Smart Money People Logo

United Trust Bank: Personal Savings reviews

4.71
Based on 45 reviews, last reviewed 19th Mar 2024
94% decrease in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
100% decrease in 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
87%
See only 4 star reviews
7%
See only 3 star reviews
2%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
4%

Latest highest rating:

5

I cannot praise them enough. I cannot praise them enough. I called today in fact to check on the changes to ISA arrangements for the new tax year. Call was answered in less than 3... Read more Reviewed on: 19th March 2024
sam o's avatar
sam o

Latest lowest rating:

1

Straight forward and excellent service. Straight forward and excellent service. Interest rates very competitive. Reviewed on: 12th February 2024
Julian Taylor's avatar
Julian Taylor

About the Personal Savings

Looking for United Trust Bank personal savings reviews? At Smart Money People, we’re building the biggest collection of financial reviews online, so if you’re an existing United Trust Bank customer, write your own review and help out our community today!

Review United Trust Bank: Personal Savings now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

United Trust Bank Personal Savings reviews (45)

I cannot praise them enough.

5
I cannot praise them enough. I called today in fact to check on the changes to ISA arrangements for the new tax year. Call was answered in less than 30 seconds, I was given immediate, precise and clear guidance on my options for multiple accounts from this April. Staff member friendly, knowledgeable and she was immediately able to help. Calls are always answered from company staff in this country, with no need for being placed on hold. I already have 3 bonds with them at present, it would be difficult to beat them on interest rate. Reviewed on: 19th March 2024
sam o's avatar
sam o

Svetoslav

5
For the chocolates and the same time as you are in the day you are free Reviewed on: 16th March 2024
Svetoslav Shalamanov 's avatar
Svetoslav Shalamanov

I recently purchased a 7year ISA,giving a very tasty 5.

5
I recently purchased a 7year ISA,giving a very tasty 5.2% return.Setting it up was very easy and the customer service team kept me appraised of all the formalities.I felt that my money was in safe hands. Reviewed on: 8th March 2024
Daz Ford's avatar
Daz Ford
Reply from United Trust Bank Thank you for your review, Daz. We're happy to know that you found opening your account easy, and that you received good communication from us throughout. Nick Response date: 11th March 2024
United Trust Bank logo
United Trust Bank

Highly Recommended

5
My experience entailed excellent communication from the outset. It was easy to open an account and I felt extremely confident in terms of the security of my information. I have been very happy with the service provided and have already made recommendations to others. Reviewed on: 7th March 2024
Jane's avatar
Jane
Reply from United Trust Bank Thank you for your review, Jane. We're delighted that you found opening your account with us so easy, and that you received great communication. We're also happy to know that you have recommended us to others! Nick Response date: 11th March 2024
United Trust Bank logo
United Trust Bank

Do you have a different United Trust Bank product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

United Trust Bank has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products