Tempcover Reviews

  Ratings based on 36 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Tempcover reviews can help you find out more about this company which offers a range of short term or temporary insurance products, including car and van. If you've tried them out, then why not leave your feedback here.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Tempcover Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

62% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Tempcover Products 36

Temporary Insurance

highly recommend

Easy to use and the price is affordable. Even better that you give the discount on the emails. Spot on

Reviewed on 12th September 2020
Abbo's avatar
Abbo
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Good service

Accurate and reliable service. Good price easy and fast service. Really satisfied

Reviewed on 10th September 2020
Gaby27's avatar
Gaby27
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Turn to them everytime

The only compenay i go to now. So quick and easy to do on line, paperwork email through straight away. And the even send a reminder that the policy is about to end...just in case you forget.

Reviewed on 10th September 2020
Nicola's avatar
Nicola
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Easy quik and reliable

Always usefull on the go easy to use app cars on the mid straught away no hassles

Reviewed on 10th September 2020
Hasib's avatar
Hasib
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Good insurance

Best insurance company ever bets everything else

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Chris's avatar
Chris
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Brilliant service

Have used temp cover a few times. So easy and very quick and easy to use. The price is pretty fair on every quote I have got. Highly recommend

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Josh 's avatar
Josh
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Great service, very easy to use!!

Perfect hassle free temporary insurance at an instance, no fuss at all,... Read more

Perfect hassle free temporary insurance at an instance, no fuss at all,
I’m so happy that I’ve found TEMPCOVER it make insuring vehicles a dream,
They have a great app, That saves your information and previous cars for easy transactions,
Definitely a good legit company,

Thank-you TEMP-COVER Great service

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Terry c 1984's avatar
Terry c 1984
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Fast and excellent

Super fast and easy service. Very convenient and simple

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Katie's avatar
Katie
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Amazing service

I use temp cover very regularly , always best prices and insured instantly , if they had a annual insurance I would 100% choose tempcover over anyone else

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Elias's avatar
Elias
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Instant cover very good value no1 go to

Well happy instant cover with certificate

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Jason's avatar
Jason
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Simple, quick, easy and great value.

I like the fact that you don’t have to waste 30 minutes of your life filling in forms . Quick and easy, exactly what it says on the tin ⏱

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Giles Clayton's avatar
Giles Clayton
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Simple and quick

I have used Tempcover on a number of occassions and love the fact I can quickly arrange cover at short notice and insurance cover period that suites me. With discount offers available make insuring a vehicle affordable. Thanks!!

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
mansonsgillock@btinternet.com 's avatar
mansonsgillock@btinternet.com
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Quick and easy

Easy to get a quote and often do mini discounts and reminders when your policy is ready for renewal. Perfect

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Porscha Young's avatar
Porscha Young
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Excellent temp insurance provider

excellent temp insurance provider

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Naseem Ahmed's avatar
Naseem Ahmed
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Fast easy service

I love how quick and easy it is, only thing I would say is that it's quite pricey but I do have points on my licence (not my fault long story) but tempcover was the only company I could find to insure myself temporarily whilst I fight my case in... Read more

I love how quick and easy it is, only thing I would say is that it's quite pricey but I do have points on my licence (not my fault long story) but tempcover was the only company I could find to insure myself temporarily whilst I fight my case in court. And after using them a few times I received money off vouchers. It's been a very helpful service during lockdown. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Chantell Jones's avatar
Chantell Jones
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Arnold pansu

Best of the best temp cover I want you guys to win the awards. Just fantastic

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Arnold pansu's avatar
Arnold pansu
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Neat Service.

So far; my overall experience has always been positive. A quick & easy to use service, with great offers available.

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Philip Skinner's avatar
Philip Skinner
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Best temp insurance never let me down

I've used Tempcover many times over the years for multiple purposes but the best service I had from them was the night my car broke... Read more

I've used Tempcover many times over the years for multiple purposes but the best service I had from them was the night my car broke down!

I don't remember opting for breakdown cover but upon ringing the number for it, it turns out I was covered! The people on the phone dealt with ensuring a recovery truck took me and my friends home and within 2 hours, indeed we got there. The quick service, the people and their very own third party contractors were absolutely brilliant.

For a temporary insurance company they have left a permanent impression for me. Brilliant company!

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Marzuq Khan's avatar
Marzuq Khan
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Fast easy reliable and competitive

Always found it easy to use. Fast and reliable service

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Russell Rheeston's avatar
Russell Rheeston
Write a review

Temporary Insurance

Very easy to work with

No troubles at all, insures your motor quickly.

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
R's avatar
R
Write a review