NewDay Marbles Credit Card Reviews

  Ratings based on 535 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

NewDay Marbles reviews can help you to find out about the pros and cons of the Marbles credit card. What kind of features do NewDay customers like? Find out more about the NewDay Marbles by reading our trusted Smart Money People reviews. You can also writ...

READ MORE

NewDay Marbles reviews can help you to find out about the pros and cons of the Marbles credit card. What kind of features do NewDay customers like? Find out more about the NewDay Marbles by reading our trusted Smart Money People reviews. You can also write your own NewDay Marbles reviews to share your own experience with Smart Money People, the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can make financial services work better for everyone.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Marbles Credit Card Reviews

535 reviews

Review NewDay's Marbles Credit Card now

5 star all round

Excellent and easy app service. Fabulous customer service when I’ve had to ring through to enquire about something.

Reviewed on 28th March 2022
Donna Winfield's avatar
Donna Winfield

Credit Score Revival

Excellent service, easy access via the app and helped to get my credit rating going in the right direction!

Reviewed on 28th March 2022
theboss_69er@yahoo.co.uk's avatar
theboss_69er@yahoo.co.uk

Great, forward thinking company

Really proactive company. Sends messages and tips to keep spending under control, great app and communication

Reviewed on 20th March 2022
Ylime Tnarb's avatar
Ylime Tnarb

Brilliant

Great app, great service and very polite when you need to speak to someone

Reviewed on 19th March 2022
M's avatar
M

Excellent

Easy to use app, just an overall excellent service, keep me up to date, help available at all times, never ever had any issues with anything

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Caroline Archer's avatar
Caroline Archer

Very reliable

I've had Marbles and Amazon NewDay credit cards for months now and never had an issue with them. They offer frequent credit limit increases and the mobile application is easy to use.

Reviewed on 15th March 2022
Amir Gholizadeh's avatar
Amir Gholizadeh

A great card to have ,and a fair rate for use of your budget

Great card to build your credit

Reviewed on 15th March 2022
colin queen's avatar
colin queen

Great card

I like that you get emails when using the card to alert you of what was spent.

Reviewed on 14th March 2022
Julie's avatar
Julie

Experience

Jargon free, easy to use and customer service is amazing. Never had a problem with the App. Love being able to track limits and spending. Great job, keep it up

Reviewed on 14th March 2022
nadinewood35@gmail.com's avatar
nadinewood35@gmail.com

There when I need it

Helps me out when I need it when an unexpected bill turns up.

Reviewed on 13th March 2022
James's avatar
James

Newday convenience

I’ve been using my marbles credit card for a while now… It’s convenient and the app makes it simple to keep track of purchases and repayments… I really enjoy my marbles experience

Reviewed on 13th March 2022
Jimbodoran7's avatar
Jimbodoran7

Excellent service

Great service and app its great to use

Reviewed on 13th March 2022
Teena devlin's avatar
Teena devlin

Great

Had a marbles card with new day for over a year now and never had any issues whatsoever. Pay on time and you won’t need to even deal with them directly as it’s all simply done within the app. I’ve had one dealing with their customer service team and that Read more

Had a marbles card with new day for over a year now and never had any issues whatsoever. Pay on time and you won’t need to even deal with them directly as it’s all simply done within the app. I’ve had one dealing with their customer service team and that was because payment declined because I lost my card, and they contacted me and made sure my details were updated and payment was made without affecting my account, You can pay minimum payment or they give you the option to boost the payment to pay it off quicker meaning not as much interest over time. Really easily managed. Highly recommend aswell if building credit score, they are the reason mine went from around 300 to 653/1000.

Reviewed on 12th March 2022
Chloe Louise's avatar
Chloe Louise

Credit without the worry

Simple, great value, easy to use app, reminders for payments, trustworthy, no issues. Helped bring my credit score to my highest ever.

Reviewed on 12th March 2022
George Dickson's avatar
George Dickson

Amazing

I love the app and the convenience of seeing your balance and having options at your fingertips literally.

Reviewed on 12th March 2022
Julia's avatar
Julia

Marbles credit card are a fair and good company to be with.

In my experience Marbles have been a good credit card company to be with. They are fair, honest and there to help if needed.

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Sue Palmer's avatar
Sue Palmer

Amazing

Easy to manage, reliable and understandable

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Cintya's avatar
Cintya

easy to understand your card

security of your card excellent shows how you spend

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Andy Harley's avatar
Andy Harley

Brilliant

Fantastic company to deal with. Everything online is is easy to do.

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Tania Pallister's avatar
Tania Pallister

Brilliant

First class in all levels of customer service in my experience.

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
Belinda Ross's avatar
Belinda Ross