Smart Money People Logo

Royal London: Pension reviews

1.67
Based on 86 reviews, last reviewed 20th May 2024
200% increase in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
70% decrease in 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
15%
4 star
See only 4 star reviews
0%
See only 3 star reviews
2%
See only 2 star reviews
2%
See only 1 star reviews
81%

Latest highest rating:

5

professional and solid pension firm with great advice professional and solid pension firm with great advice Reviewed on: 15th April 2024
Octavian P's avatar
Octavian P

Latest lowest rating:

2

Excellent life insurance benefit Provides excellent life insurance benefits within the pension scheme if your unlucky enough to die whilst in service. This part was paid out quickly ... Read more Reviewed on: 20th May 2024
Andrea 's avatar
Andrea

About the Pension

Royal London pension reviews are written by Smart Money People like you. For many of us, our pension is an important part of our financial future. Finding a pension provider that you can trust and rely on is a must for many people. Take a look at our Royal London pension reviews to find out what life at Royal London is really like. If you hold this pension, we'd love you to write an honest review here too!

Review Royal London: Pension now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Royal London Pension reviews (86)

Excellent life insurance benefit

2
Provides excellent life insurance benefits within the pension scheme if your unlucky enough to die whilst in service. This part was paid out quickly and efficiently. However, with the pension itself I was waiting and having to send excessive information. They did sort this out in the end though. Reviewed on: 20th May 2024
Andrea 's avatar
Andrea

professional and solid pension firm with great advice

5
professional and solid pension firm with great advice Reviewed on: 15th April 2024
Octavian P's avatar
Octavian P

fees are high but good selection of funds and the pr...

5
fees are high but good selection of funds and the profit sharing is nice Reviewed on: 13th April 2024
josh d's avatar
josh d

Disgusting

1
Inherited a pension over a year ago and still waiting for the income to be released. Terrible customer services and no call backs as promised. Spent hours chasing paperwork that had been sent numerous times. 14 months on received part of the amount as it had been incorrectly taxed. Promised I will receive the income asked for originally and the balance not holding my breath have lost all faith in them. Terrible company. Stay well clear of these muppets. Reviewed on: 21st March 2024
Julie 's avatar
Julie

Do you have a different Royal London product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Royal London has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products