outlook.com's avatar
kelzlaine@outlook.com

Great company

Easy to use. Very straight foward.

Reviewed on 14th July 2022
Krzysztof Gendera's avatar
Krzysztof Gendera

Very convenient

Very convenient services helped me out majorly especially when u get a unexpected emergency or bill come out also amazing customer services very impressed Apr could be lower but otherwise great

Reviewed on 12th July 2022
Mike's avatar
Mike

Trust worthy credit provider

Bip is a great provider to help build your credit profile who manage your limits in a responsible way

Reviewed on 12th July 2022
Robert Norville 's avatar
Robert Norville

very good creditors

i found it very easy to apply very quick response and a very eady pleasant experience

Reviewed on 10th July 2022
Simon Aaron 's avatar
Simon Aaron

Easy to use

Quick response on transactions. Hassle free.

Reviewed on 9th July 2022
Maria Moraru's avatar
Maria Moraru

Very simple and easy to use

Bip has been app for me if i need somthing alittle out of your reach are awe treat bip is there with Easy to repay with in amonth no fees are pay in easy installments all in the app 5 stars

Reviewed on 6th July 2022
STEVEN FULLEN's avatar
STEVEN FULLEN

Simple and easy

Quick and simple to setup and always with you if you have your phone. Easy to quickly check balances and control limits on what you spend each month

Reviewed on 6th July 2022
mturnbri's avatar
mturnbri

A Good No-Nonsense Card

I tend to feel that the less you have to micro-manage your bank, credit card finances the better and with BIP it is simply just easy to know what you need to pay, when you need to pay and how much to make sure your not losing control. The lack of a card a Read more

I tend to feel that the less you have to micro-manage your bank, credit card finances the better and with BIP it is simply just easy to know what you need to pay, when you need to pay and how much to make sure your not losing control. The lack of a card actually does not detract from its value as most people seem to use one of the mobile wallets anyways it isn't even noticeable most of the time.

Reviewed on 4th July 2022
Maya Southmoor's avatar
Maya Southmoor

Absolutely brilliant service

Excellent card provider. I manage and understand my finances due to good setup

Reviewed on 4th July 2022
Amtaz Ahmad's avatar
Amtaz Ahmad

Absolutely brilliant

Bip is so easy to use repayments made easy ,reminders sent every month to help keep track of payments wouldn't be without bip amazing

Reviewed on 3rd July 2022
Anthony Stothard's avatar
Anthony Stothard

User friendly

The app is easy to use and they provide a great service

Reviewed on 3rd July 2022
Dannie's avatar
Dannie

Easy to use and great customer service

BIP is a great service and the customer service that they offer is also amazing

Reviewed on 2nd July 2022
Lewis Andersen's avatar
Lewis Andersen

Easy to use

Very easy to use. Good app easy to get used to

Reviewed on 1st July 2022
James Porter's avatar
James Porter

Handy to Have on your phone

Easy to use but keep within your Limits like all cards

Reviewed on 1st July 2022
Adrian Tolson's avatar
Adrian Tolson

Making Bip the number one

My credit limit was put up without me asking for it love it

Reviewed on 1st July 2022
The Force's avatar
The Force

Bip is the way forward for credit cards

Bip is easy to manage, communication is great with updates on spending and emails when statements are ready. Advises how much interest will be charged if only paying minimum payment and informs on ideal repayments. The fact that it's all on my phone mea Read more

Bip is easy to manage, communication is great with updates on spending and emails when statements are ready.
Advises how much interest will be charged if only paying minimum payment and informs on ideal repayments.
The fact that it's all on my phone means I can use it anywhere.

Reviewed on 1st July 2022
Donna's avatar
Donna

Really great

The app is so easy to use you can make easy payments when using and paying back

Reviewed on 1st July 2022
esma misir's avatar
esma misir