The Insurance Emporium Caravan Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 55 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Want to read reviews of The Insurance Emporium (provided by E&L)'s caravan insurance? See what people are saying here whether it's policy prices, levels of car when making a claim, or anything else to do with this company who are based in York....

READ MORE

Want to read reviews of The Insurance Emporium (provided by E&L)'s caravan insurance? See what people are saying here whether it's policy prices, levels of car when making a claim, or anything else to do with this company who are based in York. Already using The Insurance Emporium for caravan insurance? Please write a review and help out community who are looking for Insurance Emporium reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

The Insurance Emporium Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

66% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Caravan Insurance Reviews

55 reviews

Review The Insurance Emporium's Caravan Insurance now

Trailer Insurance

Not claimed yet but very good service

Reviewed on 7th September 2020
Lisa Byrne's avatar
Lisa Byrne

Insurance quote

Greta site, I would definatly recommend using this site , easy to use

Reviewed on 3rd September 2020
sharon witham's avatar
sharon witham

Brilliant insurance provider

Great value for money, know we will be looked after should be need to claim. Very helpful when arranging the insurance, explained everything so feel we are in good hands.

Reviewed on 1st September 2020
Natasha 's avatar
Natasha

Excellent service

No complaints, alway received an exemplary service.

Reviewed on 31st August 2020
 Nicole Wilson's avatar
Nicole Wilson

Easy and affordable

Easy to navigate site and complete transaction. Affordable insurance.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Jo-Anne Donnelly's avatar
Jo-Anne Donnelly

Amazing customer service

My experience with Insurance Emporium is that they are not only good value insurer but there customer service is amazing and they won't try too sell you a product that you do not need.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Crazy_riggsy 's avatar
Crazy_riggsy

Stress free caravan insurance

I’m new to Caravaning and my Experience with the insurance emporium made getting insurance seamless. I had two occasions I had to reconnect with them and they’re customer service was excellent. the Customer service people were very courteous, polite ... Read more

I’m new to Caravaning and my Experience with the insurance emporium made getting insurance seamless. I had two occasions I had to reconnect with them and they’re customer service was excellent. the Customer service people were very courteous, polite and patient.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
anthony mcdermott's avatar
anthony mcdermott

Good honest insurance

I decided to look around for the quote this year. With covid and the caravan being sat. But to be honest. What Emporium gave was on par if not better than rivals . Well done.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Darren's avatar
Darren

Fantastic company

Fantastic company, friendly staff reasonable prices.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Rebecca Cann 's avatar
Rebecca Cann

Caravan Insurance

Simple and easy to choose requirements with good value as well

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Neil Baldwin's avatar
Neil Baldwin

Excellent insurance package over what I want but alot cheaper than other providers

Excellent sales staff, understood my requirements and also highlighted additional extras without additional cost to the premium was well over the moon and would highly recomend to my colleagues in the camping and caravanning club

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Leon Goulty's avatar
Leon Goulty

Great

great price great cover used for a few years now i normally swap and change each year to save but they always come up top

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
John A Myers's avatar
John A Myers

Great value for money

We always get a good quote for our caravan insurance and a good service from the team

Reviewed on 8th August 2020
Brendon Smith's avatar
Brendon Smith

great company

great helpful website easy to use the company keep u informed with regular emails I'd use these again

Reviewed on 5th August 2020
christine barr's avatar
christine barr

Fab

Insurance emporium absolutely brilliant nothing is ever to much hassle.Always get my enquiries sorted ASAP wouldn’t go anywhere else right now highly recommend

Reviewed on 5th August 2020
J's avatar
J

Excellent service

Having used the emporium a few times I feel they have understood what the customer wants in relation to quotes, reasonable cost for cover especially in light of today’s volatile market. Thank You The Insurance Emporium, it’s a pleasure

Reviewed on 4th August 2020
steve magson's avatar
steve magson

Easy and good value for money

I had to upscale my insurance cover over the phone, it was completed quickly and easily with a customer advisor who also sent the new document within a few hours even though she was working from home.

Reviewed on 2nd August 2020
Nathalie Oakley's avatar
Nathalie Oakley

Amazing quick and easy service

Provided just the cover I wanted for my caravan with great ease and no hassle. Very timely and easy to communicate with. This is our first caravan so wanted to make sure it was covered and this was done at a very affordable price. Thanks

Reviewed on 1st August 2020
Mark 's avatar
Mark

Great Insurance company

Always been fair and paid out when needed. Never a problem to contact them

Reviewed on 31st July 2020
Sam Dembina's avatar
Sam Dembina

caravan insurance

we haven't had to use you for any claims but getting insurance from you was very easy, a good price and very polite staff. Thank you

Reviewed on 31st July 2020
Jenny Jarvis's avatar
Jenny Jarvis