Smart Money People Logo

Assetz Capital: Investments reviews

4.49
Based on 78 reviews, last reviewed 23rd Mar 2023
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
81%
See only 4 star reviews
12%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
See only 2 star reviews
1%
See only 1 star reviews
6%

Latest highest rating:

5

Lost $$ Recovery After giving up on my hacked crypto account over 1 month ago, I came across 'Jimfundsrecovery AT consultant  d0T com' recommendation about crypto wall... Read more Reviewed on: 23rd March 2023
Dalia Russo's avatar
Dalia Russo

Latest lowest rating:

2

Lenders Tied up in Knots Cant access funds, 30-day account now running around 60-days plus ..still no access and no money. When funds are available in cash account you cant in... Read more Reviewed on: 17th August 2020
Alan Murray's avatar
Alan Murray

About the Investments

Assetz Capital investments reviews on Smart Money People help people like you thinking about what life is like as a Assetz Capital customer to find this out. What is the customer service like? Is the online experience quick and simple? What's the interest rate like? You can find this out by reading our Assetz Capital peer lending reviews. If you are an Assetz Capital customer, you can also write your review today!

Review Assetz Capital: Investments now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Assetz Capital Investments reviews (78)

Lost $$ Recovery

5
After giving up on my hacked crypto account over 1 month ago, I came across 'Jimfundsrecovery AT consultant  d0T com' recommendation about crypto wallet recovery on a blog, I slide in and file a complaint to them about how my account was hacked by fake investment platform, I sent my hacked wallet address to him as requested. Well, let me cut this short. Within 72hours of sending my wallet details, I gained access to my account with my btc and other tokens intact. great service Reviewed on: 23rd March 2023
Dalia Russo's avatar
Dalia Russo

Lenders Tied up in Knots

2
Cant access funds, 30-day account now running around 60-days plus ..still no access and no money. When funds are available in cash account you cant invest in any of the notice accounts ...only long term account......so now will only withdraw out of my cash account and not reinvest. Reviewed on: 17th August 2020
Alan Murray's avatar
Alan Murray

Excellent Returns

5
Easy to use site. Good range of investment options and all well secured. The team appear to be ethical players and the returns are excellent. I particularly like the way that the company has navigated the Covid -19 pandemic, acting swiftly, reasonably and efficiently Reviewed on: 3rd July 2020
Martin's avatar
Martin

They locked me out

1
I had issues with this Platform, apparently withdrawal issue. Good news is that I was able to get my funds out completely without much hassle with the help of assetrecoverynow co services you can contact them on Assetrecoveryservices at protonmail com Tel +1.2.0.8.9.4.4.2.2.3.7 (WhatsApp too) Thank me later. Reviewed on: 11th June 2020
Sherry lampard 's avatar
Sherry lampard

Do you have a different Assetz Capital product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Assetz Capital has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products