Assetz Capital Investments Reviews

Ratings based on 78 reviews Last review 2 months ago

Assetz Capital investments reviews on Smart Money People help people like you thinking about what life is like as a Assetz Capital customer to find this out. What is the customer service like? Is the online experience quick and simple? What's the...

Read Full Description

Assetz Capital investments reviews on Smart Money People help people like you thinking about what life is like as a Assetz Capital customer to find this out. What is the customer service like? Is the online experience quick and simple? What's the interest rate like? You can find this out by reading our Assetz Capital peer lending reviews. If you are an Assetz Capital customer, you can also write your review today!

5 63
4 9
3 0
2 1
1 5

Your Investments Reviews (78)

17th August 2020

Lenders Tied up in Knots

Cant access funds, 30-day account now running around 60-days plus ..still no access and no money. When funds are available in cash account you cant invest in any of the notice accounts ...only long term account......so now will only withdraw out of my...

Read more

Cant access funds, 30-day account now running around 60-days plus ..still no access and no money. When funds are available in cash account you cant invest in any of the notice accounts ...only long term account......so now will only withdraw out of my cash account and not reinvest.

3rd July 2020

Excellent Returns

Easy to use site. Good range of investment options and all well secured. The team appear to be ethical players and the returns are excellent. I particularly like the way that the company has navigated the Covid -19 pandemic, acting swiftly, reasonably...

Read more

Easy to use site. Good range of investment options and all well secured. The team appear to be ethical players and the returns are excellent. I particularly like the way that the company has navigated the Covid -19 pandemic, acting swiftly, reasonably and efficiently

11th June 2020

They locked me out

...

Read more


I had issues with this Platform, apparently withdrawal issue. Good news is that I was able to get my funds out completely without much hassle with the help of assetrecoverynow co services you can contact them on
Assetrecoveryservices at protonmail com

Tel +1.2.0.8.9.4.4.2.2.3.7 (WhatsApp too)

Thank me later.

13th March 2020

Cannot access my money

I put my money in my account with Assetz, thinking I would be able to access them when I really needed it....

Read more

I put my money in my account with Assetz, thinking I would be able to access them when I really needed it.
I now really need them and they have now locked all withdrawals and when I contacted them about it, they could not give me any useful information or tell me when I would get access to my money again.

3rd February 2020

New Market Experience!

Entered this market with some trepidation but my experience has been a good one with respectable returns on investment. No losses so far thanks to AC's behind the scenes work on loan management

2nd February 2020

easy investment options for hands-off investors

I like the simple offering of notice accounts and easy access. I have never withdrawn any money so far so cannot comment on how easy that is. My benchmark here is Ratesetter who always manage to return cash to my account in approximately 48 hours.

1st February 2020

no charges, inflation beating 4.10-5.75%, tax free (isa), provision fund, fair investment

If you want to invest and want a welcome bonus - 50 pounds - invest just £1000 using my recommendation link (of course you can invest ...

Read more

If you want to invest and want a welcome bonus - 50 pounds - invest just £1000 using my recommendation link (of course you can invest more)
https://investors.assetzcapital.co.uk/lender/registration/?lenderReferral=ZYLMLT

In short:
Probably the only one IFISA that offers inflation beating intrest rates free of charge and with posibility to sell back your loans if in need of cash.
Depending of how quickly you might need your cash back interest rates varies- from 4.10 (immediately), 5.10% (30 days) to 5.75% (90 days notice).
Loans are protected by provision fund and by a share in property as a protection in the unlikely case the lender bancrupted.
(* there is also manual lending option offering even more interests, but all risk when lending this way is moved on a lender - so I do not use this option)

All terms and conditions are on Assetz site to check and review!

1st February 2020

Good value and simpe to understand and use.

I have been using Assetz for a few years now and find that they give a good return on my money, are transparent with information and very helpful if you are unsure about anything. The website is clear and easy to use. An excellent company

1st February 2020

Fantastic service

They offer a fantastic service with clear product choices. Transparency is key, and I feel I’m made conscious about the decisions I’m making, rather than blindly investing

1st February 2020

Alternative investment and savings

We all look for means to maximize our savings,without undue risk. Assetz Management are a vehicle to achieve this with the minimum of worry, utilizing expertize which is not readily available elsewhere, without significant cost.