Protect Line Life Insurance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 773 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Protect Line is a life insurance broker, with products offered on a non-advised basis. If you've taken out a policy via Protect Line, please share your own review here.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Life Insurance Broker Reviews

773 reviews

Review Protect Line's Life Insurance Broker now

Absolutely outstanding

Spoke to two gents and they were both polite and they could be... Helped me get my life insurance set up and minumt payments a month to keep my kids wealthy when I pass. Highly recommended to anyone and everyone. That's for the help!

Reviewed on 16th October 2022
Chad Tompkinson's avatar
Chad Tompkinson

Guy I spoke to

Guy I spoke to was a good man good banter but understood the values of my age my children's future exsplanded well good talk credit to your company

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
David selby's avatar
David selby

Very informative

When I spoke with Sarah she went through all options with me to get to a budget I could afford. She went through everything step by step and answered any questions that I had. I didn’t feel pressured and the whole experience was very friendly

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
Laura Forster's avatar
Laura Forster

5 star service

Very easy and pleasant service received by your Life insurance sales person very quick I was covered and sorted within 20 mins very happy thanks

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Simoncfc's avatar
Simoncfc

Great service-great price and consideration of my requirements

Got a call from Sarah at Protect Line Listened to my requirements Ran through the options A pleasure to deal with! Date of experience: 11 October 2022

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Steven Cobley's avatar
Steven Cobley

Superb

I really didn't know much about the insurances I wanted a quote for. Jordan was friendly and informative and made me feel at ease whilst explaining everything I needed to know . He stayed on the call while we adjusted the amounts and was extremely helpfu Read more

I really didn't know much about the insurances I wanted a quote for. Jordan was friendly and informative and made me feel at ease whilst explaining everything I needed to know . He stayed on the call while we adjusted the amounts and was extremely helpful. Would recommend without hesitation . Thank you

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Jackie Taylor's avatar
Jackie Taylor

Amazing 5 star service.

After losing my husband last week, I was searching for a life insurance policy to provide for my children if anything happened to me. The gentleman took time to make sure I was ok to answer the questions in a way that felt as though my current fragile Read more

After losing my husband last week, I was searching for a life insurance policy to provide for my children if anything happened to me.

The gentleman took time to make sure I was ok to answer the questions in a way that felt as though my current fragile feelings due to my grief were protected at all times.
They also got the correct information from me to get an accurate account of my current health and requirements in a sensitive manner.

All explanations of offers available to me were clear and concise.
Explanation was also given to me why some options were not open to me.
At all times the gentleman took care to check I was ok to continue.
I am happy to recommend this company for the award.

Reviewed on 4th October 2022
Samantha Scarisbrick's avatar
Samantha Scarisbrick

Quick, friendly, sufficient information & extremely helpful!

My advisor Billy was extremely helpful & he swiftly sorted me out with my new life policy, whilst also taking any questions and providing a great insight too!

Reviewed on 4th October 2022
Nathan Carder's avatar
Nathan Carder

Excellent customer service and offering

When I needed a quote for the best life insurance policy to suit mine and my family’s needs, Chris from Protect Line was incredibly helpful. He was kind, compassionate, patient and a wealth of knowledge. Protect Line prioritize the needs of their customer Read more

When I needed a quote for the best life insurance policy to suit mine and my family’s needs, Chris from Protect Line was incredibly helpful. He was kind, compassionate, patient and a wealth of knowledge. Protect Line prioritize the needs of their customers and work hard to deliver the best insurance policy for them. Thank you again! I’ll be referring Protect Line to my friends.

Reviewed on 29th September 2022
Natalie redington 's avatar
Natalie redington

Excellent

Really helpful service explained anything I didn't understand and went through step by step to make sure I got what was right for me definitely recommend

Reviewed on 27th September 2022
Donna's avatar
Donna

Really professional and friendly

I loved chating to my broker she made everything understandable for me when getting life insurance she was very friendly and took the time to make sure I was getting to best service I could

Reviewed on 26th September 2022
James Hall's avatar
James Hall

Excellent service

Have been thinking about life insurance for a while. James was wonderful, presented all the options and really went out of his way to help me. He was very engaging and great to talk to. Highly recommend your business

Reviewed on 26th September 2022
emmakathrynbill@gmail.com's avatar
emmakathrynbill@gmail.com

Life insurance

Having discussed Life insurance with Jamie, it was quickly done within 30 minutes. Asked the relevant questions and he was very mindful about which was the most suitable quote for myself. I feel confident going into protecting my partner and my future fam Read more

Having discussed Life insurance with Jamie, it was quickly done within 30 minutes. Asked the relevant questions and he was very mindful about which was the most suitable quote for myself. I feel confident going into protecting my partner and my future family, thanks to how well done Protect Line sorted my Life Insurance out.

Reviewed on 26th September 2022
Elis Smits's avatar
Elis Smits

Fantastic customer service

The customer service and ease of the whole setting up was fantastic and couldn’t fault a single step.

Reviewed on 26th September 2022
James Mellish's avatar
James Mellish

Smooth

Protect line are so friendly and helpful, made taking out life insurance understandable and easy from the start, best people for the job by far!

Reviewed on 23rd September 2022
Becky's avatar
Becky

Honest and simple

My experience with Protect Line couldn’t have been made any easier by the call handlers. They were upfront from the start about how long the process would take and kept me informed of what was going on in the background. In the end they found me a great d Read more

My experience with Protect Line couldn’t have been made any easier by the call handlers. They were upfront from the start about how long the process would take and kept me informed of what was going on in the background. In the end they found me a great deal and my mind is at ease knowing my family/loved ones are covered should the worst happen.

Reviewed on 22nd September 2022
adammclean9121@gmail.com's avatar
adammclean9121@gmail.com

Fantastic service

Really pleased with the service provided, Luke Maguire took all the time I needed and was fantastic, Job well done guy's thank you Lynsey

Reviewed on 22nd September 2022
lynsey's avatar
lynsey

was not planning to get life insurance

Wasn’t planning to get life insurance at the age of 21, but after having a detailed conversation I’d recommend it to everyone in my position. It secures the future for your family and future family too.

Reviewed on 21st September 2022
Ali sabir's avatar
Ali sabir

Excellent and uncomplicated

Both consultants were polite and friendly . No pressure and they found the right level of cover that I needed . I appreciate the time taken to understand my circumstances. I’m so glad they kept in touch as it’s the insurance that quite honestly I should a Read more

Both consultants were polite and friendly . No pressure and they found the right level of cover that I needed . I appreciate the time taken to understand my circumstances. I’m so glad they kept in touch as it’s the insurance that quite honestly I should always prioritise especially for my children .

Reviewed on 21st September 2022
c.quaid@icloud.com's avatar
c.quaid@icloud.com

Precise and Professional

Ben understood my needs and catered to them with the upmost respect!

Reviewed on 20th September 2022
Shabana's avatar
Shabana