Assetz Capital Investments Reviews

  Ratings based on 78 reviews       Last review 11 months ago    

Assetz Capital investments reviews on Smart Money People help people like you thinking about what life is like as a Assetz Capital customer to find this out. What is the customer service like? Is the online experience quick and simple? What's the...

READ MORE

Assetz Capital investments reviews on Smart Money People help people like you thinking about what life is like as a Assetz Capital customer to find this out. What is the customer service like? Is the online experience quick and simple? What's the interest rate like? You can find this out by reading our Assetz Capital peer lending reviews. If you are an Assetz Capital customer, you can also write your review today!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Assetz Capital Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

56% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Investments Reviews

78 reviews

Review Assetz Capital's Investments now

Lenders Tied up in Knots

Cant access funds, 30-day account now running around 60-days plus ..still no access and no money. When funds are available in cash account you cant invest in any of the notice accounts ...only long term account......so now will only withdraw out of my... Read more

Cant access funds, 30-day account now running around 60-days plus ..still no access and no money. When funds are available in cash account you cant invest in any of the notice accounts ...only long term account......so now will only withdraw out of my cash account and not reinvest.

Reviewed on 17th August 2020
Alan Murray's avatar
Alan Murray

Excellent Returns

Easy to use site. Good range of investment options and all well secured. The team appear to be ethical players and the returns are excellent. I particularly like the way that the company has navigated the Covid -19 pandemic, acting swiftly, reasonably... Read more

Easy to use site. Good range of investment options and all well secured. The team appear to be ethical players and the returns are excellent. I particularly like the way that the company has navigated the Covid -19 pandemic, acting swiftly, reasonably and efficiently

Reviewed on 3rd July 2020
Martin's avatar
Martin

They locked me out

... Read more


I had issues with this Platform, apparently withdrawal issue. Good news is that I was able to get my funds out completely without much hassle with the help of assetrecoverynow co services you can contact them on
Assetrecoveryservices at protonmail com

Tel +1.2.0.8.9.4.4.2.2.3.7 (WhatsApp too)

Thank me later.

Reviewed on 11th June 2020
Sherry lampard 's avatar
Sherry lampard

Cannot access my money

I put my money in my account with Assetz, thinking I would be able to access them when I really needed it.... Read more

I put my money in my account with Assetz, thinking I would be able to access them when I really needed it.
I now really need them and they have now locked all withdrawals and when I contacted them about it, they could not give me any useful information or tell me when I would get access to my money again.

Reviewed on 13th March 2020
W Gottschalck's avatar
W Gottschalck

BEST ALTERATIVE FINANCE P2P COMPANY IN THE UK

Everything about Assetz Capital is excellent. From trust to returns, this is the only company I deal with. Top class

Reviewed on 6th February 2020
Jamie D's avatar
Jamie D

Trustworthy provider

Trustworthy provider of simple to understand products in a sector where caution is required

Reviewed on 5th February 2020
Westminster Baboon's avatar
Westminster Baboon

progressive thinking

Assetz Capital present their lending opportunities in a clear and concise manner. I have faith in their integrity

Reviewed on 4th February 2020
Wes Gibson's avatar
Wes Gibson

Simply brilliant

I have had realy good returns and absolutely no problems with Assetz.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2020
Clive Scott Watson's avatar
Clive Scott Watson

New Market Experience!

Entered this market with some trepidation but my experience has been a good one with respectable returns on investment. No losses so far thanks to AC's behind the scenes work on loan management

Reviewed on 3rd February 2020
Paul Brend's avatar
Paul Brend

Great Peer to Peer lending

I decided to invest a portion of my capital in Assetz Capital a couple of years ago. I have been very pleased with the return and also the helpfulness and efficiency of the staff when I raise a query.

Reviewed on 2nd February 2020
michael-j-matthews@outlookom's avatar
michael-j-matthews@outlookom

easy investment options for hands-off investors

I like the simple offering of notice accounts and easy access. I have never withdrawn any money so far so cannot comment on how easy that is. My benchmark here is Ratesetter who always manage to return cash to my account in approximately 48 hours.

Reviewed on 2nd February 2020
ANDREW's avatar
ANDREW

no charges, inflation beating 4.10-5.75%, tax free (isa), provision fund, fair investment

If you want to invest and want a welcome bonus - 50 pounds - invest just £1000 using my recommendation link (of course you can invest ... Read more

If you want to invest and want a welcome bonus - 50 pounds - invest just £1000 using my recommendation link (of course you can invest more)
https://investors.assetzcapital.co.uk/lender/registration/?lenderReferral=ZYLMLT

In short:
Probably the only one IFISA that offers inflation beating intrest rates free of charge and with posibility to sell back your loans if in need of cash.
Depending of how quickly you might need your cash back interest rates varies- from 4.10 (immediately), 5.10% (30 days) to 5.75% (90 days notice).
Loans are protected by provision fund and by a share in property as a protection in the unlikely case the lender bancrupted.
(* there is also manual lending option offering even more interests, but all risk when lending this way is moved on a lender - so I do not use this option)

All terms and conditions are on Assetz site to check and review!

Reviewed on 1st February 2020
Raf Bromegrass's avatar
Raf Bromegrass

Very professional outfit.

Excellent returns, great website and well run business.

Reviewed on 1st February 2020
Bill Rush's avatar
Bill Rush

Great range of products and options

Great range of products and options

Reviewed on 1st February 2020
Eifion's avatar
Eifion

Good choice of options

Both my wife & I have Assetz Capital accounts. We like the choice of investment time scales for cash accounts plus the option to invest directly in British Businesses

Reviewed on 1st February 2020
Oldboyrip's avatar
Oldboyrip

Good value and simpe to understand and use.

I have been using Assetz for a few years now and find that they give a good return on my money, are transparent with information and very helpful if you are unsure about anything. The website is clear and easy to use. An excellent company

Reviewed on 1st February 2020
Troy Roberts's avatar
Troy Roberts

Fantastic service

They offer a fantastic service with clear product choices. Transparency is key, and I feel I’m made conscious about the decisions I’m making, rather than blindly investing

Reviewed on 1st February 2020
SA's avatar
SA

Very Happy

Works well

Reviewed on 1st February 2020
John Spicer's avatar
John Spicer

Alternative investment and savings

We all look for means to maximize our savings,without undue risk. Assetz Management are a vehicle to achieve this with the minimum of worry, utilizing expertize which is not readily available elsewhere, without significant cost.

Reviewed on 1st February 2020
Martin Clark's avatar
Martin Clark

always there, always careful, always polite, always reliable

I experience Assetz as reliable and truthful people who well understand their business.

Reviewed on 1st February 2020
Jack rainbow's avatar
Jack rainbow